Motor yachtRiviera 68 Sports Motor Yacht

Specifications of Riviera 68 Sports Motor Yacht

The motor yacht Riviera 68 Sports Motor Yacht is produced by the brand Riviera since 2018. Riviera 68 Sports Motor Yacht is a 22.68 meters sportsfischer with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.76 meters.

Length
22.68m  / 74' 5"
Beam
6.00m  / 19' 9"
Draft
1.76m  / 5' 10"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
45.9
Fuel capacity, l
7,000
Water tank, l
1,000
Passenger capacity
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Bathrooms
4
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x MAN V12 1550 л.с.;
2 x MAN V12 1800 л.с.;
2 x MAN V12 1900 л.с.
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Australia
Series
Sport Motor Yacht
Model
68 Sports Motor Yacht
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Riviera 68 Sports Motor Yacht

Exterior and interior design...

Flybridge cruiser Riviera 68 Sports Motor Yacht is designed based on the concept of sportsfishers. Everything in the look of this yacht is inspired by sea sports fishing boats. The only difference is that there is a place of luxury that is immediately noticeable. The classic look of the model does not look old-fashioned - time honed lines and shapes look quite modern.

Facilities on board

At the bow there is a spacious seating area with three folding sofas, which can also be used as a storage area for the tender - a 550 kg boat and an electric winch. The passages on the decks are wide and protected by bulwarks and rafts. The customer can choose a layout with 3 or 4 cabins. Thanks to the flybridge, where the control post has moved, as well as another lounge area, this yacht has a place to turn around. By the way, there is another small control station at the stern on the flybridge, convenient for mooring and fishing. At the stern of the main deck there is a spacious lounge area with sofa and retractable seats, folding table and retractable TV panel. All this is sheltered from the sun and weather by the upper deck canopy. An internal staircase leads up from the saloon.

Features .

A yacht for demanding yachtsmen who, in addition to the abundance of space and options, need a known level of luxury on board. Model and sport fishing enthusiasts will appreciate this yacht. There is not only plenty of storage space on board, but a lot of it.

Swimming area

The yacht is classified in the highest class A as an ocean-class vessel, which is great considering its size. With a cruising speed of 24 knots and a maximum of 30 knots with MAN V12 engines the yacht will deliver.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Riviera 68 Sports Motor Yacht, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Флайбриджный круизер Riviera 68 Sports Motor Yacht спроектирован на базе концепции спортфишеров. Все в облике этой яхты навеяно морским спортивными рыболовецкими лодками. С той только разницей, что здесь нашлось место роскоши, которая сразу бросается в глаза. Классический внешний вид модели не выглядит старомодно — отточенные временем линии и формы смотрятся вполне современно.

Удобства на борту

На носу расположилась просторная зона отдыха с тремя раскладными диванами, которую также можно использовать как место для хранения тендера — для этого имеются шлюпбалка на 550 кг и электрическая лебедка. Проходы по палубам широки и защищены фальшбортами и релингами. Заказчик может выбрать планировку с 3 или 4 каютами. Благодаря флайбриджу, куда переместился пост управления, а также еще одна лаунж-зона, на этой яхте есть где развернуться. Кстати, на флайбридже в корме есть еще один небольшой пост управления, удобный для швартовки и рыбалки.  На корме главной палубы — просторное место для отдыха с диваном и выдвижными сиденьями, раскладным столом и выдвигающейся панелью TV. Все это укрыто от солнца и непогоды навесом верхней палубы. Наверх ведет из салона внутренняя лестница.

Особенности

Яхта для требовательных яхтсменов, которым, помимо обилия пространства и опций, необходим известный уровень роскоши на борту. Оценят модель и любители спортивной рыбалки. Места для хранения вещей на борту не просто много, а очень много. 

Регион плавания

Яхта классифицирована по высшему классу А как судно океанского класса, что великолепно, учитывая ее размеры. Крейсерская скорость составляет 24 узла, на максимуме с двигателями MAN V12 судно выдаст 30 узлов.

Характеристики

Длина
22,68м 74' 5"
Ширина
6,00м 19' 9"
Осадка
1,76м 5' 10"
Тоннаж
Вес, кг
45 900
Запас топлива, л
7 000
Запас пресной воды, л
1 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Количество санузлов
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x MAN V12 1550 л.с.;
2 x MAN V12 1800 л.с.;
2 x MAN V12 1900 л.с.
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Австралия
Серия
Sport Motor Yacht
Модель
68 Sports Motor Yacht
Период выпуска
с 2018

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Riviera