BuilderNordship

Denmark

Nordship Yachts ApS

Fabriksvej 5, Lunderskov, 6640

Model range of Nordship

The brand Nordship produces yachts with Deck Saloon. There are 4 models from 11 to 14 meters.

About Nordship

Danish shipyard Nordship Yachts confidently holds a leading position in the segment of sailing yachts with a deck salon.

History

The company was founded by Lars Buchwald in 1978 in the Danish province of Lunderskov and was originally named after the founder of Buchwald Yachtværft. During the first 10 years the workshops worked under subcontracts of well-known Danish shipyards, producing yachts for single and small projects. Several models were built especially for round-the-world racing. In 1988, Lars acquired the rights to mass production of Nordship yachts, investing the experience gained in the development of the range. The Nordship brand has established itself in the market, becoming synonymous with quality sailing yachts. The popularity of the renewed brand has led to the change of the name of the shipyard to Nordship Yachts ApS. From 2015 the company also holds the rights to manufacture Nordic Cruiser classic motor boats.

Company status

It works.

Production

Despite its 30-year history, Nordship remains a small shipyard closely integrated into the Danish yachting industry network. The shipyard employs fewer than 50 permanent staff. Most operations are carried out using traditional methods and with the highest quality standards. The shipyard's workshops produce metal structural elements, hand lay glass fibre laminate with a balsa sandwich, produce interior elements and deck coverings. Most yachts are built to order, so it is difficult to call the production mass. The shipyard produces several dozen yachts per year. Despite the small production volumes, the shipyard is well known and enjoys a well-deserved reputation. The Nordship 360DS was nominated for the European Yacht of the Year 2011.

Model range

Nordship's main line of enclosures is available in the 36-43 foot range. The shipyard has built boats up to 46 feet on custom designs, but has not yet entered the main range.

Features

The Deck Salon is the foundation of Nordship's operational architecture. Carefully designed lightweight superstructure construction with a balsa sandwich creates special comfort and excellent visibility on long cruises.

All Nordship yachts are built using a galvanized steel frame, on which the sturdy fiberglass hull with balsa sandwich elements is hand laid out for maximum structural integrity.

The ergonomics of the cockpit and internal space are detailed. All models have controls in the rear of the cockpit for single-handed operation without disturbing the guests resting in the main part. In older models, the cockpit is even divided into working and guest areas. The interior usually includes spacious cabins, an isolated galley and separate comfort zones.

To Buy the Nordship Yacht
If you are interested in Nordship yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьNordship

Дания

Nordship Yachts ApS

Fabriksvej 5, Lunderskov, 6640

Модельный ряд Nordship

Верфь Nordship строит яхты с дек-салоном. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 11 до 14 м.

О верфи Nordship

Датская верфь Nordship Yachts уверенно занимает лидирующие позиции в сегменте парусных яхт с дек-салоном.

История

Компания была основана Ларсом Бухвальдом (Lars Buchwald ) в 1978 году в датской провинции Лундерсков и первоначально была названа по имени основателя Buchwald Yachtværft. В первые 10 лет мастерские работали по субконтрактам известных датских верфей, производя яхты по разовым и малотиражным проектам. Несколько моделей были построены специально для кругосветных гонок. В 1988 году Ларс приобрел права на серийное производство яхт проекта Nordship, вложив в развитие линейки накопленный опыт. Бренд Nordship утвердился на рынке, став синонимом качественных мореходных яхт.  Популярность обновленного бренда привела к смене названия верфи на Nordship Yachts ApS. С 2015 года компания также владеет правами на производство классических моторных лодок Nordic Cruiser.

Статус компании

Работает.

Производство

Несмотря на 30-летнюю историю, Nordship остается небольшой верфью, тесно интегрированной в сеть датской яхтенной индустрии. На верфи работают менее 50 постоянных сотрудников. Большинство операций выполняются традиционными методами, с соблюдением высочайших требований к качеству. В мастерских верфи производятся металлические элементы конструкции, ручная укладка стекловолоконного ламината с бальзовым сэндвичем, производство элементов интерьера и палубного покрытия. Большинство яхт строятся по индивидуальным заказам, поэтому производство трудно назвать массовым. Верфь выпускает несколько десятков яхт в год. Несмотря на небольшие объемы производства, верфь хорошо известна и пользуется заслуженно высокой репутацией. Модель Nordship 360DS была номинирована на конкурсе Европейская яхта года 2011.

Модельный ряд

Основная линейка корпусов Nordship располагается в диапазоне 36-43 футов. По индивидуальным проектам верфь строила лодки до 46 футов, однако, пока они не вошли в основной модельный ряд.

Особенности

Дек-салон является основой эксплуатационной архитектуры яхт Nordship. Тщательно спроектированная облегченная конструкция надстройки с использованием бальзового сэндвича создает особый комфорт и превосходный обзор в длительных круизах.

Все яхты Nordship построены с использованием оцинкованной стальной рамы, на основе которой для максимальной целостности конструкции вручную выложен прочный корпус из стеклопластика с элементами бальзового сэндвича.

Эргономика кокпита и внутреннего пространства детально проработаны. Во всех моделях органы управления выведены в заднюю часть кокпита, для возможности работы в одиночку, не мешая гостям, отдыхающим в основной части. В старших моделях кокпит даже разделен на рабочую и гостевую зоны. Интерьер обычно предполагает просторные каюты, изолированный камбуз и отдельные зоны комфорта. 

Купить яхту Nordship
Если Вас интересуют яхты Nordship, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.