Motor yachtNumarine 78 HTS

Specifications of Numarine 78 HTS

The motor yacht Numarine 78 HTS is produced by the brand Numarine since 2018. Numarine 78 HTS is a 23.98 meters sportboat with a draft of 1.64 meters which can reach up to 38 knots.

Length
23.98m  / 78' 9"
Width
5.79m  / 19'
Draft
1.64m  / 5' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
42.8 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
5,000
Water tank, l
900
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x MAN V8-1200 л.с. @ 2300 об/мин;
shaft drive 2 x MAN V-12 1550 л.с. @ 2300 об/мин
Cruising Speed, уз.
28
Max Speed, уз.
38
Classification
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Turkey
Series
Hardtop
Model
78 HTS
Release period
from 2018

Overview of Numarine 78 HTS

The Numarine 78HTS is a sportsbridge modification and evolutionary development of the 78 Hardtop. The boat with its small sports bridge is positioned as a model that occupies an intermediate position between the 78 Hardtop and the classic spacious flybridge versions.

Exterior and interior design

The child of Turkish Numarine is unlikely to be lost among the boats of her class. The reason for this is the fresh exterior design plus the opportunity to «play» with the hull color scheme. The sporty format of the flybridge, which has been moved to the stern, has kept the glass ceiling of the superstructure.

Amenities on board

The flybridge has not only a central control station, but also 4 sunbeds with adjustable backrest position. At the bow there is a spacious lounge area and another group of sunbeds. The master stateroom is full-width in the midships. Three more cabins are available for guests, each with a bathroom. The main salon is bright and spacious thanks to the huge windows and glass ceiling. There is a dining group, a large corner sofa and a bar. The yacht is optionally equipped with a so-called silence» «package, a set of «smart» equipment for fast and silent charging of the vessel's batteries using high capacity lithium-ion batteries. At the same time there is no need to give up power-consuming equipment for this time. In general, the problem of noise reduction has been given special attention, which has made the yacht one of the quietest in its class.

Features

The Numarine 78HTS is a yacht for fans of speed and innovative comfort.

Sailing area

The vessel is equipped with two MAN V8 (1200 hp) or more powerful MAN V12 (1550 hp) engines, accelerating the yacht to 38 knots. The range is about 400 nautical miles, which is more than enough for serious sea cruises.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Numarine 78 HTS, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Каталог Numarine
Каталог

Numarine 78 HTS

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Burevestnik Group

Burevestnik Group

Россия, Москва

Показать контакты
Контакты
Burevestnik Group
Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Numarine 78HTS стала спортбриджной модификацией и эволюционным развитием модели 78 Hardtop. Лодка с ее небольшим спортбриджем позиционируется как модель, занимающая промежуточное положение между хардтопной 78 Hardtop и версиями с классическим просторным флайбриджем.

Дизайн экстерьеров и интерьеров

Детище турецкой Numarine вряд ли затеряется среди лодок своего класса. Причина тому — свежий дизайн экстерьера плюс возможность «поиграть» с цветовым оформлением корпуса. Спортивный формат флайбриджа, сдвинутого к корме, позволил сохранить стеклянный потолок надстройки.

Удобства на борту

На флайбридже поместился не только центральный пост управления, но и 4 лежака с регулированием положения спинок. В носовой части — просторная лаунж-зона и еще одна группа лежаков. Мастер-каюта расположилась во всю ширину корпуса в миделе яхты. Для гостей отведены еще три каюты, каждая с ванной комнатой. В главном салоне светло и просторно благодаря огромным окнам и стеклянному потолку. Здесь размещены обеденная группа, большой угловой диван и бар. На яхте опционально устанавливается так называемый «пакет тишины» — комплекс «умного» оборудования для быстрой и беззвучной зарядки аккумуляторов судна с использованием литий-ионных батарей высокой емкости. При этом нет нужды на это время отказываться от энергопотребляющего оборудования. Вообще, проблеме шумоподавления уделено особое внимание, что сделало яхту одной из самых тихих в своем классе.

Особенности

Numarine 78HTS — яхта для любителей скорости и инновационного комфорта.

Регион плавания

Судно комплектуется двумя двигателями MAN V8 (1200 л.с.) или более мощными MAN V12 (1550 л.с.), разгоняющими яхту до 38 узлов. Запас хода составляет около 400 морских миль, что более чем достаточно для серьезных морских круизов.

Характеристики

Длина
23,98м 78' 9"
Ширина
5,79м 19'
Осадка
1,64м 5' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
42,8
Запас топлива, л
5 000
Запас пресной воды, л
900
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x MAN V8-1200 л.с. @ 2300 об/мин;
2 x MAN V-12 1550 л.с. @ 2300 об/мин
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
28
Максимальная скорость, уз.
38
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Турция
Модель
78 HTS
Период выпуска
с 2018

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Ещё от Numarine