Specifications of Sanlorenzo 62Steel

The motor yacht Sanlorenzo 62Steel is produced by the brand Sanlorenzo since 2018. Sanlorenzo 62Steel is a 61.50 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 6 guest cabins and the draft of 3.20 meters which can reach up to 16.5 knots. The yacht with aluminum and steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
61.50m  / 201' 10"
Beam
11.80m  / 38' 9"
Draft
3.20m  / 10' 6"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
950 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
51,000
Water tank, l
30,000
Passenger capacity
Max people
12
Cabins
6
Crew
15
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x CAT 3512C
Cruising Speed, уз.
15
Max Speed, уз.
16.5
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Aluminum, Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
Steel
Model
62Steel
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Sanlorenzo 62Steel

The Sanlorenzo 62Steel is a motor vessel with a steel hull and aluminium superstructure.

Exterior and Interior Design

The exteriors by Officina Italiana Design are an example of an elegant and modern style, enhanced by the use of large glass panes on decks. The interiors from Francesco Paszkowski are in a quiet minimalist style, dominated by light woody shades. The stylish glass pool aft of the main deck «was moved» to the boat from the younger model, Steel 52.

Comfort on board

There are 6 cabins for 12 guests. She can accommodate 14 crew members for superyacht service. The master stateroom occupies the forward section of the upper deck and has access to an open private area with excellent visibility and access to the helipad. The width of the hull allows to accommodate a lot of useful platforms and areas, access to which is improved by an elevator. There is a pool and Jacuzzi on the deck, another pool on the main deck, as well as a beach club and spa, a cinema and other entertainment systems. In the middle of the hull there is a spacious and comfortable garage for four tenders.

Features .

Sanlorenzo 62Steel was included in the «green E-Motion» concept, where the vessel can be equipped with hybrid diesel-electric engines. It is a choice of environmentally responsible yachtsmen with a wealth of experience and high demands on every element of a pleasure boat.

Swimming area

These ocean-class displacement yachts are built entirely in accordance with Lloyd's Register. They reach a maximum speed of 17 knots and cruise at 15 knots.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Sanlorenzo 62Steel, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

• Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»

Описание

Модель Sanlorenzo 62Steel представляет собой моторное судно со стальным корпусом и алюминиевой надстройкой. 


Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера


Экстерьеры работы Officina Italiana Design — пример элегантного и современного стиля, усиленного применением масштабного сплошного остекления помещений палуб. Интерьеры от Франческо Пачковски (Francesco Paszkowski) выполнены в спокойном минималистском стиле с доминированием светлых древесных оттенков. Стильный стеклянный бассейн в кормовой части главной палубы «перекочевал» на лодку с младшей модели, Steel 52.


Удобства на борту


Для 12 гостей предусмотрены 6 кают. Для обслуживания суперяхты на ней смогут разместиться 14 человек экипажа. Мастер-каюта занимает переднюю часть верхней палубы и имеет выход на открытую приватную зону с отличным обзором и доступом к вертолетной площадке. Ширина корпуса позволяет разместить массу полезных площадок и зон, доступ к которым улучшен с помощью элеватора. На сандеке расположены бассейн и джакузи, на главной палубе — еще один бассейн, а также пляжный клуб и спа-центр, есть кинотеатр и другие развлекательные системы. Посередине корпуса имеется вместительный и удобный гараж для четырех тендеров.


Особенности


Sanlorenzo 62Steel была включена в «зеленую» концепцию E-Motion, в рамках которой судно может быть оснащено гибридными дизель-электрическими двигателями. Это выбор экологически ответственных яхтсменов, обладающих богатым опытом и высокими требованиями к каждому элементу прогулочного судна.


Регион плавания


Эти водоизмещающие яхты океанского класса строятся полностью в соответствии с Регистром  Ллойда. Они разгоняются до максимальных 17 узлов, крейсерская скорость составляет 15 узлов.

Характеристики

Длина
61,50м 201' 10"
Ширина
11,80м 38' 9"
Осадка
3,20м 10' 6"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
950
Запас топлива, л
51 000
Запас пресной воды, л
30 000
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
12
Количество кают
6
Экипаж
15
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2 x CAT 3512C
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
15
Максимальная скорость, уз.
16,5
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
А - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Алюминий, Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
62Steel
Период выпуска
с 2018
  • Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»
Цена
Цена по запросу
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Россия, Москва
ДОБАВИТЬ В СРАВНЕНИЕДОБАВЛЕНО В СРАВНЕНИЕ

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sanlorenzo