BuilderVelvette

Russia, Kazan

ООО «Вельветте Марин»

село Набережные Моркваши, ул. Двориков проезд, дом 5, 422594

Model range of Velvette

The brand Velvette produces boats with Outboard Engines and cuddy Cabin Boats. There are 9 models from 4 to 13 meters.

About Velvette

The history of the company

Velvette Marine was founded in 2007, at the peak of economic development in Russia. At that time the founders of the shipyard, a group of enterprising young people headed by restaurateurs Mikhail Klopouh and Konstantin Ivanov, thought that anything was possible. The crisis that soon followed seemed to have crossed out all their efforts, but the company resisted. In many ways - thanks to the verified positioning of their boats in the market: «western quality, reasonable prices». Our consumer had been dreaming about it for a long time and thanked the manufacturer with a ruble. Already in the first year of the shipyard's existence 100 hulls were produced. This was followed by cooperation with Japanese Yamaha, which allowed us to improve the technology and management of production of premium fiberglass boats. The shipyard quickly developed a wide dealer network across the country. The acquisition of the Faserind yard in 2011 allowed Velvette to diversify its range of large 10-12.5 meter long models. Today, when the company has gained recognition in Russia and is the market leader in boats over 6 meters, the management of the shipyard plans to gain a foothold in foreign markets. Characteristics of Velvette boats, reasonable prices, currency exchange rate may well contribute to this.

«This is a premium segment, and we sell them at the price of the mass segment, because we are still a relatively young company»," says Mikhail Klopoch, director of the company.

Production .

Velvette boats are produced by 60 specialists at a new modern factory (3600 sq.m.) near Kazan, on the right bank of the Volga River.

Model range

Velvette Marine produces a variety of boats from 4.75 to 8.9 meters in length, among which there are bowriders, models with bow cabin, a version with closed salon and a cruise boat with a cabin. The company's range is completed by two yachts. These are small open-air cruisers: the acclaimed designer Velvette 33 Intelligent and flagship Velvette 41 Evolution.

Features

The boats of the shipyard are delivered in a very rich, in comparison with competitors, basic configuration. Another feature of the Velvette is the Japanese «footprint» in the company's history and model range (Velvette 23 Active Sedan as the reincarnation of the Yamaha fishing boat).

Videos of the builder Velvette

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at Velvette shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

Velvette Marine вышел на экспортный рынок Германии

Velvette Marine Вельветте Марин 25.01.2021

Velvette Marine в новом выпуске программы Бизнес-вектор / На телеканале РБК

Velvette Marine Вельветте Марин 29.08.2020

Добро пожаловать в шоурум Velvette Store

Velvette Marine Вельветте Марин 22.06.2020

Velvette Marine в проекте "Большая вода" телеканала Россия 24

Velvette Marine Вельветте Марин 05.09.2017
Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Velvette
If you are interested in Velvette yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Velvette
Верфи

Velvette

Россия
Казань, Республика Татарстан, Верхнеуслонский район, село Набережные Моркваши, ул. Двориков проезд, дом 5, 422594
ООО «ТОРГОВЫЙ ДОМ ВЕЛЬВЕТТЕ МАРИН»

История компании

Velvette Marine была образована в 2007 году, на пике экономического развития России. Тогда основателям верфи, группе предприимчивых молодых людей во главе с рестораторами Михаилом Клопоухом и Константином Ивановым казалось, что возможно все. Последовавший вскоре кризис, вроде бы, должен был перечеркнуть все их усилия, но компания устояла. Во многом — благодаря выверенному позиционированию своих лодок на рынке: «западное качество, доступные цены». Наш потребитель об этом давно мечтал, и отблагодарил производителя рублем. Уже за первый год существования верфи было произведено 100 корпусов. Далее последовало сотрудничество с японской Yamaha, позволившее усовершенствовать технологии и менеджмент производства стеклопластиковых катеров премиум-класса. Верфь очень быстро наработала широкую дилерскую сеть по всей стране. Приобретение в 2011 году верфи Faserind позволило Velvette разнообразить свой модельный ряд крупными моделями 10–12,5 метров длиной. Сегодня, когда компания получила признание в России и лидирует на рынке катеров свыше 6 метров, руководство верфи планирует закрепиться на зарубежных рынках. Характеристики катеров Velvette, доступные цены, курс валют вполне могут этому поспособствовать.

«Это все-таки премиум-сегмент, а мы их продаем по цене массового сегмента, потому что мы пока еще относительно молодая компания», — отмечает Михаил Клопоух, директор компании.

Производство

Лодки Velvette производятся силами 60 специалистов на новом современном заводе (3600 кв.м.) под Казанью, на правом берегу Волги.

Модельный ряд

Velvette Marine выпусткает разнообразные катера длиной от 4,75 до 8,9 метров, среди которых есть боурайдеры, модели с носовой каютой, вариант с закрытым салоном и круизный катер с каютой. Венчают модельный ряд компании две яхты. Это небольшие круизеры открытого типа: нашумевший дизайнерский Velvette 33 Intelligent ифлагманский Velvette 41 Evolution.

Особенности

Лодки верфи поставляются в весьма богатой, по сравнению с конкурентами, базовой комплектации. Еще одна особенность Velvette — японский «след» в истории развития компании и модельном ряду (Velvette 23 Active Sedan как реинкарнация рыболовного катера Yamaha).

Консультация по яхтам Velvette

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 7