BuilderAventura Catamarans

Tunis

Aventura Catamarans Ltd

Bizerte Economic Activity Park Menzel Bourguiba, 7050

Model range of Aventura Catamarans

The brand Aventura Catamarans produces cruising Power Catamarans and sailing Cruising Catamarans and Trimarans. There are 5 models from 9 to 15 meters.

About Aventura Catamarans

History of the company

In the early 2000s, a new multihull manufacturer, the French SGTI, entered the market and later launched the Aventura Catamarans brand. The shipyard took the niche of sailing catamarans and became popular with the Camping Cat 23 and Diabolo 28 models, which were later renamed Aventura 23 and 28 respectively.

By 2007 the shipyard had set up a design bureau and presented Aventura 20, having fully designed and built the boat on its own. With each subsequent model the company increased the size of vessels and presented multihulls that meet modern trends.

In 2017, Aventura Catamarans announced a complete update of its model range. For this purpose, the shipyard invited the famous studio Lasta Design, famous for working on multihulls for the Bali brand. This gave positive results, the new A34 was nominated for Best Catamaran 2019 at the Düsseldorf show.

Status

Aventura Catamarans continues its work and strengthens its position in the market. Today, the shipyard has offices all over the world, including France, Poland, Italy, Germany, Bulgaria, USA, Russia and so on.

Production

In order to optimize production costs and increase volumes, in 2007 the company moved the plant from the French one. La Rochelle to a new facility in Tunisia. The company employs over 80 people.

Model range

Nowadays the shipyard model range includes catamarans made of composite materials with length from 10 to 13 meters. Sailing models are represented by cruise catamarans withdek-salon. In 2016, the company's portfolio was expanded with motor multihulls.

Features

Aventura catamarans meet high ISO quality standards. Water-repellent wood, A4 316 ISI stainless steel, Harken and Spinlock fittings, Elvström sailing wardrobe, ZSpars equipment, Raymarine electronics are just a few of the materials and equipment that create comfort and safety in water.

Purchase a yacht Aventura
If you are interested in Aventura yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Aventura Catamarans
Верфи

Aventura Catamarans

Тунис
Bizerte Economic Activity Park Menzel Bourguiba

История компании

В начале 2000-х годов на рынок вышел новый производитель многокорпусников — французский SGTI, который позже запустил бренд Aventura Catamarans. Верфь заняла нишу парусных прогулочных катамаранов и получила популярность благодаря моделям Camping Cat 23 и Diabolo 28, которые в дальнейшем были переименованы в Aventura 23 и 28 соответственно.

К 2007 году предприятие создало конструкторское бюро и презентовало Aventura 20, полностью спроектировав и построив лодку самостоятельно. С каждой последующей моделью компания увеличивала размеры судов и представляла многокорпусники, отвечающие современным тенденциям.

В 2017 году Aventura Catamarans объявила о полном обновлении модельного ряда. Для этих целей верфь пригласила известную студию Lasta Design, знаменитую по работе над многокорпусниками для бренда Bali. Это дало положительные результаты, новая A34 была номинирована на звание лучшего катамарана 2019 года на выставке в Дюссельдорфе.

Статус 

Aventura Catamarans продолжает работу и укрепляет позиции на рынке. Сегодня представительства верфи есть по всему земному шару, включая Францию, Польшу, Италию, Германию, Болгарию, США, Россию и пр.

Производство

С целью оптимизации издержек производства и наращивания объемов в 2007 году компания перенесла завод из французского Ля-Рошель на новый объект в Тунисе. На предприятии работает более 80 человек.

Модельный ряд

В наши дни в модельный ряд верфи входят катамараны из композитных материалов длиной от 10 до 13 метров. Парусные модели представлены круизными катамаранами с дек-салоном. В 2016 году портфолио компании пополнилось моторными многокорпусниками.

Особенности

Катамараны Aventura соответствуют высоким стандартам качества ISO. Водоотталкивающая древесина, нержавеющая сталь A4 316 ISI, фурнитура Harken и Spinlock, парусный гардероб Elvström, оснастка ZSpars, электроника Raymarine — это лишь небольшой перечень материалов и оборудования, создающих комфорт и безопасность отдыха на воде.

Консультация по яхтам Aventura Catamarans

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.