Specifications of Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95

The motor yacht Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95 is produced by the brand Wim van der Valk since 2017. Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95 is a 24.95 meters aluminium motor yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.70 meters which can reach up to 24 knots. The yacht with aluminum hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
24.95m  / 81' 11"
Beam
5.60m  / 18' 5"
Draft
1.70m  / 5' 7"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
55 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
10,000
Water tank, l
1,600
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
3
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 3 x Volvo Penta IPS-800
Cruising Speed, уз.
19.2
Max Speed, уз.
24
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull material
Aluminum
Manufacturer's data
Country
Netherlands
Series
Flybridge
Model
Flybridge 24.95
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95

Exterior and Interior Design

Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95, formerly known as Continental Two, is a classic North European style yacht with a distinctive appearance. The interiors were entrusted to the renowned Guido de Groot Design studio, which decorated the interiors with light materials, natural leather and cherrywood furniture with mahogany accents.

Amenities on board

The flybridge of the yacht is impressive. The upper deck features an open-air dining area, a small bar and storage space for tenders or water toys. A lot of attention has also been paid to the furnishing. In addition to the usual living, dining and galley areas, there is also a captain's office with various equipment, control systems and communication facilities on the lower deck.

Features

The aluminium Van der Valk Flybridge 24.95 has been designed to accommodate a long stay on board, so the 25-metre boat has only three cabins, but guests will be accommodated in comfort. A pleasant bonus, especially for long journeys - the boat has a sauna area. By the way, the wide bathing platform can be used as an additional space for a tender.

Region of sailing

The boat is certified to go out into the ocean and will be of first interest to experienced seafarers and connoisseurs of large cruises.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95

Моторная яхта Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95 выпускается верфью Wim van der Valk с 2017 года. Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95 — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 24.95 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.70 м, которая может разгонятся до 24 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
24,95м  / 81' 11"
Ширина
5,60м  / 18' 5"
Осадка
1,70м  / 5' 7"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
55 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
10 000
Запас пресной воды, л
1 600
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
3
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
колонка 3 x Volvo Penta IPS-800
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
19,2
Максимальная скорость, уз.
24
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Серия
Flybridge
Модель
Flybridge 24.95
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Яхту Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95, ранее известную как Continental Two, можно отнести к классическим представителям североевропейского стиля с характерным внешним видом. Интерьеры были доверены известной студии Guido de Groot Design, оформившей внутренние пространства светлыми материалами, натуральной кожей и мебелью из вишни с акцентами красного дерева.

Удобства на борту

Флайбридж яхты впечатляет своими площадями. На верхней палубе находится столовая под открытым небом, небольшой бар и место для хранения тендера или водных игрушек. Немалое внимание уделено и обустройству помещений. Помимо привычных гостиных, обеденных и камбуза, здесь есть и рабочий кабинет капитана с различным оборудованием, системами контроля и средствами связи на нижней палубе.

Особенности

Алюминиевая Van der Valk Flybridge 24.95 разработана с учетом длительного пребывания на борту, поэтому на 25-метровой лодке всего три каюты, зато отдыхающие разместятся в них с комфортом. Приятный бонус, особенно для дальних путешествий —  на судне нашлось место для сауны. Кстати, широкую купальную платформу можно использовать как дополнительное место для тендера.

Регион плавания

Лодка сертифицирована для выхода в океан и, в первую очередь, будет интересна опытным мореходам и ценителям больших круизов.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Wim van der Valk Flybridge 24.95, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Wim van der Valk