Specifications of Fairline Squadron 53

The motor yacht Fairline Squadron 53 is produced by the brand Fairline since 2017. Fairline Squadron 53 is a 16.92 meters planing yacht with flybridge with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.20 meters which can reach up to 32 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline. The base price of new Fairline Squadron 53 is £914.0 thousand.

Length
16.92m  / 55' 7"
Beam
4.52m  / 14' 10"
Draft
1.20m  / 4'
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
21
Fuel capacity, l
2,412
Water tank, l
550
Passenger capacity
Max people
16
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
9
Bathrooms
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x Volvo Penta D11-725 EVC
Max Speed, уз.
32
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Great Britain
Series
Squadron
Model
Squadron 53
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Fairline Squadron 53

Exterior and interior design

Launched in 2018, the Fairline Squadron 53 was highly acclaimed by the public and was nominated as Best Flyer at the Motor Boat Awards and Asia Boating Awards. The boat attracts attention with its dynamic hull lines and at the same time lightness. Bright interior spaces can be designed in several variations. In any case, whatever style the customer chooses, he will get traditionally high quality.

Amenities on board

The manufacturer offers several layout options, including the flybridge. In the basic version upstairs is a small galley with dining area and lounge. The main deck also has a place to relax in the fresh air. There is a terrace at the stern and a sunbathing area at the fordeke. The salon is opposite the living room with a bar and the kitchen is on the lower deck. Vacationers can stay overnight in three double cabins.

Features

Not every manufacturer for a 17 meter production boat can offer customization options. Fairline Squadron 53, although not completely customizable, is a realistic solution for the customer.

Swimming area

The yacht can go on a week cruise on the open sea, as well as to spend parties on it.

Videos about Fairline Squadron 53

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Fairline Squadron 53 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Тур по Fairline Squadron 53

Fairline Squadron 53 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Fairline Squadron 53 model.

Price
from £914,000
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Fairline Russia
Russia, Moscow
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Fairline Squadron 53

Моторная яхта Fairline Squadron 53 выпускается верфью Fairline с 2017 года. Fairline Squadron 53 — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 16.92 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.20 м, которая может разгонятся до 32 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега. Стоимость новой Fairline Squadron 53 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от £849 тыс.

Длина
16,92м  / 55' 7"
Ширина
4,52м  / 14' 10"
Осадка
1,20м  / 4'
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
21
Запас топлива, л
2 412
Запас пресной воды, л
550
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
16
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
9
Количество санузлов
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
вал 2 x Volvo Penta D11-725 EVC
Максимальная скорость, уз.
32
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Серия
Squadron
Модель
Squadron 53
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Fairline Squadron 53

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Представленная в 2018 году глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем Fairline Squadron 53 была высоко оценена публикой, она номинировалась на звание лучшей на выставках Motor Boat Awards и Asia Boating Awards. Лодка притягивает внимание своими динамичными линиями корпуса и в то же время легкостью. Светлые внутренние пространства могут быть оформлены в нескольких вариациях. В любом случае, какой бы стиль не выбрал заказчик, он получит традиционно высокое качество.

Удобства на борту

Производитель предлагает несколько вариантов планировки, включая флайбриджа. В базовом варианте наверху располагается небольшой камбуз с обеденной зоной и лаунджем. На главной палубе также есть, где отдохнуть на свежем воздухе. К услугам отдыхающих терраса на корме и площадка для загара на фордеке. В салоне напротив гостиной расположился бар, а кухня разместилась на нижней палубе. Отдыхающие смогут остановиться на ночлег в трех двухместных каютах.

Особенности

Далеко не каждый производитель для 17-метровой серийной лодки может предложить возможности кастомизации. Fairline Squadron 53, хоть и нельзя назвать полностью кастомной, но из заготовленных вариантов вполне реально подобрать оптимальное для покупателя решение.

Регион плавания

На яхте можно отправляться в недельный круиз по открытому морю, а также проводить на ней вечеринки.

Видеоролики о Fairline Squadron 53

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Fairline Squadron 53 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Тур по Fairline Squadron 53

Документы по Fairline Squadron 53

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Fairline Squadron 53.

Цена
от £849 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Fairline Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 258-84-48
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей