BuilderDynamiq

Italy

Dynamiq Yachts SARL

Viale Massa Avenza, 85, 54100

Model range of Dynamiq

The brand Dynamiq produces aluminum Motor Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 10 models from 27 to 50 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: GTM, GTT and Global.

About Dynamiq

History of the company

The Dynamiq shipyard is a very unusual phenomenon in the modern yachting world. Founded by a Russian in 2011 in Monaco, with a Dutch design and construction component and assembly in Italy, environmentally friendly and technologically advanced, this company claims to be a European shipyard of the future.

Before starting his own business, Sergey Dobroserdov worked as a marine lawyer and then as a yacht broker, heading Nakhimov Yachts in 2000. In this capacity he was able to build over 20 different superyachts.

Dynamiq's firstborn is the original 39-meter Jetsetter, presented in 2016, which has won many international awards.

The shipyard then unveiled a series of innovative Gran Turismo Transatlantic (GTT) yachts, whose first boat, the 35-meter GTT 115, was launched in 2017. Specialists of Dutch Azure Naval Architects and Van Oossanen took part in designing the model, British Bannenberg & Rowell was responsible for the interiors, and Wild Group offered technical solutions for colored hull coverings (yes, they can be colored!). In work one more brainchild of Dobroserdov - company Dobroserdov Design has taken part also.

Status

Active.

Production .

Dynamiq superyachts are being built in Italy, on the high-tech site of the NCA shipyard in Carrara, near Viareggio. To find out what a custom yacht will look like, timing and cost can be found on the Dynamiq website using a special online configurator. The best of the world's luxury fashion brands, such as Hermès, Loro Piana and Armani Casa, are at the disposal of our clients to fulfill their most daring interior design fantasies.

Fleet

Dynamiq yachts are the next generation of boats. They are versatile, economical and environmentally friendly, their look and price are extremely predictable for the customer. Gran Turismo Transatlantic is a range of four all-aluminium yachts. They are both very fast (more than 20 knots) and comfortable semi-displacement yachts of 30-50 m length with a range of about 3,000 miles. They look quite unusual and stylish as they are loaded with design from Porsche, being a vivid example of influence of automobile design on appearance of pleasure boats.

Features

The motto of «Live smart. Be Dynamiq» can hardly be called purely marketing. Being a «smart» boat today means being ahead of many others and the company is able to create such yachts because of its youth and innovative fuse.

Video of the builder Dynamiq

Video tours of the builder's production site, reports from open days, dealer meetings, and other events

Производственная площадка Dynamiq в Массе | Гид по верфи

Dynamiq 20.01.2020
To Buy the Dynamiq Yacht
If you are interested in Dynamiq yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDynamiq

Италия, Massa

Dynamiq Yachts SARL

Viale Massa Avenza, 85, 54100

Модельный ряд Dynamiq

Верфь Dynamiq строит алюминиевые моторные яхты и гибридные моторные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 10 моделей длиной от 27 до 50 м (в 3 сериях: GTM, GTT и Global).

О верфи Dynamiq

История компании

Верфь Dynamiq — во многом необычное явление в современном яхтенном мире. Основанная россиянином в 2011 в Монако, с голландской дизайнерской и конструкторской составляющей и сборкой в Италии, экологически ориентированная и технологичная, эта компании претендует на то, чтобы считаться европейской верфью будущего.

Сергей Добросердов, прежде чем открыть собственное дело, прошел путь морского юриста и затем яхтенного брокера, возглавив в 2000 г. компанию Nakhimov Yachts. Ему довелось в этом качестве вести строительство более 20 разноплановых суперяхт.

Первенцем от Dynamiq стала оригинальная 39-метровая Jetsetter, представленная в 2016 г. и завоевавшая немалое число международных наград.

Затем верфь представила проекты целой серии инновационных яхт Gran Turismo Transatlantic (GTT), первая лодка которой, 35-метровая GTT 115, была спущена на воду уже в 2017 г. В проектировании модели участвовали специалисты голландских Azure Naval Architects и Van Oossanen, интерьерами занималась британская Bannenberg & Rowell, а фирма Wild Group предложила технические решения по цветным покрытиям корпусов (да, они могут быть разноцветными!). В работе приняло участие и еще одно детище Добросердова — компания Dobroserdov Design.

Статус

Активна.

Производство

Строятся суперяхты Dynamiq в Италии в городе Масса. Понять, как будет выглядеть кастомная яхта, узнать сроки изготовления и стоимость можно на сайте Dynamiq с помощью специального онлайн-конфигуратора. Для воплощения самых смелых фантазий по оформлению интерьеров к услугам заказчиков лучшее из мира роскошных модных брендов, таких как Hermès, Loro Piana, Armani Casa.

Флот

Яхты верфи Dynamiq смело можно назвать лодками нового поколения. Они универсальны, экономичны и экологически продуманы, их облик и цена предельно предсказуемы для заказчика. Gran Turismo Transatlantic — линейка из четырех полностью алюминиевых яхт. Это одновременно и весьма скоростные (более 20 узлов), и комфортабельные полуводоизмещающие суда длиной 30-50 м, обладающие дальностью хода около 3 000 миль. Выглядят они достаточно необычно и стильно, ибо заряжены дизайном от Porsche, являя собой яркий пример влияния автомобильного дизайна на облик прогулочных судов.

Особенности

Девиз компании «Live smart. Be Dynamiq» трудно назвать сугубо маркетинговым. Быть «умной» лодкой сегодня — значит быть впереди многих других, и компания в силу своей молодости и инновационного запала способна создавать такие яхты.

Видео верфи Dynamiq

Видеотуры на производственную площадку верфи Dynamiq, отчеты с дней открытых дверей, дилерских встреч и других мероприятий.

Производственная площадка Dynamiq в Массе | Гид по верфи

Dynamiq 20.01.2020
Купить яхту Dynamiq
Официальный представитель
Boutique.Yachts
Великобритания, Лондон
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.