BuilderSealine

Germany, Greifswald

HanseYachts AG

Ladebower Chaussee 11, 17493

Model range of Sealine

The brand Sealine produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and open Yachts. There are 15 models from 10 to 17 meters in the current model range from 4 lines: Cruiser series, Flybridge series, Outboard v series and Sport series.

About Sealine

Company history

The history of the British shipyard Sealine began with the desire of an avid yachtsman Tom Murrant to buy a small cruiser. As it happens, the attempt was unsuccessful and, being an aviation engineer, Tom designed the boat of his dreams himself. The barter project (details per project) was to be undertaken by Midland Marine, but the drawings were postponed for later. However, three employees of the shipyard paid attention to the project and offered their help. The 23 Continental was so impressed that Murrant took a loan and established Fibrasonic in 1972.

But not everything was going so smoothly, the next year the oil crisis was looming, and VAT rose by 25%. The young company had to interrupt orders not related to shipbuilding for almost 10 years, and only in 1978 the shipyard returned to boats. By the mid 80's, the shipyard had finally achieved wide success and changed its name from Fibrasonic to Sealine, and in the 90's it entered the American market.

Status .

From 1998 to 2014, the company changed its owners several times. During the crisis years of 2007-2009, the shipyard was severely damaged, and in 2013 it almost went bankrupt. The situation was saved by the German Hanse Group, which bought the brand, projects, forms and equipment. Today the company continues its work.

Production .

After the purchase of Sealine, production was completely transferred to the Hanse Group facilities in Greifswald, Germany. Other brands including Dehler, Moody, Fjord, etc. are also assembled in the modern facility.

Model range

The range includes about ten boats from 10 to 16 meters in length, divided into three series. The Cruiser range consists of enclosed cruising yachts with hardtops, while the Flybridge range consists of gliding flybridge boats. The Sport line is the smallest of its kind and includes cockpit cruise boats.

Features

Sealine models have always had well planned interior spaces and luxurious interiors. The shipyard has also received numerous awards at leading yacht shows.

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Sealine
If you are interested in Sealine yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Верфи
Sealine
Германия, Грайфсвальд

HanseYachts AG

Ladebower Chaussee 11, 17493

Модельный ряд Sealine

О верфи Sealine

История компании

История британcкой верфи Sealine началась с желания заядлого яхтсмена Тома Мюрранта (Tom Murrant) купить небольшой круизер. Как водится, попытка не увенчалась успехом и, будучи по специальности авиационным инженером Том сам спроектировал лодку своей мечты. За реализацию проекта по бартеру (детали за проект) должна была взяться компания Midland Marine, но чертежи отложили на потом. Однако на проект обратили внимание три работника верфи и предложили помощь. Получившаяся 23 Continental настолько всех впечатлила, что Мюррант взял кредит и создал в 1972 году компанию Fibrasonic.

Но далеко не все шло так гладко, уже на следующий год грянул нефтяной кризис, а НДС поднялся на 25%. Молодой компании пришлось почти 10 лет перебиваться заказами, не связанными с судостроением, и лишь в 1978 верфь вернулась к лодкам. К середине 80-х верфь, наконец, добилась широкого успеха и сменила свое название с Fibrasonic на Sealine, а в 90-х вышла на американский рынок.

Статус

Начиная с 1998 по 2014, компания несколько раз меняла собственников. В период кризисных 2007-2009 годов верфь сильно пострадала, а в 2013 практически обанкротилась. Ситуацию спасла немецкая группа компаний Hanse Group, купившая торговую марку, проекты, формы и оборудование. Сегодня компания продолжает работу.

Производство

После покупки Sealine производство было полностью перенесено в Германию на объекты Hanse Group в Грайфсвальде. На современном предприятии осуществляется сборка и других брендов, включая DehlerMoodyFjord и пр.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд входит около десяти лодок длиной от 10 до 16 метров, разделенных на три серии. Линейка Cruiser состоит из закрытых круизных яхт с хардтопом, Flybridge — из глиссирующих флайбриджных лодок. Линейка Sport получилась самой маленькой, в нее вошли каютные круизные катера.

Особенности

Модели Sealine всегда отличались хорошо спланированными внутренними пространствами и роскошными интерьерами. Также верфь неоднократно получала награды на ведущих яхтенных выставках.

Снятые с производства яхты Sealine

Купить яхту Sealine
Если Вас интересует яхты Sealine, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
itBoat не использует ваши данные ни в каких других целях, кроме предосавления услуг, описанных в политике конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

В продаже на маркете