Specifications of X-Yachts X4⁰

The sailing yacht X-Yachts X4⁰ is produced by the brand X-Yachts since 2019. X-Yachts X4⁰ is a 12.09 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 2.1 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
12.09m  / 39' 8"
Beam
3.81m  / 12' 7"
Draft
2.10m  / 6' 11"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
8.1 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
180
Water tank, l
245
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
1
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Denmark
Model
X4⁰
Period of manufacture
from 2019

Overview of X-Yachts X4⁰

Exterior and Interior Design

Introduced in 2016, the XRange range is designed to combine the perfomance and cruise features of the Danish company X-Yachts. The sailing yacht X4⁰ is the «youngest in the» series and celebrates the shipyard's 40th anniversary. The length of 12m is very popular on the market and for X-Yachts Design Team it is not the first job of this size. The shipyard's DNA can be seen in everything. Above all, it's a powerful hull without finesse - aligned lines and profiles ensure speed. Plus significant weight reduction. New developments here include a rigging system and a cockpit work area. Inside, traditional minimalism: simple shapes and lots of light. «Scandinavian oak» is available with many interior and furniture finishing options as standard.

Amenities on board

X4⁰'s first models will only go on the market as a two-cabin version. From 2020, a three cabin layout will be available. In general, everything is standard and simple. For example, in both versions there is only one shower cabin and latrines. It's a Scandinavian chic.

Features

With external modesty X4⁰ the boat is not simple. The steel «spider» in the hull will provide rigidity. Great possibilities to adjust sails (only in cockpit four winches). Standard draft is 2.1 m (with an option of 2.3 m)! All indications are that this is a «pocket rocket» for reasonable money. Is it a joke: in three years of the XRange line's existence, 120 hulls have been built.

Swimming area

No matter how hard X-Yachts try, these boats are always associated with speed. So why don't the small crew set off for an offshore regatta in the Mediterranean or North Sea? You won't be an outsider. The boat guarantees it.

Price
POA
If you are interested in X-Yachts X4⁰, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики X-Yachts X4⁰

Парусная яхта X-Yachts X4⁰ выпускается верфью X-Yachts с 2019 года. X-Yachts X4⁰ — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 12.09 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.1 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость X-Yachts X4⁰ на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €257,5 тыс.

Длина
12,09м  / 39' 8"
Ширина
3,81м  / 12' 7"
Осадка
2,10м  / 6' 11"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
8,1 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
180
Запас пресной воды, л
245
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Дания
Модель
X4⁰
Период выпуска
с 2019

Обзор X-Yachts X4⁰

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Презентованная в 2016 году линейка XRange призвана объединить черты perfomance и круизных моделей датской компании X-Yachts. Парусная яхта X4⁰ стала самой «младшей» в серии и приурочена к 40-летию верфи. Длина в 12 м очень популярна на рынке, и для X-Yachts Design Team это не первая работа в таком размере. ДНК верфи видно во всем. В первую очередь, это мощный корпус без изысков — выверенные линии и профили обеспечивают скорость. Плюс значительное снижение веса. Из новых разработок здесь система проводки такелажа и организация рабочей зоны в кокпите. Внутри традиционный минимализм: простые формы и много света. При стандартной отделке «скандинавский дуб» предлагается много опций отделок интерьера и мебели.

Удобства на борту

Первые модели X4⁰ выйдут на рынок только в двухкаютном варианте. С 2020 станет доступна трехкаютная планировка. В целом, все стандартно и просто. К примеру, в обеих версиях только одна душевая кабина и гальюн. Такой вот скандинавский шик.

Особенности

При внешней скромности X4⁰ лодка не простая. Стальной «паук» в корпусе обеспечит жесткость. Большие возможности по настройке парусов (только в кокпите четыре лебедки). Стандартная осадка 2,1 м (с опцией 2,3 м)! Все говорит о том, что это «карманная ракета» за разумные деньги. Шутка ли: за три года существования линейки XRange построено 120 корпусов.

Регион плавания

Как бы ни старались X-Yachts, эти лодки всегда ассоциируются со скоростью. Так почему бы малым экипажем не отправится в оффшорную регату по Средиземке или Северному морю? Вы не будете аутсайдером. Лодка это гарантирует.

Цена
от €257 500
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта X-Yachts X4⁰, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.