Motor yachtTecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top

Specifications of Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top

The motor yacht Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top is produced by the brand Tecnomar since 2017. Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top is a 16.50 meters designer motor yacht with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 0.90 meters which can cruise at 35 knots.

Length
16.50m  / 54' 2"
Beam
4.70m  / 15' 6"
Draft
0.90m  / 3'
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Crew
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
IPS/ Fortjes pods 2 X VOLVO IPS 950;
IPS/ Fortjes pods 2 X VOLVO IPS 1200.
Cruising Speed, уз.
35
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
Evo 55 Hard Top
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top

Exterior and Interior Design

The Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top owes its revolutionary exterior and interior design to the Italian studio GMC Architecture, a yacht that will attract attention in any marina in the world.With a play of light and dark shades and additional spotlighting, the yacht has a futuristic and unique design.

Amenities on board

Almost the entire bow of the 16.5-meter boat is a huge solarium, harmoniously integrated into the exterior. The stern is decorated with a sunbathing platform and a rounded swimming platform. The cockpit offers a cozy living room with a bar, closed by a hardtop. The lower deck features a galley and two separate cabins for guests. The guest cabin can be easily converted into a dining room.

Features

The Evo 55 Hard Top attracts with its versatility, it is well suited for jogging, especially with the ability to accelerate up to 35 knots. The boat will also appeal to married couples for small cruises.

Swimming area

The Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top is a designer yacht that can be used to explore the sea or travel in coastal waters.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Каталог Tecnomar
Каталог

Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Cвоим революционным дизайном экстерьера и внутренних пространств яхта Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top обязана итальянской студии GMC Architecture.  Такая яхта и ее владелец привлекут внимание в любой марине мире.  Внутри модель выглядит не менее интересно, чем снаружи. Благодаря игре светлых и темных оттенков, а также дополнительному точечному освещению получается неповторимый футуристичный дизайн.

Удобства на борту

Практически вся носовая часть 16,5-метровой лодки — огромный солярий, гармонично встроенный в экстерьер. Корму украшает площадка для загара и закругленная купальная платформа. Кокпит предлагает уютную гостиную с баром, закрытую хардтопом. На нижней палубе размещается камбуз и две отдельных каюты для отдыхающих. Гостевая каюта может быть легко переоборудована в столовую.

Особенности

Evo 55 Hard Top притягивает своей универсальностью, она хорошо подходит для покатушек, особенно с учетом возможности разгоняться до 35 узлов. Также лодка заинтересует семейные пары для небольших круизов.

Регион плавания

На дизайнерской яхте Tecnomar Evo 55 Hard Top можно отправляться исследовать морские просторы или путешествовать в прибрежных водах.

Характеристики

Длина
16,50м 54' 2"
Ширина
4,70м 15' 6"
Осадка
0,90м 3'
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Экипаж
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Поды IPS или Fortjes 2 X VOLVO IPS 950;
Поды IPS или Fortjes 2 X VOLVO IPS 1200.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
35
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
Evo 55 Hard Top
Период выпуска
с 2017

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Tecnomar