Specifications of Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3

The powerboat Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 is produced by the brand Jeanneau since 2018. Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 is a 6.86 meters center console boat with accommodation for 8 people and the draft of 0.55 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The cost in Russia of the new Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 in the basic configuration from €47.4 thousand.

Length
6.86m  / 22' 7"
Beam
2.48m  / 8' 2"
Draft
0.55m  / 1' 10"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
1.44
Fuel capacity, l
170
Water tank, l
50
Passenger capacity
Max people
8
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 1 x 200 л.с.
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Center console boat
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Series
CAP Camarat
Model
Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3

Exterior and interior design.

Designer Michael Peters has completely redesigned the Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3, taking advantage of all the strengths of the previous generation of this range. Carefully designed ergonomics not only increased comfort in the interior, but also made it easier and more comfortable to operate. The boat turned out to be dynamic and stable.

Amenities on board

Despite the very compact size of the boat, the developers were able to slightly increase the living space on deck and even squeeze under the console a compartment of decent size for storage of things, and with it and the garbage (optional). The compartment can be accessed from both sides: next to the dashboard and near the front bench.

At the stern, the comfortable sofa turns into a comfortable sun bed with a light movement of the hand. As soon as it becomes absolutely hot, you can immediately dive into water. The boat is equipped with two swimming platforms, equipped with handrails.

Features

The yacht is ideal for family walks. If it is boring just to sunbathe and swim, you can go fishing or go water skiing. Rod holders, towbar bindings, fresh water supply and shower system are optional.

Swimming area

According to the seaworthiness class, this boat can go out into the coastal waters, arrange walks in the sea bays, lakes and rivers.

Videos about Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives powerboats Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3

6.5 CC Serie 3 - продолжение легендарной линейки центроконсольных катеров от Jeanneau. К вашему вниманию третье поколение модели.
Jeanneau Officiel 07.07.2019

Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 model.

Price
from €47,400
DDP, standard specifications
If you are interested in Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3

Катер Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 выпускается верфью Jeanneau с 2018 года. Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 — это катер с подвесным мотором длиной 6.86 м с осадкой 0.55 м. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 в базовой комплектации от €40,1 тыс.

Длина
6,86м  / 22' 7"
Ширина
2,48м  / 8' 2"
Осадка
0,55м  / 1' 10"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
1,44
Запас топлива, л
170
Запас пресной воды, л
50
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
подвесной мотор 200 л.с.
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
С центральной консолью
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Cap Camarat CC
Модель
Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Дизайнер Майкл Питерс (Michael Peters) полностью обновил корпус Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3, использовав все сильные стороны предыдущего поколения катеров этой линейки. Тщательно продуманная эргономика не только увеличила комфорт в интерьере, но и позволила сделать управление более удобным и легким. Лодка получилась динамичной и устойчивой.

Удобства на борту

Несмотря на весьма компактные размеры катера, разработчики смогли немного увеличить жизненное пространство на палубе да еще втиснуть под консоль отсек приличных размеров для хранения вещей, а с ним и гальюн (опционально). Доступ к отсеку открывается с двух сторон: рядом с приборной панелью и возле передней скамьи.

На корме комфортабельный диванчик легким движением руки превращается в удобную лежанку для принятия солнечных ванн. Как только станет совсем жарко, можно тут же нырнуть в воду. Катер оснащен двумя плавательными платформами, оборудованными поручнями.

Особенности

Яхта идеальна для семейных прогулок. Продуманная форма корпуса и ветровое стекло неплохо защищают пассажиров от брызг. Если скучно просто загорать и купаться, можно порыбачить или прокатиться на водных лыжах. Держатели для удочек, крепление для буксировочной арки, система подачи пресной воды и душ устанавливаются в качестве опции.

Регион плавания

Согласно классу мореходности, на этом катере можно выходить в прибрежные воды, устраивать прогулки в морских бухтах, на озерах и в реках.

Видеоролики о Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты катера Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Официальный трейлер Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3

6.5 CC Serie 3 - продолжение легендарной линейки центроконсольных катеров от Jeanneau. К вашему вниманию третье поколение модели.
Jeanneau Officiel 07.07.2019

Документы по Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Jeanneau Cap Camarat 6.5 CC Serie 3.

Цена
от €40 072
DDP, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Prestige Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 780-44-44
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей