BuilderHanse

Germany, Greifswald

HanseYachts AG

Ladebower Chaussee 11

Model range of Hanse

The brand Hanse produces luxury Cruising Yachts and sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 10 models from 9 to 22 meters.

About Hanse

Do you keep an eye on the latest developments, are you impressed with modern design and like to amaze others? Probably worth paying attention to Hanse Yachts. The choice is wide: the German shipyard offers models from 31 to 67 feet. The price/quality balance «has» always been the main principle of the Hanse Yachts brand's pragmatic marketing.

History

Against the backdrop of the heroic history of its main competitors, the Hanse Yachts yard seems to be a very young enterprise. The German professional yachtsman Michael Schmidt established her in Greifswald shortly after the German reunification. At first he was just repairing yachts, but in 1993 he took the risk of introducing his first Hanse 291 in Düsseldorf. Actually under this name was the Swedish yacht Aphrodite 291, whose matrixes were bought and shipped to Greifswald.

The success «of the German hammer», as this model was called by customers, was stunning - more than 30 orders were received right at the booth. Approximately the same happened with the second model - the Hanse 331, which was a slightly redesigned Finngulf 33.

It's been a long time since then. The shipyard has long been building yachts according to original designs by the world-famous design bureau with a sport «orientation» - Judel/Vrolijk & Co, and the office shelves are decorated with awards. The company itself has become a Hanse Group, with three production sites and a whole portfolio of brands.

Model range

Hanse Yachts strictly follows its orientation on high-speed cruising yachts with a Mediterranean cockpit. The line of models, as befits a company operating in the mass market, is quite wide - 10 models from 30 to 67 feet. And yachts over 50 feet, which means they are more expensive, occupy half of the range.

Features

A characteristic feature of Hanse Yachts, which has been grafted into the shipyard since its birth and is successfully cultivated by the design of Judel/Vrolijk & Co, is the imitation of sports yachts without giving up comfort. In fact it is expressed in the following principles: low displacement, high hull rigidity, large interior volumes, good sailing characteristics, easy handling and minimalist interiors. But Hanse Yachts has something of its own. First of all it is the cleanliness of the lines, borrowed from luxury cruising yachts.

Production .

Today Hanse Yachts is the second largest yacht builder in the world. The main production facilities are located in the Baltics, in the town of Grayswald. The company also owns an assembly plant in the Polish town of Golenyuv in the west of the country. Enterprises with total area of almost 400 sq.m. employ 1300 people.

To Buy the Hanse Yacht
If you are interested in Hanse yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Hanse
Верфи

Hanse

Германия
Грайфсвальд, Ladebower Chaussee 11
HanseYachts AG

Следите за модными новинками, впечатляетесь современным дизайном и любите поражать окружающих? Вероятно, стоит обратить внимание на яхты Hanse Yachts. Выбор широк: немецкая верфь предлагает модели от 31 до 67 футов. Да и стоимость приемлемая: баланс «цена/качество» всегда был основным принципом прагматичного маркетинга бренда Hanse Yachts.

История

На фоне героической истории своих главных конкурентов яхтенная верфь Hanse Yachts кажется совсем молодым предприятием. Немецкий профессиональный яхтсмен Михаэль Шмидт создал ее в Грайфсвальде вскоре после объединения Германии. Сначала он просто занимался ремонтом яхт, но в 1993 году рискнул представить в Дюссельдорфе свою первую модель Hanse 291. На самом деле под этим именем скрывалась шведская яхта Aphrodite 291, чьи матрицы были куплены и перевезены в Грайфсвальд.

Успех «немецкого молотка», как называли эту модель покупатели, был ошеломителен — более 30 заказов были получены прямо у стенда. Примерно то же произошло и со второй моделью — Hanse 331, которая представляла собой немножко переделанный Finngulf 33.

С тех пор утекло немало лет. Верфь давно уже стоит яхты по оригинальным проектам от всемирно известного дизайнерского бюро со спортивной «ориентацией» — Judel/Vrolijk & Co, а полки офисов уставлены наградами. Сама компания превратилась в Hanse Group, владеет тремя производственными площадками и целым портфелем брендов.

Модельный ряд

Hanse Yachts строго следует своей ориентации на скоростные крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом. Линейка моделей, как и подобает компании, работающей на массовом рынке, довольно широка — 10 моделей от 30 до 67 футов. Причем, яхты более 50 футов, а значит, более дорогостоящие, занимают половину модельного ряда.

Особенности

Характерной чертой Hanse Yachts, которая была привита верфи с самого рождения, и удачно культивируется дизайном от Judel/Vrolijk & Co, является подражание спортивным яхтам без отказа от комфорта. На деле это выражается в следующих принципах: малое водоизмещение, высокая жесткость корпуса, большие внутренние объемы, хорошие ходовые качества, легкость управления и минималистичные интерьеры. Но есть у Hanse Yachts и что-то свое. В первую очередь это чистота линий, позаимствованная у люксовых крейсерских яхт.

Производство

На сегодняшний день Hanse Yachts является вторым по величине производителем яхт в мире. Главные производственные мощности расположены на Балтике, в городке Грайсвальд. Также компания владеет сборочным предприятием в польском городке Голенюв на западе страны. На предприятиях общей площадью почти 400 кв.м. работает 1300 человек.

Консультация по яхтам Hanse

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 4

Крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом