BuilderGamma Yachts

Monaco

Gamma Yachts Sarl

Le Montecarlo Palace 7, Bd. Des Moulins, 98000

Model range of Gamma Yachts

The brand Gamma Yachts produces expedition Yachts and Trawlers and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 4 models from 18 to 26 meters.

About Gamma Yachts

History of the company

The Gamma Yachts shipyard has no rich history yet. But it was founded by a man who has devoted decades to racing and studied all the nuances of speed on water. As a young man, Guido Bonandrini followed in the footsteps of his father a lawyer, but then organized a yacht club in Bergamo, became its vice-president and started competing in international competitions. He holds national and world championship titles as well as a world speed record.

With his extensive experience of competition and extensive knowledge of techniques and materials, Mr. Bonandrini decided to invest in the shipbuilding industry and in 2004 he founded the Gamma Yachts shipyard.

He attracted the prestigious design firm Vripack from the Netherlands, finding like-minded founders such as engineer Marnix Hoekstra and architect Bart Bouwhueis.

This successful cooperation was immediately fruitful: the famous Italian singer Andrea Bocelli was among the first customers, which certainly made the shipyards a good advertisement.

«A yacht must be discreetly elegant, have a bright charm, meet the owner's wishes and exactly match his image,"»said Guido Bonandrini, President of Gamma Yachts.

Production .

Gamma Yachts is headquartered in Monaco, where her owner and family now live, but they are building yachts in the Netherlands under the careful supervision of Vripack, who invented the Smart Kit technology, a design that speeds up production: the slipways are used to build yachts from pre-fitted parts.

Model range

Gamma Yachts offers the following types of yachts from 16 to 24 meters in length: displacement and semi-displacement yachts, expedition yachts and trawlers. Only steel is used for the hull as the most reliable, durable and safe material. The possibility of individual selection of style, materials and interior planning is guaranteed, regardless of the size of the yacht.

Features

The principle of production at this shipyard is simple: «Whatever the owner wants. The customer can't make changes only in the shape of the hull and superstructure, everything else is in his hands. A detailed technical specification is made so that the future owner understands what his money will be used for. The customer himself or his authorized representative can come to the shipyard at any time and check the construction process by personally inspecting and touching all the materials.

To Buy the Gamma Yachts Yacht
If you are interested in Gamma Yachts yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьGamma Yachts

Монако

Gamma Yachts Sarl

Le Montecarlo Palace 7, Bd. Des Moulins, 98000

Модельный ряд Gamma Yachts

Верфь Gamma Yachts строит водоизмещающие яхты и экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модель длиной от 18 до 26 метров .

О верфи Gamma Yachts

История компании

Верфь Gamma Yachts пока не имеет богатой истории. Зато основал ее человек, отдавший не одно десятилетие гонкам и изучивший все нюансы скоростного передвижения по воде. В молодости итальянец Гвидо Бонандрини (Guido Bonandrini) пошел по стопам отца-юриста, но потом организовал в Бергамо яхт-клуб, стал его вице-президентом и начал участвовать в международных соревнованиях. В его активе титулы чемпиона в национальном и мировом первенствах, а также мировой рекорд скорости.

Свой внушительный опыт участия в соревнованиях, а также обширные знания в технике и материалах, сеньор Бонандрини решил вложить в судостроение и в 2004 году основал верфь Gamma Yachts.

Он привлек престижное дизайн-бюро Vripack из Нидерландов, найдя единомышленников в лице его основателей — инженера Марникса Хукстры (Marnix Hoekstra) и архитектора Барта Боувхейса (Bart Bouwhueis).

Это успешное сотрудничество мгновенно принесло плоды: среди первых заказчиков значился знаменитый итальянский певец Андреа Бочелли (Andrea Bocelli), что, безусловно, сделало верфи неплохую рекламу.

«Яхта должна быть сдержанно элегантной, обладать ярким шармом, отвечать желаниям своего владельца и в точности соответствовать его образу», — считает Гвидо Бонандрини, президент Gamma Yachts.

Производство

Штаб-квартира Gamma Yachts расположена в Монако, где теперь живет ее владелец с семьей, но строят яхты в Нидерландах под чутким руководством специалистов бюро Vripack, придумавших технологию Smart Kit, этакий конструктор, ускоряющий производство: на стапелях яхту собирают из подогнанных заранее деталей.

Модельный ряд

Gamma Yachts предлагает яхты длиной от 16 до 24 метров следующих типов: водоизмещающие и полуводоизмещающие яхты, экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. Для корпуса используется исключительно сталь, как наиболее надежный, долговечный и обеспечивающий безопасность материал. Гарантирована возможность индивидуального подбора стиля, материалов и планировки интерьера, независимо от размера яхты.

Особенности

Принцип производства на этой верфи прост: «Все, что захочет владелец». Внести изменения заказчик не может лишь в форму корпуса и надстройки, все остальное в его руках. Составляется подробнейшая техническая спецификация, чтобы будущий владелец понимал, на что пойдут его деньги. Сам заказчик или его доверенное лицо могут в любой момент приехать на верфь и проверить, как идет строительство, лично осмотрев и пощупав все материалы.

Купить яхту Gamma Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Gamma Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.