Specifications of Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper

The motor yacht Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper is produced by the brand Boarnstream since 2018. Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper is a 14.40 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.20 meters. The yacht with steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
14.40m  / 47' 3"
Beam
4.65m  / 15' 4"
Draft
1.20m  / 4'
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive Volvo Penta D4-180 180 HP/132 kW
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Netherlands
Model
BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper

Exterior and Interior Design

Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper is difficult to attribute to the family of classic Dutch «pocket» explorers. The manufacturer has created for the boat a more modern design with streamlined forms, which is aimed at a young audience of owners. The usual level of comfort remains unchanged. The interiors are made in Scandinavian style with its inherent asceticism and functionality.

Amenities on board

The boat is well adapted for travel in all weather conditions. There is a sunbathing area on the fordeck, a shaded terrace aft, and in bad weather you can hide in the closed cabin. Inside, there is a full kitchen and living room with a U-shaped sofa. The boat can accommodate up to six people overnight, with three double cabins: the owner's suite, VIP suite and one room with Pullman beds.

Features .

The 14.4 metre boat received the largest owner's cabin in its class (just under 1670 Elegance). She is located on the midsection and covers the entire width of the boat. Also, a specially designed steel displacement hull provides low fuel consumption.

Swimming area

Durable, economical, and comfortable, the BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper allows its owners to conquer even the ocean. The model is one of the so-called «pocket» explorers.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper

Моторная яхта Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper выпускается верфью Boarnstream с 2018 года. Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper — это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 14.40 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.20 м. Яхта с корпусом из стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
14,40м  / 47' 3"
Ширина
4,65м  / 15' 4"
Осадка
1,20м  / 4'
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
колонка Volvo Penta D4-180 180 HP/132 kW
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Нидерланды
Модель
BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper сложно отнести к семейству классических голландских «карманных» эксплореров. Производитель создал для лодки более современный дизайн с обтекаемыми формами, который нацелен на молодую аудиторию владельцев. Привычный уровень комфорта при этом остался неизменным. Интерьеры выполнены в скандинавском стиле с присущим ему аскетизмом и функциональностью.

Удобства на борту

Лодка хорошо адаптирована для путешествий при любой погоде. На фордеке есть площадка для загара, в корме затененная терраса, а в плохую погоду можно спрятаться в закрытом салоне. Внутри имеется полноценная кухня и гостиная с U-образным диваном. На ночь лодка может принять до шести человек, для которых предусмотрено три двухместных каюты: апартаменты владельца, VIP и один номер с кроватями Pullman.

Особенности

14,4-метровая лодка получила самую большую в своем классе каюту владельца (немногим меньше 1670 Elegance). Она расположена на миделе и занимает всю ширину лодки. Также специально разработанный водоизмещающий корпус из стали обеспечивает низкий расход топлива.

Регион плавания

Прочность, экономичность и высокий уровень комфорта позволяют владельцам BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper покорять даже океанские просторы. Модель относится к так называемым «карманным» эксплорерам.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Boarnstream BC 1440 Elegance Center Sleeper, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Boarnstream