Specifications of Sanlorenzo 64Steel

The motor yacht Sanlorenzo 64Steel is produced by the brand Sanlorenzo since 2018. Sanlorenzo 64Steel is a 64.25 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 6 guest cabins and the draft of 3.40 meters which can reach up to 17 knots. The yacht with aluminum and steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
64.25m  / 210' 10"
Beam
13.10m  / 43'
Draft
3.40m  / 11' 2"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
160,000
Water tank, l
40,000
Passenger capacity
Cabins
6
Berths for guests
12
Crew
18
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x MTU 16V4000 M53 - 2467 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
15
Max Speed, уз.
17
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Aluminum, Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
Steel
Model
64Steel
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Sanlorenzo 64Steel

The Sanlorenzo 64 Steel is the largest motor yacht ever built by the Italian shipyard Sanlorenzo. Moreover, the model is a platform on which to build a yacht up to 70m in length. As on all Steel yachts, the steel hull is the flagship, while the superstructure is made of lighter aluminium.

Exterior and Interior Design

Despite her size, the superyacht impresses with her lightweight silhouette and hull lines, her dynamic character. The interiors by Francesco Paszkowski are designed in a contemporary style with South American notes.

Amenities on board

The model is endowed with features normally reserved for larger brethren. This is an abundance of space in important areas for guests, and, for example, the owner's private deck of 250 sqm. Guests, up to 12 people, are accommodated in 6 spacious cabins.

Two wide stairs connect the pool and dining area aft of the main deck to the beach club, which features a sauna, hammam, massage room and gym. Another highlight is the barbecue area in the dining area, a requirement of the Argentinean owner and a regular client of the yard who knows how to do it. The vessel is equipped with a helipad, which can be easily transformed into a sunbathing area if required.

Features

The Sanlorenzo 64Steel is the dream of sophisticated yachtsmen, as one would expect from a modern flagship with the best practices of a renowned company.

Swimming area

An ocean-class vessel will do for any non-extreme voyage.

Videos about Sanlorenzo 64Steel

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Sanlorenzo 64Steel by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Sanlorenzo 64Steel

Sanlorenzo 64Steel documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sanlorenzo 64Steel model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Sanlorenzo 64Steel, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sanlorenzo 64Steel

Моторная яхта Sanlorenzo 64Steel выпускается верфью Sanlorenzo с 2018 года. Sanlorenzo 64Steel – это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 64.25 м с 6 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 3.40 м, которая может разгонятся до 17 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия и стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
64,25м  / 210' 10"
Ширина
13,10м  / 43'
Осадка
3,40м  / 11' 2"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
160 000
Запас пресной воды, л
40 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
6
Количество спальных мест для гостей
12
Экипаж
18
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2 x MTU 16V4000 M53 - 2467 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
15
Максимальная скорость, уз.
17
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Алюминий, Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
Steel
Модель
64Steel
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Sanlorenzo 64Steel

Sanlorenzo 64 Steel длиной 64м — самая крупная моторная яхта, когда-либо построенная итальянской верфью Sanlorenzo. Более того, модель представляет собой платформу, на основе которой может быть построено судно длиной до 70м. Как и у остальных яхт серии Steel, стальным у флагмана является корпус, надстройка же изготавливается из более легкого алюминия. 

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Несмотря на свои размеры, суперяхта впечатляет легкостью силуэта и линий корпуса, их динамичным характером. Дизайн создан в сотрудничестве конструкторов верфи и специалистов студии Officina Italiana Design. Интерьеры от Франческо Пачковски (Francesco Paszkowski) выполнены в современном стиле с нотами южноамериканского колорита.

Удобства на борту

Модель наделена чертами, свойственными обычно более крупным собратьям. Это и обилие пространства в важных для гостей зонах, и, к примеру, приватная палуба владельца на 250 кв.м. Гости, до 12 человек, размещаются в 6 просторных каютах.

Две широкие лестницы соединяют бассейн и обеденную зону в кормовой  части главной палубы с пляжным клубом, в котором имеются сауна, хамам, массажная комната и тренажерный зал. Другой изюминкой стала площадка для барбекю в обеденной зоне — требование владельца из Аргентины и постоянного клиента верфи, знающего в этом толк. Судно оснащено вертолетной площадкой, которая, при необходимости, легко трансформируется в место для приема солнечных ванн.

Особенности

Суперяхту Sanlorenzo 64Steel можно назвать мечтой искушенных яхтсменов, что и следовало ожидать от современного флагмана, в котором заключены лучшие наработки именитой компании.

Регион плавания

Судно океанского класса подойдет для любого неэкстремального путешествия.

Видеоролики о Sanlorenzo 64Steel

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Sanlorenzo 64Steel от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Sanlorenzo 64Steel

Документы по Sanlorenzo 64Steel

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sanlorenzo 64Steel.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Sanlorenzo Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 799-09-93
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sanlorenzo