BuilderCyrus Yachts

Turkey

Model range of Cyrus Yachts

The brand Cyrus Yachts produces motor Superyachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 1 model 33.2 meters.

About Cyrus Yachts

History of the company

Cyrus Yachts shipyard in Turkey builds motor and sailing yachts. Cyrus boat projects are developed by renowned Dutch offices. The sales office is also located in the Netherlands. All this is explained by the fact that the company is operated by a Dutch shipyard. Vitters...known for her sailboats. For the Turkish manufacturer, building ships of this type proved to be a feasible task. For example, the 24-meter composite yacht Bliss II (formerly known as the BD80) was launched in 2014. This time, however, the design of the luxury boat was presented by the German company Biederbeck Designs (Bremen). The customer put forward a number of non-standard requirements, and the German-Turkish tandem (of course, with the participation of Dutch experts) coped perfectly with their implementation. The yard's own motor yachts are represented by semi-displacement yachts with a slightly conservative design, but with ultra-modern systems inside.

Status .

The shipyard is operational.

Production

Cyrus Yachts plant is located in Antalya, a major port city in the south of the country. Here about 70 specialists work together with Dutch designers and constructors to build semi-custom composite yachts. The company has its own Finishing and Carpentry division, which ensures high quality furniture on its yachts. The important direction of activity of the shipyard is refit of sailing and motor yachts.

Fleet

The shipyard builds yachts 30-42 m long. The most famous model Cyrus 34 with raised wheelhouse has found its expression in several first-class superyachts. Van Oossanen Naval Architects and Rene van der Velden Yacht Design worked on the project. In 2007 the first boat of the project, FanSea (now Perla Nero), was handed over to the owner and won the Superyacht Award as the best motor yacht under 40m. Then three other Cyrus 34 yachts were born at intervals of one year. All these boats were built according to RINA (Italian Maritime Register) and British MCA requirements. The aim of the designers and the manufacturer was to create a cruising yacht that is comfortable in all circumstances.

Particular attention was paid to aspects such as noise and vibration insulation, ventilation and air conditioning.

As a result, Cyrus boats even exceed standards in these areas, which is somewhat neglected by many manufacturers.

Features .

A characteristic feature (and maybe even philosophy) of the manufacturer was the attention to what is hidden behind beautiful interior panels and usually invisible until the moment of technical problems. These are the systems and engineering stuffing «of ships». They are distinguished by their reliability, thoughtfulness and attention to detail - something that Dutch yachts are so famous for.

Purchase a yacht Cyrus Yachts
If you are interested in Cyrus Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Cyrus Yachts
Верфи

Cyrus Yachts

Турция

История компании

Турецкая верфь Cyrus Yachts занимается строительством моторных и парусных яхт. Проекты лодок Cyrus разрабатываются известными голландскими бюро. Офис продаж также расположен в Нидерландах. Все это объясняется тем, что компания работает под управлением голландской верфи Vitters, известной своими парусниками. Для турецкого производителя строить суда такого типа оказалось вполне посильной задачей. Так, в 2014 году была спущена на воду 24-метровая композитная яхта Bliss II (ранее известная как BD80). Правда, на этот раз дизайн-проект роскошной лодки был представлен немецкой фирмой Biederbeck Designs (Бремен). Заказчик выдвинул ряд нестандартных требований, и германо-турецкий тандем (разумеется, при участии голландских специалистов) отлично справился с их реализацией. Собственные моторные яхты верфи представлены полуводоизмещающим яхтами со слегка консервативным дизайном, но с ультрасовременными системами внутри.

Статус

Верфь действующая.

Производство

Завод Cyrus Yachts расположен в Анталии, крупном портовом городе на юге страны. Здесь силами приблизительно 70 специалистов совместно с голландскими конструкторами и дизайнерами строятся полукастомные композитные яхты. Имеется собственное подразделение отделочных и столярных работ, что обеспечивает высокое качество мебели на яхтах компании. Важным направлением деятельности верфи является рефит парусных и моторных яхт.

Флот

Верфь строит яхты 30-42 м длиной. Наиболее известная модель Cyrus 34 с приподнятой рулевой рубкой нашла свое воплощение в нескольких первоклассных суперяхтах. Над проектом работали Van Oossanen Naval Architects и Rene van der Velden Yacht Design. В 2007 г. владельцу была передана первая лодка проекта, FanSea (теперь Perla Nero), завоевавшая победу в Superyacht Award как лучшая моторная яхта менее 40 м. Затем с интервалом в год на свет появились еще три яхты Cyrus 34. Все эти лодки построены согласно требованиям RINA (Итальянского морского Регистра) и британской MCA. Целью разработчиков и производителя было создание круизной яхты, комфортной при любых обстоятельствах.

Особое внимание было уделено таким аспектам, как шумо- и виброизоляция, вентиляция и кондиционирование.

В результате, лодки Cyrus даже превосходят стандарты по этим направлениям, находящимся в некотором пренебрежении у многих производителей.

Особенности

Характерной особенностью (а может, и философией) производителя стало внимание к тому, что скрыто за красивыми панелями интерьеров и обычно незаметно до момента возникновения технических неполадок. Речь о системах и инженерной «начинке» судов. Они отличаются надежностью, продуманностью, вниманием к деталям — тем, чем так славятся голландские яхты.

Консультация по яхтам Cyrus Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.