BuilderISA Yachts

Italy

Model range of ISA Yachts

The brand ISA Yachts produces motor Superyachts. There are 1 model 36.5 meters.

About ISA Yachts

History of the company

The Italian ISA Yachts shipyard was founded in 2001, but its history began many years earlier. The origins of the world famous company today are two shipbuilding giants, Overmarine and Rodriguez Group, who decided to join forces and create a new venture.

Thanks to the renowned «parents», the shipyard was doomed to success from its first boat. Even during the crisis years 2008-2009, which hit the shipbuilding industry hard, the company was able to realize 5 projects.

Today ISA Yachts is part of the Palumbo Group, which has become Europe's largest superyacht repair and maintenance network. The group has nine shipyards of its own, located in the Mediterranean and East Atlantic.

Production

The modern ISA Yachts shipyard is located in Ancona and covers an area of more than 52,000 square meters, of which 13,000 are covered areas. There are wood and metalworking workshops, assembly halls for boats up to 110 meters, administrative buildings, etc., as well as a number of other facilities.

The shipyard plans for 2019 to install a synchronous elevator capable of lifting and launching vessels weighing up to 3300 tons.

In 17 years of successful work with the shipyard's slipways more than 30 models have left.

Model range

The shipyard produces boats in steel and aluminium in lengths of 23 to 67 metres. The company's model range includes both transatlantic crossing boats and high-speed yachts capable of speeds up to 35 knots.

Six lines of ISA Yachts include motor superyachts, semi-displacement boats and gliding boats with flybridge.

Features .

Production facilities and design departments are almost under one roof. This greatly simplifies the processes of interaction between departments, and any problem is solved as quickly as possible without compromising work.

At the customer's request, the shipyards can create a fully exclusive project or provide an already designed hull with the possibility of changing the layout and superstructure.

To Buy the ISA Yachts Yacht
If you are interested in ISA Yachts yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ISA Yachts
Верфи

ISA Yachts

Италия

История компании

Итальянская верфь ISA Yachts была основана в 2001 году, но ее история началась на много лет раньше. У истоков всемирно известной на сегодняшний день компании стоят два судостроительных гиганта — Overmarine и Rodriguez Group, которые решили объединить усилия и создали новое предприятие.

Благодаря именитым «родителям» верфь с выпуска первой своей лодки была обречена на успех. Даже во времена кризисных 2008–2009 годов, которые сильно ударили по индустрии судостроения, компания смогла реализовать 5 проектов.

Сегодня ISA Yachts входит в состав Palumbo Group, которая стала крупнейшей европейской сетью по ремонту и обслуживанию суперяхт. В распоряжении концерна девять собственных верфей, расположенных в Средиземноморье и Восточной Атлантике.

Производство

Современный завод ISA Yachts находится в Анконе и занимает площадь более 52 000 квадратных метров, из них 13 000 — составляют крытые помещения. На территории расположены мастерские по обработке дерева и металлов, сборочные цеха, вмещающие лодки до 110 метров, административные здания и пр.

В планах верфи на 2019 год — установка синхролифта, способного поднимать и спускать в воду суда весом до 3300 тонн.

 За 17 лет успешной работы со стапелей верфи сошло более 30 моделей.

Модельный ряд

Верфь производит лодки из стали и алюминия длиной 23 до 67 метров. Среди модельных рядов компании встречаются как суда для трансатлантических переходов, так и скоростные яхты, способные развивать скорости до 35 узлов.

Шесть линеек ISA Yachts включают в себя моторные суперяхты, полуводоизмещающие суда и глиссирующие лодки с флайбриджем.

Особенности

Производственные помещения и отделы проектирования находятся практически под одной крышей. Это значительно упрощает процессы взаимодействия между подразделениями, и любая проблема решается максимально оперативно без ущерба для работы.

По желанию клиента на верфи могут создать полностью эксклюзивный проект или предоставить на выбор уже спроектированный корпус с возможностью изменить планировку и надстройки.

Консультация по яхтам ISA Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты

Официальный представитель