Specifications of Solaris Power Open 48

The motor yacht Solaris Power Open 48 is produced by the brand Solaris Power since 2019. Solaris Power Open 48 is a 14.35 meters open yacht with accommodation for 12 people and the draft of 0.75 meters which can reach up to 30 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline.

Length
14.35m  / 47' 1"
Beam
4.87m  / 16'
Draft
0.75m  / 2' 6"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
1,500
Water tank, l
430
Passenger capacity
Max people
12
Bathrooms
2
Engines and performance
Cruising Speed, уз.
23
Max Speed, уз.
30
Classification
CE class
B – Море
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
Open
Model
Open 48
Period of manufacture
from 2019

Overview of Solaris Power Open 48

Exterior and interior design

When Norberto Ferretti and a respected studio such as Victory Design take on the development, you don't have to worry about the future of the project. The Solaris Power Open 48, launched in 2019, is an open cruising yacht in the Italian Gozzo style,«with its typical»gracefulness and smooth rounded lines. The crew has also implemented several non-standard solutions.

Amenities on board

Immediately behind the bathing platform there is a solarium, and behind it the main recreation area is an open-air living room, which is increased by folding bulwarks. To ensure easy serving of drinks and snacks, a small galley is installed next to it. There is another sunbathing area in the nose. The Lower Deck is available in two versions with one or two cabins.

Features

On the 14.5-meter boat, special attention is paid to the comfort of holidaymakers. The designers have tried to provide maximum free space both on deck and below. It is noteworthy that a boat of this size has a skipper's cabin and a tender garage hidden under the sun bed in the stern. For boat enthusiasts with a superstructure based on the same hull there is a flybridge model - Lobster 48.

Swimming area

Certified for ocean cruising and capable of travelling over 1000 nautical miles in economical displacement mode.

Videos about Solaris Power Open 48

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Solaris Power Open 48 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Solaris Power Open 48

К вашему вниманию первая модель из линейки Open. Лодка разработана для комфортных и безопасных путешествий даже в бурных морях.
Solaris Power Yachts 25.09.2019
Price
POA
If you are interested in Solaris Power Open 48, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Solaris Power Open 48

Моторная яхта Solaris Power Open 48 выпускается верфью Solaris Power с 2019 года. Solaris Power Open 48 – это полуводоизмещающая яхта длиной 14.35 м с 12 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 0.75 м, которая может разгонятся до 30 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега.

Длина
14,35м  / 47' 1"
Ширина
4,87м  / 16'
Осадка
0,75м  / 2' 6"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
1 500
Запас пресной воды, л
430
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
12
Количество санузлов
2
Двигатели и performance
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
23
Максимальная скорость, уз.
30
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
Open
Модель
Open 48
Период выпуска
с 2019

Обзор Solaris Power Open 48

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Когда за разработку берется Норберто Ферретти (Norberto Ferretti) и такая уважаемая студия, как Victory Design, за будущее проекта можно не беспокоиться. Так произошло и с представленной в 2019 году Solaris Power Open 48Открытая круизная яхта выполнена в стиле итальянского «гоццо» со свойственной для этого типа судов изящностью и плавными округлыми очертаниями. Также команда реализовала несколько нестандартных решений.

Удобства на борту

Сразу за купальной платформой расположился солярий, а за ним главная зона отдыха — гостиная под открытым небом, которая увеличивается за счет откидных фальшбортов. Чтобы обеспечить легкую подачу напитков и закусок, рядом установлен небольшой камбуз. В носу имеется еще одна площадка для загара. Нижняя палуба предлагается в двух комплектациях — с одной или двумя каютами.

Особенности

На 14,5-метровой лодке уделяется особое внимание комфорту отдыхающих. Дизайнеры старались предоставить максимум свободного места как на палубе, так и внизу. Примечательно, что на лодке такого размера предусмотрена шкиперская каюта и имеется тендерный гараж, спрятанный под лежаком в корме. Для поклонников лодок с надстройкой на основе этого же корпуса предлагается флайбриджная модель — Lobster 48.

Регион плавания

Яхта сертифицирована для путешествий по океану и в экономичном водоизмещающем режиме способна преодолевать более 1000 морских миль.

Видеоролики о Solaris Power Open 48

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Solaris Power Open 48 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Официальный трейлер Solaris Power Open 48

К вашему вниманию первая модель из линейки Open. Лодка разработана для комфортных и безопасных путешествий даже в бурных морях.
Solaris Power Yachts 25.09.2019
Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Premium Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 741-00-03
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.