BuilderHorizon

Taiwan, Kaohsiung

Horizon Yachts

No.8, Kuang Yang St., Hsiao Kang, 81257

Model range of Horizon

The brand Horizon produces motor Superyachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 31 models from 15 to 45 meters.

About Horizon

The Taiwanese shipyard Horizon Yachts owes its birth to designer John Lou, who was able to create and bring to the world market a serious brand that quickly gained a solid reputation.Today Horizon Yachts is the first and only Asian member of the Association of Superyacht Shipyards (SYBAss) and the fifth largest shipyard in the world to build private luxury yachts.

The company has been operating in the industry for 28 years, with more than 160 unique superyachts and almost 600 medium-length motor yachts. Horizon Yachts accounts for one third of Taiwan's yacht exports and has been named "Best Motor Yacht Builder in Asia" for eight consecutive years.

The shipyard has its own staff of engineers and designers who develop DNV and MCA compliant yachts. Standardized production and modern data exchange systems allow the shipyard to produce yachts in a short time without loss of quality, while taking into account the wishes of customers.

The shipyard's extensive lineup includes not only single hull yachts of 40-170 feet in length, but also motor catamarans.

In 1999, Horizon Yachts became the first Asian company to receive the right to use the American SCRIMP technology of fiberglass molding, which allows to significantly reduce the weight of the structure without loss of strength.

In addition to boats under its own brand name, Horizon has been fulfilling orders for European brands Elegance and Bandido, as well as collaborating with renowned designers such as Cor D. Rover, Juan Carlos Espinoza and Greg Marshall.

With a large production capacity and financial stability, the company also refits and builds Taiwan's first superyacht marina.

To Buy the Horizon Yacht
If you are interested in Horizon yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьHorizon

Тайвань, Гаосюн

Horizon Yachts

No.8, Kuang Yang St., Hsiao Kang, 81257

Модельный ряд Horizon

Верфь Horizon строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные суперяхты. В модельном ряду компании - 31 модель длиной от 15 до 45 м (в 8 сериях: Custom, E, EP, FD, P, PC, RP и V).

О верфи Horizon

Своим рождением тайваньская верфь Horizon Yachts обязана конструктору Джону Лу, который смог создать и вывести на мировой рынок серьезный бренд, быстро снискавший солидную репутацию. Сегодня Horizon Yachts — первый и единственный азиатский член Ассоциации суперяхтенных верфей (SYBAss) и пятая по размеру верфь в мире из тех, что строят частные суда класса «люкс».

Компания работает в индустрии уже 28 лет: за это время она создала более 160 уникальных суперяхт и почти 600 моторных яхт средней длины. Horizon Yachts обеспечивает треть объема экспорта яхт в Тайване и восемь лет подряд удостаивалась титула «Лучшего производителя моторных яхт в Азии».

Верфь обладает собственным штатом инженеров и дизайнеров, которые разрабатывают суда, соответствующие требованиям DNV и MCA. Стандартизированное производство и современные системы обмена данными позволяют ей изготавливать яхты в короткие сроки без потери в качестве, учитывая при этом пожелания клиентов.

В обширный модельный ряд верфи входят не только однокорпусные суда длиной 40–170 футов, но и моторные катамараны.

В 1999 году Horizon Yachts стала первой азиатской компанией, получившей право на использование американской технологии формовки стеклопластика SCRIMP, позволяющей значительно снизить вес конструкции без потери прочности.

Помимо лодок под собственным брендом, Horizon выполняла заказы для европейских марок Elegance и Bandido, а также сотрудничала с такими известными дизайнерами, как Кор Д. Ровер, Хуан Карлос Эспиноза и Грег Маршал.

Обладая большими производственными мощностями и финансовой стабильностью, компания также осуществляет рефиты и возвела первую на Тайване марину для суперяхт.

Купить яхту Horizon
Официальный представитель
Nord Star Yachting
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Россия
+7 812 325-55-32
Россия
+7 921 967-38-43
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.