BuilderVanquish Yachts

Netherlands

Koematen 54, 8331

Model range of Vanquish Yachts

The brand Vanquish Yachts produces designer Motor Yachts and high Performance Motor Yachts. There are 7 models from 5 to 18 meters.

About Vanquish Yachts

History of the company

Dutch Vanquish Yachts was founded in 2012. Its creator Tom Steentjes, a professional welder, has always sought to learn and apply modern technology to the production of anything. Being still very young man, he created the company on manufacture of the non-standard equipment for fast food which has sold by 30th years. When he came to the yacht market he used his business skills and experience with aluminium to create a very extravagant product that literally burst into the market. The first model VQ32 (it was a boat for use on lakes) appeared in 2013, followed by other models. Thanks to customers who, like Tom Stinges, believed that all boats should be one of a kind, a range of models emerged which formed the basis of the yard's modern collection.

In 2015 Vanquish Yachts began work on the new VQ15 project, the design of which is a mixture of a boat and jet ski. Tests of the new model have already taken place after two years.

In 2016 the shipyard announced the launch of the VQ 90 Veloce, indicating its ambitions in the superyacht segment. Developed in conjunction with Guido de Groot Design, with its «deep V hull and» partially submerged Arneson propellers, the Veloce has become one of the fastest superyachts in the world, with speeds up to 55+ knots.

Production

The shipyard and the company's office are located in Steenwijk. The company has dealers in Europe, USA, Mexico, New Zealand, Australia and China.

Model range

With the Vanquish Yachts collection of high-speed premium aluminium VQ yachts from 16 to 90 feet, any model can reach 40 knots. In the Veloce version, speeds increase to 50+ knots.

The tender hybrid and jet-ski Vanqraft VQ16 in the model range is a mansion, but also belongs to the premium category. This is the only Vanquish model with a composite body. The Vanqraft VQ16 is bought as a day boat as well as a tender for a large boat.

Any Vanquish model can be subjected to a deep customization, up to the design changes. The shipyard is ready to fulfill any wishes of customers who are involved in the construction process in the most direct way.

Features

The shipyard emphasizes: «Our boats are not for everyone! They are characterized by their specific design, with characteristic chopped shapes and vertical stem, high speed and acceleration, excellent maneuverability, comfort and long range. Hull material - aluminum. The Vanquish yachts are relatively inexpensive to maintain and, according to the shipyard, do not quickly depreciate.

To Buy the Vanquish Yachts Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Vanquish Yachts yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьVanquish Yachts

Нидерланды

Koematen 54, 8331

Модельный ряд Vanquish Yachts

Верфь Vanquish Yachts строит дизайнерские моторные яхты и скоростные моторные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 7 моделей длиной от 5 до 18 м.

О верфи Vanquish Yachts

История компании

Голландская Vanquish Yachts была основана в 2012 году. Ее создатель Том Стинджес (Tom Steentjes), профессиональный сварщик, всегда стремился к изучению и применению современных технологий в производстве чего угодно. Будучи еще очень молодым человеком, он создал компанию по производству нестандартного оборудования для фаст-фуда, которую продал к 30-годам. Прийдя на яхтенный рынок, он использовал свои бизнес-навыки и опыт работы с алюминием — так появился весьма экстравагантный продукт, буквально ворвавшийся на рынок. Первая модель VQ32 (это была лодка для использования на озерах) появилась в 2013 году, за ней последовали другие модели. Благодаря наличию клиентов, которые, как и Том Стинджес, считали, что все лодки должны быть единственными в своем роде, появился целый ряд моделей, которые легли в основу современной коллекции верфи.

В 2015 году Vanquish Yachts начала работу над новым проектом VQ15, дизайн которого представляет собой смесь катера и гидроцикла. Испытания новой модели прошли уже через два года.

В 2016 году верфь объявила о запуске VQ 90 Veloce, обозначив свои амбиции в сегменте суперъяхт. Эта модель разработана совместно с Guido de Groot Design, наделена корпусом типа «глубокое V» и частично погруженными винтами Arneson и стала одной из самых быстроходных суперъяхт в мире, развивая скорости до 55+ узлов.

Производство

Верфь и офис компании находятся в городе Стинвейк (Steenwijk). Компания имеет дилеров в Европе, США, Мексике, Новой Зеландии, Австралии и Китае.

Модельный ряд

В коллекции Vanquish Yachts скоростные алюминиевые яхты премиум-класса VQ от 16 до 90 футов, любая из моделей способна разгоняться до 40 узлов. В версии Veloce скорости возрастают до 50+ узлов. 

Гибрид тендера и jet-ski Vanqraft VQ16 в модельном ряду стоит особняком, но тоже относится к категории премиум. Это единственная модель Vanquish, с корпусом из композитного материала. Vanqraft VQ16 покупается как самостоятельная яхта для дневных плаваний, так и в качестве тендера для большой лодки. 

Любая из моделей Vanquish может быть подвергнута глубокой кастомизации, вплоть до конструктивных изменений. На верфи готовы воплотить любые пожелания заказчиков, которые участвуют в процессе строительства самым непосредственным образом.

Особенности 

Верфь подчеркивает: «Наши лодки не для всех!». Их отличает специфический дизайн, с характерными рублеными формами и вертикальным форштевнем, высокие скорость и ускорение, отличная маневренность, комфорт и большая дальность хода. Материал корпуса — алюминий. По мнению создателей, яхты Vanquish сравнительно недороги в обслуживании и, как уверяют на верфи, быстро не обесцениваются.

Купить яхту или катер Vanquish Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Vanquish Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.