Lobanov Design

Spain

Designer Description Lobanov Design

Brand History

Igor Lobanov has always been interested in design, although by education he is a mathematician and graduated from Moscow State University. At the age of 27 he left for Turin, where he studied transport design, and then received a master's degree in automotive design from the University of Coventry in the UK, after which he continued to work in the external design department of Volkswagen. In 2003, he again crossed paths with Andrey Melnichenko, with whom he once studied together at a physics boarding school in Moscow. At that time Melnichenko started building motor yacht A and invited Lobanov to work as his representative. Having finished this project Lobanov reoriented on yacht design and in 2006 opened his own studio, and in 2007 he received his first contract for yacht exterior design. By 2008 the designer had already had 4 such projects. The new company quickly gained credibility among the shipyards, despite the fact that many of Lobanov's first projects were frozen due to the crisis.

Philosophy .

Lobanov Design calls itself the studio of the future. Lobanov's designs are sculptural and very modern.

«We still consider ourselves to be newcomers, and we will act as young designers - aggressively and in some ways, maybe stupidly, but still creating really strong projects»," says the designer.

Specialisation

The company specializes in the exterior design of yachts of all sizes. Each project is unique in its ingenuity. The company's portfolio contains many interesting futuristic projects waiting to be realized.

Collaboration with shipyards.

Lobanov Design has been successfully working with Oceanco for several years.

Landmark projects

The first yacht out from under Lobanov's pen was the 85m Amore Vero (formerly Princess Olga) in 2013. The second, the Jubilee, was also created with Oceanco in 2017 and was the largest yacht built in the Netherlands and was particularly well known for its wave shaped decks.

Team

Lobanov Design brought together a team of world-class experienced professionals in offices in Moscow and Barcelona.

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

All megayachts by the designer "Lobanov Design"

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

Lobanov Design

Испания

Описание дизайнера Lobanov Design

История бренда 

Игорь Лобанов всегда интересовался дизайном, хотя по образованию он математик и закончил мехмат МГУ. В 27 лет он уехал в Турин, где изучал транспортный дизайн, а потом получил степень магистра искусств в области автомобильного дизайна в Университете Ковентри в Великобритании, по окончании которого продолжил работу в отделе внешнего дизайна компании Volkswagen. В 2003 году его пути вновь пересеклись с Андреем Мельниченко, с которым он когда-то вместе учился в физмат-интернате в Москве. Мельниченко в то время начал строить моторную яхту А и пригласил Лобанова поработать в качестве своего представителя. Закончив этот проект, Лобанов переориентировался на яхтенный дизайн и в 2006 году открыл собственную студию, а в 2007 году получил первый контракт на дизайн экстерьера яхты. К 2008 году таких проектов у дизайнера было уже 4. Новая компания довольно быстро обрела авторитет среди верфей, несмотря на то, что многие из первых проектов Лобанова были заморожены из-за кризиса.      

Философия

Lobanov Design называет себя студией будущего. Дизайны Лобанова скульптурны и очень современны.

«Мы все еще считаем себя новичками, и мы будем действовать как молодые дизайнеры — агрессивно и в чем-то, может быть, глупо, но при этом создавая действительно сильные проекты», — говорит дизайнер.

Специализация 

Компания специализируется на разработке внешнего дизайна яхт любых размеров. Каждый проект уникален по своей изобретательности. В портфолио компании множество интересных футуристических проектов, ожидающих своего воплощения в реальности. 

Сотрудничество с верфями

Несколько лет Lobanov Design успешно сотрудничает с Oceanco.  

Знаковые проекты

Первой яхтой, вышедшей из-под пера Лобанова, стала 85-метровая Amore Vero (бывшая Princess Olga) в 2013 году. Вторая — Jubilee — была создана также совместно с Oceanco в 2017 и оказалась самой большой яхтой, построенной в Голландии, и снискала особую известность за свои волнообразные палубы. 

Команда

Lobanov Design объединила команду опытных профессионалов мирового уровня в офисах в Москве и Барселоне

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

Все мегаяхты дизайнера "Lobanov Design"

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail