Specifications of X-Yachts X4⁶

The sailing yacht X-Yachts X4⁶ is produced by the brand X-Yachts since 2018. X-Yachts X4⁶ is a 14.08 meters luxury cruising yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 2.30 meters.

Length
14.08m  / 46' 3"
Beam
4.27m  / 14' 1"
Draft
2.30m  / 7' 7"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
10.9 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
280
Water tank, l
360
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Performance Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Denmark
Model
X4⁶
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of X-Yachts X4⁶

Sketches of the future model X4⁶ were presented in Dusseldorf in January 2018, and the first hull went down in August of the same year. The third Pure-X model from the Danish shipyard's X4⁶номинирована range was launched at Yacht «of the Year in» Europe in 2019.

Exterior and Interior Design

Unlike other modern yachts, the hull of X4⁶ provides speed on any course and in any weather. Powerful sailing arms are borrowed from the perfomance line with a geek-boat epaulet in cockpit flora and optional carbon mast. Added a jib-automatic, optional twist in the geek, teak coating in the cockpit as standard, bow thruster, optional electric winches and other elements of family boats.

Scandinavian oak with extensive natural light provides a sense of space in the rooms. The galley is made in an L-shape, which allows you to expand the dining area and add a sofa opposite without sacrificing an assault table.

Comfort on board

In the three-stateroom standard version, the left aft cabin can be ordered with separate beds. Unheard of luxury - two bathrooms with showers! One, of course, in the forward cabin. The cockpit looks ascetic, and a folding table says about the cruising nature of the boat. But there is no bimini and the sprayhood is optional - there is not much sun in Denmark!

Features

Sailing yacht X4⁶ for an experienced yachtsman with a sporting past who has built a family. The sporting elements are next to cruising facilities and the latest developments. A modern Yanmar common rail diesel and a folding screw are installed, the handwheels are self-contained, the cable is composite and there are three shelves of paint on the mast. Well and the famous hull with a steel «spider» at the base.

Swimming area

The shipyard's reputation with 40 years of history guarantees: for X4⁶ all destinations are open.

Price
POA
If you are interested in X-Yachts X4⁶, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

• Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»

Цена

от €407 500 Ex Works, в базовой комплектации

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Эскизы будущей модели X4⁶ были представлены в Дюссельдорфе в январе 2018, а первый корпус сошел на воду в августе того же года. Третья модель Pure-X линейки датской верфи X4⁶номинирована на «Яхту года» в Европе в 2019.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В отличие от других современных яхт, корпус X4⁶ обеспечивает скорость на любых курсах и в любую погоду. Мощное парусное вооружение позаимствовано у perfomance-линейки с погоном гика-шкота во флоре кокпита и опционной карбоновой мачтой. Добавлен стаксель-автомат, опционная скрутка в гик, тиковое покрытие кокпита в стандарт-комплектации, носовое подруливающее устройство, опционные электролебедки и другие элементы семейных лодок.

Cкандинавский дуб с обширным натуральным освещением обеспечивают ощущение простора в помещениях. Камбуз выполнен в L-форме, что позволяет расширить обеденную зону и добавить диван напротив, не жертвуя штурманским столиком.

Удобства на борту

В трехкаютной стандартной версии левую кормовую каюту можно заказать с раздельными лежаками. Неслыханная роскошь — два санузла с душевыми! Один, конечно, в носовой каюте. Кокпит выглядит аскетично, а о круизном характере лодки говорит складной столик. Но отсутствует бимини и спрейхуд опционный — в Дании не так много солнца!

Особенности

Парусная яхта X4⁶ для опытного яхтсмена со спортивным прошлым, который обзавелся семьей. Спортивные элементы соседствуют с круизными удобствами и новейшими разработками. Устанавливается современный Yanmar common rail дизель и складной винт, штурвалы имеют автономную проводку, крепление вант композитное, на мачте три полки краспиц. Ну и знаменитый корпус со стальным «пауком» в основе.

Регион плавания

Репутация верфи с 40-летней историей гарантирует: для X4⁶ все направления открыты.

Характеристики

Длина
14,08м 46' 3"
Ширина
4,27м 14' 1"
Осадка
2,30м 7' 7"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
10,9
Запас топлива, л
280
Запас пресной воды, л
360
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Performance cruiser (спорт-круизная)
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Дания
Модель
X4⁶
Период выпуска
с 2018

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей