BuilderCantiere delle Marche

Italy, Ancona

Cantiere delle Marche S.R.L.

Via E. Mattei 36, 60125

Model range of Cantiere delle Marche

The brand Cantiere delle Marche produces displacement Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 12 models from 26 to 43 meters.

About Cantiere delle Marche

Company history

Cantiere delle Marche (CdM) was founded in 2010 by a group of experienced Italian shipbuilders and businessmen, including members of the Cecchini family, owners of a large gas and chemical tanker construction business. The founders were also associated with Costruzionie Progettazioni Navali (CPN), a company specializing in the production of steel structures for ships of various applications. Another co-owner, Maurizio Gasparroni, was in the interior design business for yachts. With such a powerful base, the young shipyard quickly gained a place in the sun in the segment of small (25-35m) explorers, a niche that the shipyard chose for itself after a thorough analysis of the yachting market. The firstborn was the Vita di Mare (model Darwin 86) and the contract was signed two months after its opening. The first sale was quickly followed by others - a good start was made, despite the ongoing global financial crisis.

Status .

It is working. Moreover, the order book of Cantiere delle Marche is filled for several years ahead.

Produced by .

CdM yachts are manufactured at the Ancona site on the Italian Adriatic coast, a major centre of Italian shipbuilding.

Explorers are built with a steel hull and aluminum superstructure - extremely reliable and well thought out, as they were loved by customers who became the best advertising agents of the shipyard.

The average productivity of the company is 3-4 hulls per year. The yachts are designed in cooperation with such famous design and engineering teams as Hydro Tec (Darwin Class line) and Nauta Yacht Design (Nauta Air family).

Fleet

The shipyard has handed over to owners more than a dozen yachts, autonomous and enduring, yet comfortable and refined in their own way. For 2019 the company has three ranges of explorers - a demanding customer will have a lot to choose from. However, the shipyard is ready to build a yacht according to the client's project as well. The Darwin Class family adheres to the proven expedition yachting classics. Her models demonstrate excellent seaworthiness, autonomy and reliability, while surprising the abundance of space on board. The more avant-garde boats in the Nauta Air series are designed for those looking for new experiences and emotions. The Acciaio line of yachts provides a new reading of the Explorer concept, where his expeditionary character is hidden in the elegant look of modern superyachts.

Features

The company has managed to enter the small yacht-explorer segment very successfully, despite the fierce competition. Moreover, statistics show that the company has taken a leading position in its chosen size group, with 60 percent of orders for 80-112 feet in 2015.

Purchase a yacht Cantiere delle Marche
If you are interested in Cantiere delle Marche yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьCantiere delle Marche

Италия, Анкона

Cantiere delle Marche S.R.L.

Via E. Mattei 36, 60125

Модельный ряд Cantiere delle Marche

Верфь Cantiere delle Marche строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные суперяхты. В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 26 до 43 метров .

О верфи Cantiere delle Marche

История компании

Верфь Cantiere delle Marche (CdM) основана в 2010г. группой опытных итальянских судостроителей и бизнесменов, включая членов семьи Чеккини (Cecchini) — владельцев крупного бизнеса по строительству газовых и химических танкеров. Основатели были связаны и с фирмой Costruzionie Progettazioni Navali (CPN), специализирующейся на производстве металлоконструкций для судов различного назначения. Еще один совладелец, Маурицио Гаспаррони (Maurizio Gasparroni), занимался бизнесом по оформлению яхтенных интерьеров. С такой мощной базой молодая верфь в короткие сроки завоевала известность и место под солнцем в сегменте небольших (25-35м) эксплореров — нише, которую верфь избрала для себя после скрупулезного анализа яхтенного рынка. Первенцем стала лодка Vita di Mare (модель Darwin 86), контракт на нее был подписан через два месяца после открытия. За первой продажей быстро последовали другие — удачное начало было положено, невзирая на продолжавшийся мировой финансовый кризис.

Статус 

Работает. Более того, книга заказов Cantiere delle Marche заполнена на несколько лет вперед.

Производство

Суда CdM изготавливаются на площадке в Анконе на адриатическом побережье Италии, крупном центре итальянского судостроения.

Эксплореры строятся с корпусом из стали и алюминиевой надстройкой — предельно надежные и продуманные, какими их и полюбили клиенты, ставшие лучшими рекламными агентами верфи.

Средняя продуктивность компании составляет 3-4 корпуса в год. Яхты проектируются в сотрудничестве с такими известными дизайнерскими и конструкторскими коллективами, как Hydro Tec (линейка яхт Darwin Class) и Nauta Yacht Design (семейство Nauta Air).

Флот

Верфь передала владельцам более дюжины яхт, автономных и выносливых, и при этом комфортабельных и по-своему изысканных. На 2019 год у компании три линейки эксплореров — взыскательному заказчику будет из чего выбрать. Впрочем, верфь готова построить судно и по проекту клиента. Семейство Darwin Class придерживается проверенной временем классики экспедиционного яхтинга. Ее модели демонстрируют отличные мореходность, автономность и надежность, при этом удивляя обилием пространства на борту. Лодки более авангардного характера из серии Nauta Air предназначены для тех, кто ищет новых впечатлений и эмоций. Линейка яхт Acciaio дает новое прочтение концепции эксплорера, где его экспедиционный характер скрыт в элегантном облике, свойственном современным суперяхтам.

Особенности

Компания сумела очень удачно вклиниться в сегмент небольших яхт-эксплореров, невзирая на жесткую конкуренцию. Более того, судя по статистике, она заняла лидирующие позиции в избранной размерной группе — так, по данным на 2015г., среди заказов на яхты 80-112 футов доля компании составила 60%.

Купить яхту Cantiere delle Marche
Если Вас интересуют яхты Cantiere delle Marche, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.