Motor yachtTecnomar Evo 55 Open

Specifications of Tecnomar Evo 55 Open

The motor yacht Tecnomar Evo 55 Open had been produced by the brand Tecnomar since 2017 to 2022. Tecnomar Evo 55 Open is a 16.50 meters designer motor yacht with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 0.90 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline.

Length
16.50m  / 54' 2"
Beam
4.70m  / 15' 6"
Draft
0.90m  / 3'
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
2
Crew
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
IPS/ Fortjes pods 2 X VOLVO IPS 950;
IPS/ Fortjes pods 2 X VOLVO IPS 1200.
Classification
CE class
B – Море
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
High-Tech
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
Evo 55 Open
Period of manufacture
2017 – 2022

Overview of Tecnomar Evo 55 Open

Exterior and interior design

The Tecnomar Evo 55 Open continues the line of revolutionary style boats from the Italian shipyard and has become its smallest representative. The naval architects from GMC Architecture have passed on their vision for tomorrow's boats. The yacht has a textured hull with LED backlighting, which makes this boat look very spectacular at night. The interior of the boat is as ambitious as the exterior. Through spot lighting, the designers highlighted the contrasting combination of light and dark tones in the interior of the yacht.

Amenities on board

The boat has everything you need for a pleasant stay in the open air. She has two sunbathing areas (aft and forward), an elegant swimming platform and a cockpit with bar. To save space on the main deck, the galley has been moved down, which also has two comfortable cabins. The guest suite can be easily transformed into a dining room.

Features

The Designer Motor Yacht is available in several colours for interior and exterior spaces. To make your stay on board even more comfortable, you can customize the boat to suit you by ordering additional options. The Evo 55 Open is ideal for small cruises or noisy jogging in the company of up to 13 people.

Swimming area

The boat is suitable for access to the open sea and travel in coastal waters.

Tecnomar Evo 55 Open is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Tecnomar Evo 55 Open

Моторная яхта Tecnomar Evo 55 Open выпускается верфью Tecnomar с 2017 года. Tecnomar Evo 55 Open — это дизайнерская моторная яхта длиной 16.50 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 0.90 м.

Длина
16,50м  / 54' 2"
Ширина
4,70м  / 15' 6"
Осадка
0,90м  / 3'
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
2
Экипаж
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Поды IPS или Fortjes 2 X VOLVO IPS 950;
Поды IPS или Fortjes 2 X VOLVO IPS 1200.
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
Evo 55 Open
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Tecnomar Evo 55 Open

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Яхта Tecnomar Evo 55 Open продолжила линейку лодок с революционным стилем от итальянской верфи и стала самым маленьким ее представителем. Морские архитекторы из GMC Architecture передали свое представление о лодках завтрашнего дня. Яхта получила фактурный корпус с LED-подсветкой, благодаря которой эта лодка смотрится весьма эффектно в ночное время. Интерьер судна также амбициозен как экстерьер. За счет точечного освещения дизайнеры подчеркнули контрастное сочетание светлых и темных тонов во внутренних пространствах яхты.

Удобства на борту

На лодке предусмотрено все необходимое для приятного отдыха на свежем воздухе. Она получила две зоны для загара (в корме и на фордеке), элегантную купальную платформу и уютный кокпит с баром. Для экономии пространства на главной палубе камбуз перемещен вниз, где также есть две комфортабельные каюты. При этом гостевой номер может легко трансформироваться в столовую.

Особенности

Дизайнерская моторная яхта предлагается в нескольких цветовых решениях внутренних и внешних пространств. Чтобы сделать пребывание на борту еще более комфортным, можно подстроить лодку под себя, заказав дополнительные опции. Evo 55 Open оптимальна для небольших круизов или шумных покатушек в компании до 13 человек.

Регион плавания

Лодка подходит для выхода в открытое море и путешествий в прибрежных водах.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Tecnomar Evo 55 Open, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Tecnomar