BuilderOyster

Great Britain

Model range of Oyster

The brand Oyster produces luxury Cruising Yachts and sailing Yachts with Central or Protected Cockpit. There are 3 models from 18 to 28 meters.

About Oyster

Oyster Marine was founded in 1973 and initially only existed as a marketing and engineering firm: without its own design and construction facilities, it ordered yacht designs from renowned designers before placing orders for series production builds at a number of shipyards under its control. In 1978, the British company introduced a 46-foot raised saloon cruiser (Deck Saloon) designed by designers Kim Holman and Donald Pai. This find later became a business card of Oyster.

Oysters were created as an expensive niche product - yachts with a high margin of autonomy and very high reliability. Quickly enough, the boats gained the reputation of "Bentley sailing" and became popular with wealthy customers. Today the shipyard has its own production facilities (which does not prevent it from using the services of contractors) and produces an extensive range of sailing yachts up to 88 feet in length as well as several superyachts up to 125 feet. About half of all Oyster Yachts currently under construction have been ordered by customers who already have Oyster. Loyalty to the brand is actively being fuelled by the shipyard, which is constantly hosting regattas and parties for the Oyster Owner community.

Purchase a yacht Oyster
If you are interested in Oyster yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьOyster

Великобритания

Модельный ряд Oyster

Верфь Oyster строит люксовые крейсерские яхты и яхты с центральным или защищенным кокпитом. В модельном ряду компании - 3 модели длиной от 18 до 28 м.

О верфи Oyster

Компания Oyster Marine была создана в 1973 году и поначалу существовала лишь как маркетинговая и инжениринговая фирма: не имея собственных конструкторских и строительных мощностей, она заказывала проекты яхт известным конструкторам, после чего размещала заказы на серийную постройку на ряде верфей под своим контролем. В 1978 году британская компания представила созданный дизайнерами Кимом Холманом и Дональдом Паем  46-футовый круизер с приподнятым салоном (Deck Saloon). Эта находка в дальнейшем стала визитной карточкой Oyster.

Ойстеры создавались как дорогой нишевый продукт — яхты с повышенным запасом автономности и с очень высокой надежностью. Достаточно быстро лодки обрели репутацию «Bentley под парусами» и стали пользоваться популярностью у состоятельных клиентов. Сегодня верфь имеет собственные производственные мощности (что не мешает ей пользоваться услугами контрагентов) и выпускает обширную линейку парусных яхт длиной до 88 футов, а также несколько суперяхт до 125 футов. Около половины всех строящихся на сегодняшний день яхт Oyster Yachts заказаны клиентами, у которых уже есть Oyster. Преданность бренду активно подогревается верфью, которая постоянно устраивает для сообщества владельцев Oyster регаты и вечеринки.   

 

Купить яхту Oyster
Если Вас интересуют яхты Oyster, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.