Specifications of Admiral Momentum Explorer 57

The motor yacht Admiral Momentum Explorer 57 is produced by the brand Admiral since 2018. Admiral Momentum Explorer 57 is a 57.00 meters expedition yacht with 5 guest cabins and the draft of 3.00 meters which can reach up to 15 knots.

Length
57.00m  / 187' 1"
Width
10.60m  / 34' 10"
Draft
3.00m  / 9' 11"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
100,000
Max. people
Cabins
5
Berths for guests
10
Crew
13
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x CAT 3512C (1380 kW @ 1600 RPM)
Cruising Speed, уз.
14
Max Speed, уз.
15
Classification
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers, Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Italy
Model
Momentum Explorer 57
Release period
from 2018

Overview of Admiral Momentum Explorer 57

Exterior and Interior Design

Designed by Admiral Shipyard's designers, Momentum Explorer 57 is memorable for her massive straight lines in her exterior and for her extensive superstructure glazing that connects interior and exterior spaces.

For interior design and layout, the manufacturer offers the services of his own office or is ready to involve designers at the discretion of the client. In any case, the customer will receive a unique superyacht tailored«to» his needs.

Amenities on board

You won't be bored on a 57-meter boat. For outdoor recreation there are terraces, sunbathing areas and lounges. Also on the main deck there is plenty of storage space for tenders, water toys and even a submarine. There is a helipad for fast movement between the shore and the yacht.

For holidaymakers on such a large boat there are only five cabins, so even standard rooms are comfortable and luxurious.

Features

The steel hull of the yacht provides increased durability, aluminum superstructures allow to reduce weight of the vessel and increase economy. Admiral Momentum Explorer 57 has good running characteristics and can travel up to 5000 nautical miles without refueling.

Region of sailing

The model corresponds to the Arctic class of yachts, she can enter the northern latitudes and has no restrictions on the regions of sailing.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Admiral Momentum Explorer 57, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Admiral Momentum Explorer 57

Моторная яхта Admiral Momentum Explorer 57 выпускается верфью Admiral с 2018 года. Admiral Momentum Explorer 57 — это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 57.00 м с 5 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 3.00 м, которая может разгонятся до 15 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стали.

Длина
57,00м  / 187' 1"
Ширина
10,60м  / 34' 10"
Осадка
3,00м  / 9' 11"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
100 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
5
Количество спальных мест для гостей
10
Экипаж
13
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
вал 2 x CAT 3512C (1380 kW @ 1600 RPM)
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
14
Максимальная скорость, уз.
15
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры, Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
Momentum Explorer 57
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Admiral Momentum Explorer 57

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Созданная дизайнерами верфи Admiral суперяхта Momentum Explorer 57 запоминается своими массивными прямыми линиями в экстерьерах и обширным остеклением надстройки, которое объединяет внутренние и внешние пространства.

Для разработки интерьеров и планировки производитель предлагает услуги собственного бюро или готов привлечь дизайнеров на усмотрение клиента. В любом случае заказчик получит уникальную суперяхту, «заточенную» под его потребности.

Удобства на борту

На 57-метровой лодке не придется скучать. Для отдыха под открытым небом здесь имеются террасы, площадки для загара и лаунжи. Также на главной палубе есть много места для хранения тендеров, водных игрушек и даже подводной лодки. Для быстрого перемещения между берегом и яхтой оборудована вертолетная площадка.

Для отдыхающих на такой большой лодке предусмотрено всего пять кают, поэтому даже стандартные номера отличаются комфортом и роскошью.

Особенности

Повышенную прочность обеспечивает стальной корпус яхты, алюминиевые конструкции надстройки позволяют снизить вес судна и повысить экономичность. Admiral Momentum Explorer 57 обладает хорошими ходовыми качествами и без дозаправки может преодолевать до 5000 морских миль.

Регион плавания

Модель соответствует арктическому классу яхт, она может заходить в северные широты и не имеет ограничений по регионам плавания.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Admiral Momentum Explorer 57, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Admiral