Specifications of De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD

The motor yacht De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD is produced by the brand De Alm since 2018. De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD is a 18.54 meters expedition yacht with a draft of 1.50 meters.

Length
18.54m  / 60' 10"
Beam
5.45m  / 17' 11"
Draft
1.50m  / 5'
Tonnage
Displacement, t
52 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
4,000
Water tank, l
2,000
Engines and performance
Engine options
Iveco NEF 150 л.с.
Classification
Hull material
Steel
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Netherlands
Model
Almtrawler 1875 AD
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD

Exterior and interior design.

The small explorer De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD with a steel body from Werner Yacht Design has received classical for trawlers outlines. This boat can be called a typical representative of the Dutch shipbuilding industry, which symbolizes reliability and safety.

To create the interiors, the shipyard turned to AZZA Yachting for help. The designers harmoniously connected the interior and exterior spaces, choosing a classic design style. Here, lacquered surfaces and dark tones predominate.

The amenities on board

The 18.54 meter trawler has everything you need for a comfortable life on board. The owner's cabin occupies the central part of the boat. In addition to a bed and a separate bathroom, there is a corner sofa and a work place with a desk.

The guest cabins, although they cannot boast such luxury, are still quite spacious. The flybridge has plenty of space for relaxation and there is also space for a tender.

Features

When designing Almtrawler 1875 AD the emphasis was on practicality and safety. The hull thickness is five millimeters of stainless steel. This boat is designed for experienced yachtsmen who are ready to go to sea even in a strong storm.

Swimming area

The Dutch have built a ship for all conditions. Its size allows to walk freely on narrow channels of Europe, and also to travel by sea or ocean. The yacht has been designed according to the SSC class of Lloyd's Register.

Price
POA
If you are interested in De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD

Моторная яхта De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD выпускается верфью De Alm с 2018 года. De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD — это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 18.54 м с осадкой 1.50 м. Яхта с корпусом из стали.

Длина
18,54м  / 60' 10"
Ширина
5,45м  / 17' 11"
Осадка
1,50м  / 5'
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
52 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
4 000
Запас пресной воды, л
2 000
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Iveco NEF 150 л.с.
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Модель
Almtrawler 1875 AD
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Небольшой эксплорер De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD со стальным корпусом от Werner Yacht Design получил классические для траулеров очертания. Эту лодку можно назвать типичным представителем голландского судостроения, который символизирует надежность и безопасность.

Для создания интерьеров верфь обратилась за помощью к AZZA Yachting. Дизайнеры гармонично связали внутренние пространства и экстерьер, выбрав классический стиль оформления. Здесь преобладают лакированные поверхности и темные тона.  

Удобства на борту

На 18,54-метровом траулере есть все необходимое для комфортной жизни на борту. Каюта владельца занимает центральную часть лодки. В ней, помимо кровати и отдельного санузла, размещаются угловой диван и рабочее место с письменным столом.

Гостевые каюты, хоть и не могут похвастаться такой роскошью, но все же получились достаточно просторными. На флайбридже есть много пространства для отдыха, а также предусмотрено место для тендера.

Особенности

При проектировании Almtrawler 1875 AD упор был сделан на практичность и безопасность. Толщина корпуса составляет пять миллиметров высококачественной стали. Эта лодка создана для опытных яхтсменов, готовых идти в море даже в сильный шторм.

Регион плавания

Голландцы построили судно для любых условий. Его габариты позволяют свободно ходить по узким каналам Европы, а также путешествовать по морю или океану. Конструкция яхты спроектирована в соответствии с классом SSC регистра Ллойда.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта De Alm Almtrawler 1875 AD, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от De Alm