BuilderBrandt-Moeller

Denmark

Model range of Brandt-Moeller

The brand Brandt-Moeller produces classic Sailing Yachts and tenders. There are 7 models from 7 to 8 meters.

About Brandt-Moeller

History of the company

Brandt-Møllers Bådebyggeri was founded in Denmark in 1946 by Oscar Brandt-Møller. In the first post-war years, the company received small orders and barely made ends meet. But it was during this period that the first production model was designed, which helped the shipyard to gain a foothold in the market. It was a small walking wooden boat in a classic style.

By the early 50's Brandt-Møllers had already established exports to Europe as well as the USA, where most of the products were delivered. At this time the production capacity of the company was rather modest, the shipbuilder produced on average one boat per three weeks. At the same time, besides serial production, the shipyard undertook individual projects.

Later on, the company continued to build and expand its model range. Brandt-Møllers is a family-owned shipyard, which has preserved the established traditions and individual style.

Status

No Brandt-Møllers boats are currently produced.

Production

The shipyard's production facilities were located in Frederikssunn on the coast of Frederiksunn. Roskille Fjord .. In addition to construction, the company offered services for the repair, maintenance and storage of boats.

Model range

Until the 80's the shipyard's range consisted mainly of sailing yachts in classical style, but with the arrival of Oscar's son Per Brandt-Møller the shipyard's portfolio was expanded. He designed and launched the Diva Royal series, which included classic runabouts. The shipyard also launched elegant tenders for superyachts. Pera's son, Thomas Brandt-Møller, brought his vision for the future and added a series of houseboats to the yard.

Features

When choosing a Brandt-Møllers, the customer was guaranteed not just to get a boat or yacht that attracted attention, but to get a reliable and comfortable vessel, all models were equipped with modern stuffing «and met» strict Scandinavian safety standards.

To Buy the Brandt-Moeller Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Brandt-Moeller yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Brandt-Moeller
Верфи

Brandt-Moeller

Дания

История компании

Компания Brandt-Møllers Bådebyggeri была основана в Дании в 1946 году Оскаром Брандт-Мёллером (Oscar Brandt-Møller). Первые послевоенные годы предприятие получало небольшие заказы и едва сводило концы с концами. Но именно в этот период была сконструирована первая серийная модель, которая помогла верфи закрепиться на рынке. Это была небольшая прогулочная деревянная лодка в классическом стиле.

Уже к началу 50-х Brandt-Møllers наладила экспорт по Европе, а также в США, куда уходила большая часть поставляемой продукции. В это время производственные мощности компании были достаточно скромными, судостроитель выпускал в среднем по одной лодке в три недели. При этом, помимо серийного производства, верфь бралась за реализацию индивидуальных проектов.

В дальнейшем компания продолжила наращивать объемы и расширять модельные ряды. Brandt-Møllers — семейная верфь, в которой сохранились заложенные традиции и индивидуальный стиль.

Статус 

В настоящее время лодки под брендом Brandt-Møllers не выпускаются.

Производство

Производственные мощности верфи располагались в Фредерикссунне на берегу Роскилле-фьорд. Помимо строительства компания предлагала услуги по ремонту, обслуживанию и хранению лодок.

Модельный ряд

До 80-х годов модельный ряд верфи преимущественно состоял из парусных яхт в классическом стиле, но с приходом к руководству сына Оскара — Пера Брандт-Мёллера (Per Brandt-Møller) портфолио верфи было расширено. Он спроектировал и запустил в производство серию Diva Royal, в которую входили классические ранэбауты. Также верфь наладила выпуск элегантных тендеров для суперяхт. Сын Пера — Томас Брандт-Мёллер (Thomas Brandt-Møller) — привнес на верфь свое виденье дальнейшего развития и добавил серию хаусботов.

Особенности

Выбирая Brandt-Møllers, клиент гарантированно получал не просто притягивающий внимание катер или яхту, а надежное комфортное судно. Все модели оснащались современной «начинкой» и отвечали строгим скандинавским стандартам безопасности.

Консультация по яхтам Brandt-Moeller

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд