Specifications of Admiral Cronos 60

The motor yacht Admiral Cronos 60 is produced by the brand Admiral since 2018. Admiral Cronos 60 is a 60.00 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 7 guest cabins and the draft of 3.20 meters which can reach up to 16 knots. The yacht with steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
60.00m  / 196' 11"
Beam
10.10m  / 33' 2"
Draft
3.20m  / 10' 6"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
100,000
Passenger capacity
Cabins
7
Berths for guests
14
Crew
14
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x CAT 3512C (1500 kW @1600 rpm)
Cruising Speed, уз.
15
Max Speed, уз.
16
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
Cronos 60
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Admiral Cronos 60

Exterior and Interior Design

The exterior of the 60-metre steel Admiral Cronos 60 stands out with its massive exploratory lines. With all her looks she inspires confidence in her reliability, and her steel displacement hull confirms her first impressions. The boat's interior spaces offer luxuriously decorated interiors by the shipyard's designers. Also the company can realize projects under sketches of external experts.

Amenities on board

Extensive outdoor recreation areas have been provided with everything necessary for a pleasant stay. There are swimming pools, sunbathing and picnic areas, a bar and beach club. The garage has enough space to store tenders and water toys. There are seven double cabins for the owner and guests. There are also 14 crew berths.

Features

Admiral Cronos 60 is a semi-finished model, at the design stage basic functionality can always be extended. For example, you can add a gym, cinema, library or a conference room. The boat is suitable for private use as well as for charter services.

Boat region

With a fuel reserve of 100,000 litres at a cruising speed of 15 knots, the yacht is able to cover transatlantic distances and has no regional restrictions.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Admiral Cronos 60, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Admiral Cronos 60

Моторная яхта Admiral Cronos 60 выпускается верфью Admiral с 2018 года. Admiral Cronos 60 – это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 60.00 м с 7 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 3.20 м, которая может разгонятся до 16 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
60,00м  / 196' 11"
Ширина
10,10м  / 33' 2"
Осадка
3,20м  / 10' 6"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
100 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
7
Количество спальных мест для гостей
14
Экипаж
14
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2 x CAT 3512C (1500 kW @1600 rpm)
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
15
Максимальная скорость, уз.
16
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
Cronos 60
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Admiral Cronos 60

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Экстерьер 60-метровой стальной суперяхты Admiral Cronos 60 выделяется массивными линиями эксплорера. Она всем своим видом внушает уверенность в ее надежности, а стальной водоизмещающий корпус подтверждает первые впечатления. Внутренние пространства лодки предлагают роскошно оформленные интерьеры, выполненные дизайнерами верфи. Также компания может реализовать проекты по эскизам сторонних специалистов.

Удобства на борту

Обширные зоны отдыха под открытым небом получили все необходимое для приятного времяпрепровождения. Здесь есть бассейны, зоны для загара и пикника, бар и пляжный клуб. В гараже хватит места для хранения тендера и водных игрушек. Для владельца и гостей предусмотрено семь двухместных кают. Также имеется 14 спальных мест для экипажа.

Особенности

Admiral Cronos 60 — полукастомная модель, на этапе проектирования базовый функционал всегда можно расширить. Например, добавить спортзал, кинотеатр, библиотеку или оборудовать конференц-зал. Лодка подходит как для частного использования, так и для оказания чартерных услуг.

Регион плавания

С запасом топлива 100 000 литров при крейсерской скорости в 15 узлов яхта способна преодолевать трансатлантические расстояния и не имеет ограничений по регионам плавания.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Admiral Cronos 60, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Admiral