Specifications of Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan

The motor yacht Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan is produced by the brand Linssen since 2017. Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan is a 10.70 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 1 guest cabin and the draft of 1.00 meters. The yacht with steel hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The base price of new Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan is €239.0 thousand.

Length
10.70m  / 35' 2"
Beam
3.40m  / 11' 2"
Draft
1.00m  / 3' 4"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
8
Fuel capacity, l
240
Water tank, l
220
Passenger capacity
Cabins
1
Berths for guests
2
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 1 x Volvo Penta D2-75
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Steel
Design
Classic
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Netherlands
Model
Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan

Exterior and interior design

In 2019 the Dutch added a new steel hull displacement vessel, the Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan. The boat has inherited all the family design features: timeless classic look, extensive spaces, stylish and functional interiors without excesses - in general, everything for which the yard's vessels are popular.

Amenities on board

The yacht is designed not just for travel, but for living on board, it is more like an apartment than a boat. That is why there is only one large cabin, but a separate bathroom. If you need more bedrooms, the manufacturer offers the 35.0 AC version with two cabins. The salon has a small but comfortable galley and behind the control post there is a dining area. For outdoor relaxation, there is a shaded aft terrace, and for sunbathing you can sit forward.

Features

Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan is suitable for those who do not care about the final destination but are interested in the process of travel. The boat does not boast impressive speed data, instead it offers a leisurely rest and an increased level of comfort.

Swimming area

The boat is in seaworthiness class C and can walk freely in coastal waters. Also the size of the boat allows you to travel on European canals and rivers, where there are plenty of low bridges and narrow locks.

Price
from €239,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan

Моторная яхта Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan выпускается верфью Linssen с 2017 года. Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan — это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 10.70 м с 1 пассажирской каютой и осадкой 1.00 м. Яхта с корпусом из стали имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначена для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость новой Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €239 тыс.

Длина
10,70м  / 35' 2"
Ширина
3,40м  / 11' 2"
Осадка
1,00м  / 3' 4"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
8
Запас топлива, л
240
Запас пресной воды, л
220
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
1
Количество спальных мест для гостей
2
Количество санузлов
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
вал 1 x Volvo Penta D2-75
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Дизайн
Классический
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Серия
Grand Sturdy
Модель
Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В 2019 году голландцы пополнили модельный ряд новым водоизмещающим судном со стальным корпусом — Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan. Лодка унаследовала все фамильные особенности дизайна: вневременной классический облик, обширные пространства, стильные и функциональные интерьеры без излишеств — в общем, все, за что суда верфи пользуются популярностью.

Удобства на борту

Яхта создана не просто для путешествий, а для жизни на борту, по удобствам она больше напоминает квартиру, чем лодку. Именно поэтому здесь всего одна большая каюта, зато имеется раздельный санузел. Если нужно больше спален, производитель предлагает версию 35.0 AC с двумя каютами. В салоне установлен небольшой, но удобный камбуз, а за постом управления есть обеденная зона. Для отдыха на свежем воздухе есть затененная терраса в корме, а для загара можно расположиться в носовой части.

Особенности

Linssen Grand Sturdy 35.0 Sedan подходит для тех, кому неважен конечный пункт, а интересен сам процесс путешествия. Лодка не может похвастать впечатляющими скоростными данными, вместо этого она предлагает неспешный отдых и повышенный уровень комфорта.

Регион плавания

По классу мореходности лодка соответствует классу С и может свободно ходить в прибрежных водах. Также габариты судна позволяют путешествовать по европейским каналам и рекам, где в изобилии встречаются низкие мосты и узкие шлюзы.

Цена
от €239 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Prestige Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 780-44-44
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Linssen