BuilderFour Winns

US

LLC Four Winns

925 Frisbie St Cadillac, 49601

Model range of Four Winns

The brand Four Winns produces boats with Outboard Engines and deck Boats: Bowriders with Extended Nose. There are 45 models from 5 to 12 meters in the current model range from 4 lines: Bowrider, Cruiser, Hybrid Deck Boat and Surf.

Series Hybrid Deck Boat

About Four Winns

History of the company

U.S. shipyard Four Winns is undoubtedly one of the global leaders in the mass production of compact high-speed vessels for recreation and water sports. The firm started its activity in 1962 under the brand name Safe-T-Mate Boats. In 1975 the firm was acquired by the Winn family (namely father and three sons), who renamed the company Four Winns. During its work the company has built about 120 thousand boats, many models have received prizes from reputable publications and exhibitions. Since 2001 the shipyard became a part of the large shipbuilding corporation Genmar.

Status

The company operates.

Production .

Four Winns boats are being built at the company's factory in Michigan, USA. This is a modern industrial production, capable of producing up to 8000 hulls per year.

Model range

The production line of the shipyard includes fiberglass fiberglass boats with stationary or outboard motors from 5.6 to 11.3 meters in length. Bow Riders series consists of fast bowriders for rest on the water with comfortable seating at the bow. Series Deck Boats are even more comfortable and spacious bowriders with an extended nose. Surf boats are designed for water sports enthusiasts, while the Cruisers equipped with cabins ensure crew protection from the weather.

Features

The Four Winns boats are characterised by their elaborate hydrodynamics. Stable-Vee's patented bezels ensure stability on course and when manoeuvring, while After Pods special platforms that extend the hull reduce resistance at high speeds. In addition, practical owners will appreciate the lifetime warranty on the integrity of the hull provided by the manufacturer.

Out of production powerboats Four Winns

2017–2019
Purchase a powerboat Four Winns
If you are interested in Four Winns powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьFour Winns

США

LLC Four Winns

925 Frisbie St Cadillac, 49601

Модельный ряд Four Winns

Верфь Four Winns строит боурайдеры и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 50 моделей длиной от 5 до 12 метров .

О верфи Four Winns

История компании

Американская верфь Four Winns, несомненно, является одним из глобальных лидеров в серийном производстве компактных скоростных судов для отдыха и водного спорта. Фирма начала свою деятельность в 1962 году под брендом Safe-T-Mate Boats. В 1975 году фирму приобрела семья Винн (а именно — отец и три сына), которые переименовали предприятие в Four Winns. За время своей работы компания построила порядка 120 тысяч лодок, многие модели получили призы авторитетных изданий и выставок. С 2001 года верфь вошла в состав крупной судостроительной корпорации Genmar.

Статус

Компания действует.

Производство

Катера Four Winns строят на завода компании в штате Мичиган, США. Это современное промышленное производство, способное выпускать до 8000 корпусов в год.

Модельный ряд

В производственную линейку верфи входят стеклопластиковые катера со стационарным или подвесным мотором длиной от 5,6 до 11,3 метра. Серия Bow Riders состоит из быстрых боурайдеров для отдыха на воде с комфортными посадочными местами в носовой части. Серия Deck Boats — это ещё более удобные и вместительные боурайдеры с расширенным носом. Катера Surf адресованы любителям водных видов спорта, а лодки серии Cruisers, оснащённые  каютами, гарантируют защиту экипажа от непогоды.

Особенности

Лодки Four Winns отличаются тщательно проработанной гидродинамикой. Патентованные обводы Stable-Vee гарантируют устойчивость на курсе и при совершении манёвров, а специальные площадки After Pods, удлиняющие корпус, снижают сопротивление на высоких скоростях. Кроме того, практичные владельцы оценят пожизненную гарантию на целостность корпуса, предоставляемую производителем.

Снятые с производства катера Four Winns

2016–2018
Купить катер Four Winns
Официальный представитель
Prestige Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 780-44-44
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.