BuilderArcadia

Italy, Napoli

Arcadia Yachts S.r.l.

90 Torre Annunziata, 80058

Model range of Arcadia

The brand Arcadia produces designer Motor Yachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 6 models from 17 to 35 meters.

About Arcadia

Company history

The young Italian shipyard Arcadia entered the market in 2010 and presented the first model Arcadia 85. The boat was immediately nicknamed a «greenhouse»for its unusual superstructure design. The roof of the boat was lined with solar panels. The designers managed to create a new design for the industry that meets the needs of the XXI century with a bias towards sustainability.

The company emphasizes minimal negative impact on the environment and was one of the first manufacturers to realize «the environmental dream of» potential customers. Thanks to its revolutionary vision, the Arcadia 85 was immediately in the spotlight and won several awards at prestigious exhibitions, including World Yachts Trophies.

Status

The Arcadia brand continues its work. At the beginning of 2019 the shipyard was considered the most active player in the superyacht market, building ten hulls at the same time.

Production

The yard has a large 47,000 sqm Torre Annunziata yard equipped with the latest technology. As a result of the development of the infrastructure of the shipyard in 2018 the company has acquired its own berth with equipment for the launching of boats.

Model range

The Arcadia has focused on semi-custom superyachts and offers customers the possibility to choose their own interior spaces. The range includes fiberglass designer yachts, expedition boats and hybrid models from 18 to 55 meters in length.

At the same time the company continues to expand its portfolio to cover new market segments. In 2017 the project of a 47-metre steel displacement yacht of a new FOR.TH range was presented in Cannes.

Features

The lower fuel consumption of the boats is due to the modern transitional hulls developed by the UK National Physical Laboratory. The yachts stand out among similar models in terms of performance and range. On average, the boat's efficiency is 15-40% higher than the competitors.

Purchase a yacht Arcadia
If you are interested in Arcadia yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьArcadia

Италия, Неаполь

Arcadia Yachts S.r.l.

90 Torre Annunziata, 80058

Модельный ряд Arcadia

Верфь Arcadia строит дизайнерские моторные яхты и полуводоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 6 моделей длиной от 17 до 35 м.

О верфи Arcadia

История компании

Молодая итальянская верфь Arcadia вышла на рынок в 2010 году и тогда же представила первую модель Arcadia 85. Лодка за свою необычную конструкцию надстройки сразу получила прозвище «теплица». Ее крыша была выстлана солнечными батареями. Проектировщикам удалось создать новый для отрасли дизайн, отвечающий потребностям XXI века с уклоном на экологичность.

Компания делает упор на минимальное негативное воздействие на окружающую среду и стала одним из первых производителей, реализующих «экологическую мечту» потенциальных клиентов. Благодаря революционному виденью Arcadia 85 сразу оказалась в центре внимания и получила несколько наград на престижных выставках, в числе которых World Yachts Trophies.

Статус

Бренд Arcadia продолжает работу. На начало 2019 года верфь считалась самым активным игроком на рынке суперяхт, одновременно строя десять корпусов.

Производство

В распоряжении верфи имеется большой завод площадь 47 000 кв.м. в Торре-Аннунциата, оборудованный по последнему слову техники. В результате развития инфраструктуры предприятия в 2018 году компания обзавелась собственным причалом с оборудованием для спуска лодок.

Модельный ряд

Arcadia сконцентрировалась на полукастомных суперяхтах и предлагает клиентам возможность самостоятельно выбрать организацию внутренних пространств. В модельный ряд входят стеклопластиковые дизайнерские яхты, лодки экспедиционного класса и гибридные модели длиной от 18 до 55 метров.

При этом компания продолжает расширять портфолио, охватывая новые сегменты рынка. В 2017 году в Каннах был представлен проект 47-метровой стальной водоизмещающей яхты новой линейки FOR.TH.

Особенности

Пониженным расходом топлива лодки обязаны современным корпусам переходного типа, разработанным Национальной физической лабораторией Великобритании. Яхты выделяются среди аналогичных моделей производительностью и дальностью хода. В среднем эффективность лодки выше конкурентов на 15-40%.

Купить яхту Arcadia
Если Вас интересуют яхты Arcadia, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.