BuilderCrestliner

US

Brunswick Boat Company

9040 Quaday Avenue NE Otsego, MN 55330

Model range of Crestliner

The brand Crestliner produces aluminum boats and fishing Boats. There are 95 models from 3 to 8 meters.

About Crestliner

History of the company

When William Morse made his first boat in 1946 in the aircraft hangar of the American Little Falls (Minnesota), he could hardly foresee the future of his company. The history of Crestliner brand is a long line of changes of names and owners of the shipyard, which, however, did not prevent the main thing - innovative development of technologies and market conquest. In a portfolio of shipyard for 60-70th years we can see also models from the popular fiberglass plastic, but today the company is known thanks to work with aluminium alloys and introduction of technologies of welded manufacture of cases. For today Crestliner is a part of corporation Brunswick and is one of market leaders in the segment.

Model range

Leaving aside quite specific (but cute) pontoons, we will find at Crestliner, perhaps, any model that meets the requirements of fishermen of different degrees of preparation. These are mainly open light aluminium boats with outboard engine for inland waters from 3.7 to 6.7 meters long, including for shallow water fishing. The advanced Crestliner models are simply filled with all kinds of chips for comfortable fishing and demonstrate a truly American approach to the arrangement of boats of this type.

Features

Crestliner was one of the first to abandon traditional rivets and adopt the technology of producing all-welded aluminum boats, which not only made the hulls more durable and monolithic, but also made it easier to implement other useful design solutions. To them it is possible to carry a successful variant of stringer system of rigidity of cases, strong profile boards, a four-component design of the case. Therefore, it is quite natural that the shipyard provides a lifetime warranty on its boats.

To Buy the Crestliner Powerboat
If you are interested in Crestliner powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьCrestliner

США

Brunswick Boat Company

9040 Quaday Avenue NE Otsego, MN 55330

Модельный ряд Crestliner

Верфь Crestliner строит bay or Flats Boats и алюминиевые катера. В модельном ряду компании - 95 моделей длиной от 3 до 8 метров (в 29 сериях: Arrow, Authority, Bass Hawk, Bay, Commander, Commander Elite, Cr Jons, Discovery, Fish Hawk, Kodiak, Outlook, Outreach, PT, Pro Tiller, Rally, Rally DX, Raptor, Retriever CC/SC, Retriever FCC, Retriever Jon, Retriever Jon Deluxe, Sportfish, Sprint, Storm, Super Hawk, Tc, VTC, Vision и Vt).

Серия Cr Jons

О верфи Crestliner

История компании

Когда в 1946 году Уильям Морс сделал свою первую лодку в авиационном ангаре американского Литл Фолса (Миннесота), вряд ли он мог предвидеть, какое будущее уготовано его компании. История бренда Crestliner — это длинная череда перемен названий и собственников верфи, что, впрочем, не помешало главному — инновационному развитию технологий и завоеванию рынка. В портфолио верфи за 60-70-е годы мы можем увидеть и модели из набиравшего популярность стеклопластика, но сегодня компания известна именно благодаря работе с алюминиевыми сплавами и внедрению технологий сварного производства корпусов. На сегодняшний день Crestliner входит в состав корпорации Brunswick и является одним из лидеров рынка в своем сегменте.

Модельный ряд

Оставив в стороне довольно специфичные (но симпатичные) понтоны, мы найдем у Crestliner, пожалуй, любую модель, удовлетворяющую требованиям рыболова-речника разной степени подготовки. Это в основном открытые легкие алюминиевые катера с подвесным мотором  для внутренних водоемов длиной от 3,7 до 6,7 метров, в том числе для рыбалки на мелководье. Продвинутые модели Crestliner просто напичканы всевозможными «фишками» для комфортной рыбалки и демонстрируют истинно американский подход к обустройству лодок подобного типа.

Особенности

Crestliner одной из первых отказалась от традиционных заклепок и приняла на вооружение технологию производства цельносварных алюминиевых лодок, что позволило не только сделать корпуса долговечнее и монолитнее, но и облегчить внедрение других полезных конструкторских решений. К ним можно отнести удачный вариант стрингерной системы жесткости корпусов, прочные профильные борта, четрыхсоставную конструкцию корпуса. Поэтому вполне закономерно, что верфь предоставляет пожизненную гарантию на свои катера.

Снятые с производства катера Crestliner

Купить катер Crestliner
Если Вас интересуют катера Crestliner, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.