Motor yachtDominator Ilumen 28M

Specifications of Dominator Ilumen 28M

The motor yacht Dominator Ilumen 28M is produced by the brand Dominator since 2017. Dominator Ilumen 28M is a 27.35 meters semi-displacement yacht with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.72 meters which can reach up to 27 knots.

Length
27.35m  / 89' 9"
Beam
6.58m  / 21' 8"
Draft
1.72m  / 5' 8"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
74 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
9,000
Water tank, l
1,900
Passenger capacity
Max people
24
Cabins
4
Crew
4
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x MTU, CAT or MAN v12 1800 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
23
Max Speed, уз.
27
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Liechtenstein
Model
Ilumen 28M
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Dominator Ilumen 28M

Exterior and interior design

In 2018, the semi-displacement Dominator Ilumen 28M won the World Yacht Trophy for its innovative design. More than one hull has been launched since then, which confirms the right choice of experts. The model is available in semi-caston design, so that the interior spaces and the layout can be customised.

Amenities on board

The manufacturer has paid attention to extensive social spaces, which is reflected in the huge flybridge with spa pool, and a terrace in the stern, and a spacious salon with living room and dining area. The Owner's suite occupies the forward section of the main deck, with a basic dressing room, workspace, coffee table and separate access to the Fordek. There are four guest cabins below, two VIP rooms and two standards.

Features

The Dominator Ilumen 28M offers many non-standard solutions. Special attention should be paid to the bathing platform transformer, which also serves as a door to the tender garage. It can be used as a standard platform, lowered into water or made of it a springboard.

Swimming area

Dominator Ilumen 28M is Ocean Class and can cruise up to 700 nautical miles at 16 knots.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Dominator Ilumen 28M, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Моторная яхтаDominator Ilumen 28M

Характеристики Dominator Ilumen 28M

Моторная яхта Dominator Ilumen 28M выпускается верфью Dominator с 2017 года. Dominator Ilumen 28M — это полуводоизмещающая яхта длиной 27.35 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.72 м, которая может разгонятся до 27 узлов.

Длина
27,35м  / 89' 9"
Ширина
6,58м  / 21' 8"
Осадка
1,72м  / 5' 8"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
74 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
9 000
Запас пресной воды, л
1 900
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
24
Количество кают
4
Экипаж
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x MTU, CAT or MAN v12 1800 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
23
Максимальная скорость, уз.
27
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Лихтенштейн
Модель
Ilumen 28M
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Dominator Ilumen 28M

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В 2018 году полуводоизмещающая Dominator Ilumen 28M благодаря инновационному дизайну получила награду World Yacht Trophy. Уже не один корпус был спущен на воду с тех пор, что подтверждает верный выбор экспертов. Модель предлагается в полукастомном исполнении, так что внутренние пространства и планировка оформляются по желанию заказчика.

Удобства на борту

Производитель уделил внимание обширным социальным пространствам, что отражается и в огромном флайбридже со спа-бассейном, и террасе в корме, и во вместительном салоне с гостиной и обеденной зоной. Апартаменты владельца занимают носовую часть главной палубы, в базовой комплектации здесь есть комната под гардероб, рабочее место, кофейный столик и отдельный выход на фордек. Четыре гостевые каюты находятся внизу — два VIP-номера и два стандарта.

Особенности

На Dominator Ilumen 28M реализовано много нестандартных решений. Отдельного внимания заслуживает купальная платформа-трансформер, которая одновременно служит и дверью для тендерного гаража. Ее можно использовать как стандартную платформу, опустить в воду или сделать из нее трамплин.

Регион плавания

Яхта Dominator Ilumen 28M относится к океанскому классу и на крейсерских 16 узлах преодолевает до 700 морских миль.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Dominator Ilumen 28M, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей