Specifications of Wauquiez Pilot Saloon 42

The sailing yacht Wauquiez Pilot Saloon 42 is produced by the brand Wauquiez Boats since 2018. Wauquiez Pilot Saloon 42 is a 12.99 meters yacht with deck saloon with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.65 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
12.99m  / 42' 8"
Width
4.34m  / 14' 3"
Draft
1.65m  / 5' 5"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
11
Max. people
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Sail plan and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
France
Series
Pilot Saloon
Model
Pilot Saloon 42
Release period
from 2018

Overview of Wauquiez Pilot Saloon 42

Launched in 2018, Wauquiez's Pilot Saloon 42 only caught the eye by 2019. After a second visit to Düsseldorf, the 42nd model has been included in the list of nominees «for Yacht of the Year» in Europe and has been voted Yacht of the Year in the USA by Sail magazine.

Exterior and Interior Design

Designed by the Berret-Racoupeau studio, the PS 42 is modern but elegantly restrained. A stitch, cheekbones, designer portholes, two rudder pens, an optional hybrid - all in the spirit of time. But the width of 4.34 m (at 13 m length) says that speed is not the main thing. And the main thing is the comfort of the owners in long-distance swimming. Yes, you have noticed the circular glazing of the interior, but did not guess how much light it gives. Yes, you expected the two-cabin layout to be spacious, but you'd be surprised at the comfort of the master suite aft. It's worth touching the sofas and the wood to remember: the company's founders were in leather until 1964 - they know a lot about materials.

Amenities on board

In the basic two-cabin version, each pair has its own separate shower and bathroom. The cockpit has large sun loungers and the teak flooring will make moving around the yacht very pleasant. For long journeys it is worth adding an optional washing machine and dishwasher.

Features

The modest appearance of the Wauquiez PS 42 impresses with little things. Firstly, the spaciousness of the salon and cabin. Secondly, there are a lot of comfortable chandeliers and devices. Thirdly, high quality finishing materials. Pleasant detail: panoramic glazing is dimmed by turning the switch.

Swimming area

The Wauquiez PS 42 invites you to cruise the seas and oceans in the comfort of this boat.

Videos about Wauquiez Pilot Saloon 42

Video reviews, room tours, and tests sailing yacht Wauquiez Pilot Saloon 42 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Официальный трейлер Pilot Saloon 42

С 1991 года под линейкой Pilot Saloon было спущено на воду более 300 корпусов. В Pilot Saloon 42 были сохранены заложенные традиции и реализованы свежие решения. К вашему вниманию видеопрезентация младшей в серии лодки на воде.
Wauquiez Boats 09.07.2018

Documents for Wauquiez Pilot Saloon 42

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Wauquiez Pilot Saloon 42 model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Wauquiez Pilot Saloon 42, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

• Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Представленная в 2018 году модель Pilot Saloon 42 от Wauquiez только к 2019 обратила на себя внимание. После повторного визита в Дюссельдорф 42-я модель вошла в список номинантов «Яхты года» в Европе и была признана яхтой года в США по версии журнала Sail.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Спроектированная студией Berret-Racoupeau яхта PS 42 современна, но изысканно сдержана. Отвесный штевень, скулы, дизайнерские иллюминаторы, два пера руля, опционный гибрид — все в духе времени. Но ширина в 4,34 м (при 13 м длины) говорит, что скорость здесь не главное. А главное — комфорт владельцев в дальнем плавании. Да, вы заметили круговое остекление салона, но не догадывались, сколько оно дает света. Да, вы рассчитывали, что в двухкаютной компоновке будет просторно, но удивитесь удобству мастер-каюты в корме. Стоит прикоснуться к отделке диванов и дереву, чтобы вспомнить: основатели компании до 1964 занимались кожей — они знают толк в материалах. 

Удобства на борту

В базовой двухкаютной версии каждая пара располагает собственным раздельным душем и санузлом. В кокпите имеются большие лежаки для загара, а тиковое покрытие сделает перемещение по яхте очень приятным. В дальнем путешествии стоит добавить опционные стиральную и посудомоечную машины.

Особенности

Скромная внешне Wauquiez PS 42 поражает мелочами. Во-первых, простор салона и кают. Во-вторых, множество удобных рундуков и приспособлений. В-третьих, высокое качество отделочных материалов. Приятная мелочь: панорамное остекление затемняется поворотом выключателя.

Регион плавания

Wauquiez PS 42 зовет вас в круизы по морям и океанам, которые на этой лодке пройдут с должным комфортом. 

Характеристики

Длина
12,99м 42' 8"
Ширина
4,34м 14' 3"
Осадка
1,65м 5' 5"
Тоннаж
Вес, кг
11 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
А - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
Pilot Saloon 42
Период выпуска
с 2018

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей