BuilderGoldfish

Norway

Goldfish Boat AS

Slettaveien 8

Model range of Goldfish

The brand Goldfish produces rIB Boats and tenders. There are 6 models from 7 to 15 meters.

About Goldfish

History of the company.

Pål Sollie - mind, honor and conscience of the Norwegian company Goldfish Boat. He is the chief designer, designer and owner of the yard, having founded the business in 1991. Goldfish's original goal was to produce handmade racing boats. Prior to the shipyard's founding, Paul was actively involved in both boat construction and boat racing, and was even second in the 1991 World Championship.

The yard's first experience was a 16-foot central console boat, which was widely acknowledged. It was followed by the same 30-foot model, followed by a sports cruiser. In 2001 the first RIB project from Goldfish was launched.

The growing need for fast and durable boats to work in tandem with larger vessels engaged in fisheries protection and anti-piracy has created a significant growth opportunity for Goldfish - a significant part of the company's products are designed for patrol operations.

Status

Until 2017, part of the business was owned by Paul's brother, Henrik Sully. Now 100% of the company is controlled by Paul Sully himself.

Production .

The shipyard is located in Sun city, 50 km south of Oslo. A third of the boat production goes to the superyacht market, where RIBs serve as tenders. Goldfish's largest client is the Royal Norwegian Navy. Over the years the company has built over 650 civilian boats and over 900 special and military boats.

Model range

The Goldfish range includes offshore sports yachts, centre console boats and RIBs up to 23-40 feet in length. The yachts are equipped with fiberglass or carbon composite hulls and are fitted with integrated or outboard motors. The company offers customers to use an online configurator to order the boat exactly according to their requirements.

Features .

All Goldfish models (both military and civilian) are designed for high speeds up to 100 knots.

The design of Goldfish RIBs is such that they are equally suited to all weather conditions, be it the Arctic Circle or the warm waters of the Gulf of Aden. Most models are designed for significant excitement (wave height up to 2.5 meters), in which the speed performance of Goldfish practically does not change. The shipyard has the same innovative concepts and materials for building recreational boats, which naturally affects the price of Goldfish. For its part, the shipyard promises continuous technical support to the customer and a 10 year warranty on the hull.

Purchase a powerboat Goldfish
If you are interested in Goldfish powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьGoldfish

Норвегия

Goldfish Boat AS

Slettaveien 8

Модельный ряд Goldfish

Верфь Goldfish строит катера РИБ с надувными бортами и скоростные и гоночные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 5 моделей длиной от 7 до 12 метров .

О верфи Goldfish

История компании

Пол Сулли (Pål Sollie) — ум, честь и совесть норвежской компании Goldfish Boat. Он является главным дизайнером, конструктором и владельцем верфи, основав бизнес в 1991 году. Первоначальная цель Goldfish заключалась в том, чтобы выпускать гоночные лодки ручной работы. До основания верфи Пол активно участвовал как в строительстве катеров, так и в гонках на них, и даже был вторым призером в чемпионате мира 1991 года.

Первым опытом верфи была 16 футовая лодка с центральной консолью, получившая широкое признание. За ней последовала такая же 30-футовая модель, а затем спортивный круизер. В 2001 году был запущен первый проект RIB от Goldfish.

Растущая потребность в быстрых и долговечных судах для работы в тандеме с более крупными судами, занимающимися охраной рыбных ресурсов и борьбой с пиратством, создала существенную возможность для роста Goldfish — значительная часть продукции компании предназначена для патрульных операций. 

Статус

До 2017 года часть бизнеса принадлежала брату Пола — Хенрику Сулли. Сейчас 100% компании контролирует сам Пол Сулли.

Производство

Верфь расположена в городе Сун, в 50 км к югу от Осло. Треть производства катеров идет на рынок суперяхт, где RIBы служат тендерами. Крупнейший клиент Goldfish — королевский флот Норвегии. За годы работы компания построила более 650 гражданских лодок и более 900 катеров специального и военного назначения.

Модельный ряд

Ассортимент Goldfish включает офшорные спортивные яхты, катера с центральной консолью и RIBы длиной до 23-40 футов. Яхты наделены композитными корпусами из стекловолокна или карбона и комплектуются встроенными или подвесными моторами. Компания предлагает клиентам воспользоваться онлайн-конфигуратором, чтобы заказать лодку в точности по своим требованиям.

Особенности

Все модели Goldfish (и военные, и гражданские) рассчитаны на высокие скорости до 100 узлов.  

Конструкция RIBов Goldfish такова, что они одинаково подходят для любых погодных условий, будь то Северный полярный круг или теплые воды Аденского залива. Большинство моделей рассчитано на значимое волнение (высота волны до 2,5 метров), при котором скоростные характеристики Goldfish практически не меняются. Обладая авторитетом в military-сегменте, верфь использует те же инновационные концепции и материалы для строительства рекреационных катеров, что, естественно, сказывается на цене Goldfish. Со своей стороны верфь обещает постоянную техническую поддержку клиента и 10 лет гарантии на корпус лодки. 

Купить катер Goldfish
Если Вас интересуют катера Goldfish, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.