Specifications of Admiral Grande Explorer

The motor yacht Admiral Grande Explorer is produced by the brand Admiral since 2018. Admiral Grande Explorer is a 96.00 meters expedition yacht with 13 guest cabins and the draft of 5.00 meters which can reach up to 15 knots. The yacht with steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
96.00m  / 315'
Width
15.00m  / 49' 3"
Draft
5.00m  / 16' 5"
Max. people
Cabins
13
Berths for guests
26
Crew
40
Engines and performance
Max Speed, уз.
15
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers, Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Italy
Model
Grande Explorer
Release period
from 2018

Overview of Admiral Grande Explorer

Exterior and Interior Design

The six-deck Admiral Grande Explorer has received its name for a reason and could become the largest of the expeditionary class boats in the yard's range. The exterior of the yacht - a massive trawler in a modern style - at a glance inspires confidence in the reliability of the yacht. The interior and exterior spaces of the superyacht are customised to suit a specific customer's needs and require extensive customisation.

Amenities on board

A 96-metre superyacht has everything you need for a luxurious life and even more. The yachts have spacious terraces, grill bars, sunbathing areas, swimming pools, water toys and a beach club. There are also several tenders on the boat and a helipad for quick access to land. There are 13 double cabins for guests and a crew of 40.

Features

Admiral Grande Explorer is a highly autonomous yacht with a sturdy steel hull to ensure her reliability. To reduce the weight of the structures, the superstructure is made of a light aluminium alloy, which reduces fuel consumption. The model is well suited for chartering services and can also be used as a small cruise liner.

Region of sailing

Grande Explorer is an ocean class boat and has no restrictions in terms of sailing regions.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Admiral Grande Explorer, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Admiral Grande Explorer

Моторная яхта Admiral Grande Explorer выпускается верфью Admiral с 2018 года. Admiral Grande Explorer — это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 96.00 м с 13 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 5.00 м, которая может разгонятся до 15 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
96,00м  / 315'
Ширина
15,00м  / 49' 3"
Осадка
5,00м  / 16' 5"
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
13
Количество спальных мест для гостей
26
Экипаж
40
Двигатели и performance
Максимальная скорость, уз.
15
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры, Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
Grande Explorer
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Admiral Grande Explorer

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Шестипалубный Admiral Grande Explorer недаром получил свое название, он может стать самым большим среди лодок экспедиционного класса в модельном ряду верфи. Внешний вид яхты — массивный траулер, выполненный в современном стиле — с первого взгляда внушает уверенность в надежности судна. Внутренние и внешние пространства суперяхты разрабатываются под конкретного заказчика и предполагают широкую кастомизацию.

Удобства на борту

На 96-метровой суперяхте есть все необходимое для роскошной жизни и даже больше. К услугам гостей яхты просторные террасы, бары-гриль, площадки для загара, бассейны, водные игрушки и пляжный клуб. Также на лодке имеется несколько тендеров и вертолетная площадка для быстрого доступа на сушу. Для отдыхающих предусмотрено 13 двухместных кают, а экипаж яхты составляет 40 человек.

Особенности

Яхта Admiral Grande Explorer обладает высокой автономностью, а прочный стальной корпус обеспечивает ее надежность. Для снижения веса конструкций надстройка выполнена из легкого алюминиевого сплава, что снижает расход топлива. Модель хорошо подойдет для оказания чартерных услуг, а также вполне может использоваться в качестве небольшого круизного лайнера.

Регион плавания

Grande Explorer — лодка океанского класса и не имеет ограничений по регионам плавания.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Admiral Grande Explorer, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Admiral