BuilderDL Yachts

Italy

Dreamline Yachts International SARL

Via dell’Artigianato s/n, 60012

DL Yachts Model Range

The brand DL Yachts produces aluminum Motor Yachts and hybrid Motor Yachts. There are 6 models from 26 to 46 meters.

About DL Yachts

Company history

DL Yachts or Dreamline Yachts is an Italian shipyard founded in 2011 by the engineer Peter Zuber. The shipyard was headed by Paolo Bencivenni, who had previously worked at the Dominator shipyard. Probably due to its youth the company is extremely active and innovative, which made it one of the few successful shipbuilding undertakings of recent times, despite the world crisis. The shipyard's projects are based on the collaboration between Zuber and Enrico Gobbi from Team for Design and Giuseppe Arrabito from Arrabito Naval Architects. This team managed to create projects unlike any other. High speed, seaworthiness and economy were achieved thanks to the special design of the hull with low resistance by Giuseppe Arrabito, while the design characteristic of Gobby, which combines aggressiveness with sophistication but is also functional, gave, in addition to the aesthetic aspect, a lot of space on board boats. The shipyard's first yacht was Miss Anna (Dreamline 26), presented at the Cannes show in 2014.

Status

It's working.

Production

DL Yachts owns a modern production site in Ancona on the east coast of Italy. The motor yachts of the shipyard are designed and built in a completely customised manner. The materials of manufacture are aluminium and composite. Thanks to the work of Peter Zuber with his 35 years of experience, each model is striking with an innovative fuse.

Fleet

The names of the Dreamline models reflect the length of the hull in metres. Semi-displacement and planing yachts of the junior models are built in composite, while the three senior displacement Dreamline models can be built in both aluminium and fibreglass. All models - and this is a bold step - are equipped with hybrid engines. Today, the manufacturer has plans to expand its model range towards larger models. Yachts over 50m are planned to be built in steel and aluminium in the new shipyard.

Features

DL Yachts has set the standard with intelligent«»elegance, innovation, economy and environmental standards, all combined with a high level of customisation.

«Our success is due to the fact that we do not copy products from other shipyards," says CEO Paolo Benchivenni. - We have created our own style and offer customizable models that are unrivalled in terms of performance and characteristics in their size segment. Experienced owners will appreciate it».

To Buy the DL Yachts Yacht
If you are interested in DL Yachts yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDL Yachts

Италия

Dreamline Yachts International SARL

Via dell’Artigianato s/n, 60012

Модельный ряд DL Yachts

Верфь DL Yachts строит алюминиевые моторные яхты и полуводоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 6 моделей длиной от 26 до 46 м.

О верфи DL Yachts

История компании

DL Yachts или Dreamline Yachts — итальянская верфь, основанная в 2011г. инженером Петером Зубером (Peter Zuber). Возглавил верфь Паоло Бенчивенни (Paolo Bencivenni), ранее работавший на верфи Dominator. Вероятно, в силу своей юности компания чрезвычайно активна и инновационна, благодаря чему оказалась в числе немногих удачных судостроительных начинаний последнего времени, несмотря на мировой кризис. В основу проектов верфи легла совместная работа Зубера с Энрико Гобби (Enrico Gobbi) из Team for Design и Джузеппе Аррабито (Giuseppe Arrabito) из Arrabito Naval Architects. Этой команде удалось создать непохожие на других проекты. Высокая скорость и мореходность наряду с экономичностью были достигнуты благодаря особой конструкции корпуса с малым сопротивлением от Джузеппе Аррабито, а характерный для Гобби дизайн, сочетающий агрессивность с изысканностью и вместе с тем функциональный, подарил, помимо эстетического аспекта еще и массу пространства на борту лодок. Первой яхтой верфи стала яхта Miss Anna (Dreamline 26), представленная на выставке в Каннах в 2014г.

Статус

Действует.

Производство

DL Yachts владеет современной производственной площадкой в Анконе на восточном побережье Италии. Моторные яхты верфи проектируются и строятся по полностью кастомному принципу, с максимально возможной персонализацией. Материалами изготовления служат алюминий и композит. Благодаря работе Петера Зубера с его 35-летним опытом, каждая модель поражает инновационным запалом.

Флот

В наименованиях моделей Dreamline отражена длина корпуса в метрах. Полуводоизмещающие и глиссирующие яхты младших моделей строятся из композита, а три старшие водоизмещающие Dreamline могут быть построены как из алюминия, так и из стекловолокна. Все модели — и это достаточно смелый шаг — оснащаются гибридными двигателями. Сегодня у производителя имеются планы по расширению модельного ряда в сторону более крупных моделей. Яхты свыше 50 м планируют строить из стали и алюминия на новом заводе.

Особенности

Верфь DL Yachts задала высокую планку, вложив в свою яхты «умную» элегантность, инновации, экономичность и высокие экологические стандарты, и все это в сочетании с высокой индивидуализацией яхт.

«Наш успех объясняется тем, что мы не копируем продукты других верфей, — говорит CEO компании Паоло Бенчивенни. — Мы создали свой собственный стиль и предлагаем кастомизируемые модели, которые по уровню исполнения и характеристикам не имеют конкурентов в своем размерном сегменте. Опытные владельцы оценят это».

Купить яхту DL Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты DL Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.