Specifications of Maori Yacht 36 LIMO

The powerboat Maori Yacht 36 LIMO is produced by the brand Maori Yacht since 2019. Maori Yacht 36 LIMO is a 11.08 meters designer rabbit with accommodation for 18 people and the draft of 0.6 meters which can reach up to 42 knots. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals.

Length
11.08m  / 36' 5"
Beam
3.01m  / 9' 11"
Draft
0.60m  / 2'
Tonnage
Displacement, t
4.8 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
500
Water tank, l
150
Passenger capacity
Max people
18
Crew
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 1 x Mercury Diesel 3.0L - 260 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
32
Max Speed, уз.
42
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Other
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Designer / Minimalistic / High-Tech
Aim of usage
Joyriding, Superyacht tender
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
Limousine
Model
36 LIMO
Period of manufacture
from 2019

Overview of Maori Yacht 36 LIMO

Exterior and Interior Design

The Italian shipyard Maori Yacht is famous for its daring solutions, which definitely include the Maori 36 LIMO. The company presented a variation of the limousine on water with smooth contours of the hull, which stands out even from the model range. For luxurious, but at the same time laconic interiors of the tender you can choose your own color scheme and expand the functionality with additional options.

Comfort on board

As standard the boat is equipped quite simply - outside there is a sofa in the stern, behind it there is a control post, and at the bow there is a U-shaped sofa. The saloon of the 11-meter boat can accommodate 12 people, for which there are a couple of rows of comfortable seats on both sides. The superstructure has two entrances, so guests can easily move through the aisle without fear of being overboard.

Features

Despite the cardinal differences in appearance, inside the designer runabout is still the same Maori. The tender is capable of speeds up to 30 knots and is ready to deliver the owner and his guests to the shore or back in a matter of minutes.

Swimming area

The Maori 36 LIMO is not designed for cruising, its main purpose is to carry passengers, so the model is certified for cruising in coastal waters.

Maori Yacht 36 LIMO documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Maori Yacht 36 LIMO model.

Price
POA
Recommended retailer
Boutique.Yachts
Great Britain, London
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Каталог Maori Yacht

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Итальянская верфь Maori Yacht славится смелыми решениями, к таким определенно можно отнести и Maori 36 LIMO. Компания представила вариацию лимузина на воде с плавными очертаниями корпуса, который выделяется даже из модельного ряда. Для роскошных, но в то же время лаконичных интерьеров тендера можно самостоятельно выбрать цветовую гамму и расширить функционал дополнительными опциями.

Удобства на борту

В стандартной комплектации лодка оборудована довольно просто — снаружи в корме диванчик, за ним пост управления, а в носовой части U-образный диван. Салон 11-метрового катера вмещает 12 человек, для которых размещена пара рядов комфортных кресел по обоим бортам. Надстройка оснащена двумя входами, поэтому гости через сквозной проход могут легко перемещаться, не боясь оказаться за бортом.

Особенности

Несмотря на кардинальные отличия во внешнем облике, внутри дизайнерский ранэбаут все тот же Maori. А это значит, что лодка получила современный корпус и мощные двигатели. Тендер способен развивать скорость до 30 узлов и в считанные минуты готов доставить владельца суперяхты и его гостей на берег или обратно.

Регион плавания

Maori 36 LIMO не предназначен для путешествий, его основная задача — перевозка пассажиров, поэтому модель сертифицирована для хождения в прибрежных водах.

Характеристики

Длина
11,00м 36' 2"
Ширина
2,85м 9' 5"
Осадка
0,70м 2' 4"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
500
Запас пресной воды, л
150
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
18
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
С - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Иной
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Дизайнерский/минимализм/хай-тек
Цель применения
Покатушки, Тендер для суперяхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
36 LIMO
Период выпуска
с 2019

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей