BuilderKingship

Hong Kong

Kingship Marine Limited.

1512, 15th Floor, Chevalier Commercial Center, 8 Wang Hoi Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon

Model range of Kingship

The brand Kingship produces displacement Yachts and expedition Yachts and Trawlers. There are 13 models from 25 to 49 meters.

About Kingship

Company history

Kingship Marine was founded in 2004 by Roger Liang, a hereditary shipbuilder who previously worked with renowned shipyards such as Baglietto in Italy and Green Bay Marine in Singapore. Liang's experience with now famous designers such as Gianni Zuccon, Francesco Paszkowski and Jon Bannenberg has inspired Liang to work with the world's leading shipyards.setting up his own company to produce luxury superyachts that have incorporated the best of both European shipbuilding traditions and oriental craftsmanship.

The shipyard constantly engages world-class designers and engineers to work on its projects.

The shipyard started with the production of expedition yachts such as the 33-meter Expedition 110 and the 34-meter Princess K. The shipyard was the first in the Asian region to specialize in the production of steel superyachts with aluminium superstructures. Moreover, she was the first in Asia to start building yachts according to Lloyds and MCA standards.

Status

The shipyard is operational.

Production

The office is located in Hong Kong and the ultramodern production is spread over an area of 60 acres in the port of Zhongshan, in the center of Pearl River Delta District, one of the most powerful industrial conglomerations in the world. It is about an hour and a half train ride from Hong Kong or Macau, which is very convenient for foreign visitors. Designed specifically for superyacht production, the shipyard's capacity allows the construction of up to 7 hulls with more than 200 employees at a time. The company imports steel billets for its boats from the Netherlands and engines from the USA. The shipyard has established a rather strict quality control, which is confirmed by awarding the standard ISO 9001:2008 from Bureau Veritas. Works on yacht refit are also a significant part of the shipyard's income.

Fleet

Kingship Marine builds luxury motor superyachts and catamarans 27-50 m long. Sailboats can also be built here - one of them is a 37-metre flybridge yacht created in collaboration with Barracuda Yacht Design. She concludes the shipyard and contracts for the construction of a variety of commercial vessels.

Features .

The company's yachts, thanks to their cheap labor - not materials - have a very attractive price (almost twice cheaper than European competitors). At the same time, they are full-fledged luxury vessels, which by their basic characteristics are not inferior to western competitors.

Purchase a yacht Kingship
If you are interested in Kingship yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьKingship

Гонконг

Kingship Marine Limited.

1512, 15th Floor, Chevalier Commercial Center, 8 Wang Hoi Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon

Модельный ряд Kingship

Верфь Kingship строит алюминиевые моторные яхты и моторные круизные катамараны. В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 25 до 49 метров .

О верфи Kingship

История компании

Компания Kingship Marine была основана в 2004 году Роджером Ляном (Roger Liang), потомственным судостроителем, ранее работавшим с такими известными верфями, как итальянская Baglietto и сингапурская Green Bay Marine. Опыт сотрудничества с ныне знаменитыми дизайнерами, такими как Джанни Дзуккон (Giаnni Zuccon), Франческо Пачковски (Francesco Paszkowski) и Джон Банненберг (Jon Bannenberg), вдохновил Ляна на создание собственной компании по производству роскошных суперяхт, которые вобрали в себя лучшее как от европейских традиций судостроения, так и от восточного ремесленного искусства.

К работе над своими проектами верфь постоянно привлекает конструкторов и дизайнеров мирового уровня.

Начала свой путь компания с выпуска экспедиционных яхт, таких как 33-метровая Expedition 110 и 34-метровая Princess K. Верфь первой в азиатском регионе стала специализироваться на производстве стальных суперяхт с надстройкой из алюминия. Более того, она первой в Азии начала строить яхты в соответствии со стандартами Lloyds и MCA.

Статус

Верфь действующая.

Производство

Офис компании расположен в Гонконге, а ультрасовременное производство раскинулось на площади в 60 акров в порту Чжуншаня, что в центре Pearl River Delta District, одной из самых мощных в мире индустриальных конгломераций. Это примерно в полутора часах езды на поезде из Гонконга или Макао, что очень удобно для зарубежных посетителей. Мощности верфи, спроектированные специально для производства суперяхт, позволяют строить одновременно до 7 корпусов с участием более 200 сотрудников. Для своих лодок компания импортирует стальные заготовки из Нидерландов, из США сюда поставляются двигатели. На верфи налажен достаточно строгий контроль качества, что подтверждено присвоением стандарта ISO 9001:2008 от Bureau Veritas. Немалую статью доходов верфи составляют и работы по рефиту яхт.

Флот

Kingship Marine строит роскошные моторные суперяхты и катамараны длиной 27-50 м. Могут построить здесь и парусники — одним из них стала флайбриджная 37-метровая яхта, созданная в сотрудничестве с Barracuda Yacht Design. Заключает верфь и контракты на строительство разнообразных коммерческих судов.

Особенности

Яхты компании благодаря дешевому труду — не материалам — имеют очень привлекательную стоимость (почти в два раза дешевле европейских конкурентов). При том, что это полноценные люксовые суда, по своим основным характеристикам мало уступающие западным конкурентам.

Купить яхту Kingship
Если Вас интересуют яхты Kingship, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.