Specifications of Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8

The motor yacht Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8 is produced by the brand Wim van der Valk since 2017. Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8 is a 27.90 meters aluminium motor yacht with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.80 meters which can reach up to 30.2 knots.

Length
27.90m  / 91' 7"
Beam
6.72m  / 22' 1"
Draft
1.80m  / 5' 11"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
82.5
Displacement, t
82.5 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
13,000
Water tank, l
2,500
Passenger capacity
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Bathrooms
4
Crew
3
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x MAN V12-1900
Cruising Speed, уз.
23
Max Speed, уз.
30.2
Classification
Hull material
Aluminum
Manufacturer's data
Country
Netherlands
Series
Flybridge
Model
Flybridge 27.8
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8

Exterior and interior design.

Introduced in 2017, the Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8 is one of the first yachts in the yard's range to feature a modern Fast Displacement hull. Despite the modern, streamlined shape of the superstructure, the exterior features of Guido de Groot's classic North European features. For the interiors, the designers chose cherry trim and upholstered furniture upholstered in white natural leather.

Amenities on board

The 6.72-meter width allowed for the creation of spacious recreation areas, both outdoors and indoors. The upper deck has a grill bar with a counter, a dining area and a place for sun loungers. The swim platform aft can be used for tender parking. The galley on the main deck is dedicated to a separate area, so cooking will not disturb guests in the lounge and dining area. Below there are three double cabins and the owner's suite.

Features

The yacht is prepared for long journeys, as indicated by the level of comfort of the boat, large storage room, spacious cabins and social areas. Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8 has also received a lightweight and robust aluminium hull. She has a top speed of about 30 knots and a cruising speed of 23.

Swimming area

For a cruise on this yacht it is not necessary to be an experienced seafarer, the owner may well hire a skipper, for whom there is a separate cabin. The boat can go beyond the coastal waters into the open ocean.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8

Моторная яхта Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8 выпускается верфью Wim van der Valk с 2017 года. Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8 — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 27.90 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.80 м, которая может разгонятся до 30,2 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия.

Длина
27,90м  / 91' 7"
Ширина
6,72м  / 22' 1"
Осадка
1,80м  / 5' 11"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
82 500
Водоизмещение, т
82,5 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
13 000
Запас пресной воды, л
2 500
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Количество санузлов
4
Экипаж
3
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x MAN V12-1900
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
23
Максимальная скорость, уз.
30,2
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Серия
Flybridge
Модель
Flybridge 27.8
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Представленная в 2017 году полуводоизмещающая яхта Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8 стала одной из первых в модельном ряду верфи с современным Fast Displacement корпусом. Несмотря на современные обтекаемые очертания надстройки в экстерьере прослеживаются классические североевропейские черты от Guido de Groot. Для интерьеров дизайнеры выбрали отделку из вишни и мягкую мебель, обитую белой натуральной кожей.

Удобства на борту

6,72-метровая ширина позволила создать просторные зоны отдыха, как на открытом воздухе, так и внутри. На верхней палубе оборудован гриль-бар со стойкой, обеденная и есть место под шезлонги. Купальную платформу в  корме можно использовать для стоянки тендера. Камбуз на главной палубе выделен в отдельное помещение, так что готовка еды не будет беспокоить отдыхающих в гостиной и столовой. Внизу располагаются три двухместные каюты и апартаменты владельца.

Особенности

Яхта подготовлена к длительным путешествиям, на что указывают уровень комфорта лодки, большая кладовая, просторные каюты и социальные зоны. Также Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8 получила легкий и прочный алюминиевый корпус. Максимальная скорость судна составляет около 30 узлов, а круизная — 23.

Регион плавания

Для круиза на этой яхте необязательно быть опытным мореходом, владелец вполне может нанять шкипера, для которого имеется отдельная каюта. Лодка может выходить за пределы прибрежных вод в открытый океан.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Wim van der Valk Flybridge 27.8, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Wim van der Valk