BuilderQuicksilver

Great Britain

Brunswick Marine in EMEA

Model range of Quicksilver

The brand Quicksilver produces boats with Outboard Engines and cuddy Cabin Boats. There are 29 models from 4 to 9 meters.

About Quicksilver

The history of the company

Initially Quicksilver sold Mercury Marine parts and accessories in the European region, but by 1991 it was decided to refocus the brand's popularity on the shipbuilding industry.

Brunswick's parent corporation first set up production of RIBs and, having taken a strong position in the market in 1993, expanded its range of aluminum and fiberglass boats. High standards of quality of the concern and the invited famous designer Carsten Astheimer, famous for working with Alfa Romeo, Ferrari and Sealine helped to achieve success of the brand.

Status

The company has repeatedly received awards at international exhibitions, including the Power Boat of the Year and Motor Boat of the Year. Today, Quicksilver continues its work.

Production .

Quicksilver boats are manufactured in Brunswick's own factories, but for the European market several models are produced under license from Balt-Yacht shipyard, which is located in Poland.

Model range

The range includes six series with boats from 4.5 to 9 metres in length. All boats are available with outboard engines. The Sundeck series includes models with caddy cockpit, the Center Consoles series consists of centrifugal boats for all occasions. The Fishing range is a brutal off-road vehicle with trawler cabin, designed for fishing.

For those who need a boat for short weekend trips, the Cruisers series is the right choice. These are cabin cruise boats with a small galley and bathroom. Bowrider models are designed for day trips and water sports. Weekend boats with closed salon will be interesting for those who put comfort first.

Features .

Quicksilver specializes in small boats and offers relatively inexpensive models with rich functionality and quality finishes. The boats are easy to transport to their destination by trailer and most of them can fit in a regular garage.

Out of production powerboats Quicksilver

Purchase a powerboat Quicksilver
Authorized representative
Lodka Haus
Russia, Saratov
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Quicksilver
Верфи

Quicksilver

Великобритания
Brunswick Marine in EMEA

История компании

Изначально компания Quicksilver занималась продажей запчастей и аксессуаров Mercury Marine в европейском регионе, но к 1991 году было решено переориентировать набравший популярность бренд на судостроение.

Сперва материнская корпорация Brunswick наладила выпуск РИБов, и, заняв уверенные позиции на рынке в 1993 году, расширила ассортимент алюминиевыми и стеклопластиковыми катерами. Достичь успеха бренду помогли высокие стандарты качества концерна и приглашенный именитый дизайнер Карстен Астхаймер (Carsten Astheimer), знаменитый по работе с Alfa RomeoFerrari и Sealine.

Статус

Компания неоднократно удостаивалась наград на международных выставках, в том числе Power Boat of the Year и Motor Boat of the Year. Сегодня Quicksilver продолжает работу.

Производство

Производство катеров Quicksilver ведется на собственных заводах Brunswick, но для европейского рынка несколько моделей выпускается по лицензии на верфи Balt-Yacht, которая находится в Польше.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд представлен шестью сериями, в них входят лодки длиной от 4,5 до 9 метров. Все катера выпускаются с подвесными моторами. В серию Sundeck вошли модели с кадди кабиной, серия Center Consoles состоит из центроконсольных лодок на все случаи жизни. Линейка Fishing — брутальные внедорожники с траулерной рубкой, предназначенные для рыбалки.

Для тех, кому нужна лодка для недолгих путешествий на выходные, подойдет серия Cruisers. Это каютные круизные катера с небольшим камбузом и санузлом. Модели Bowrider разработаны для однодневных прогулок и занятий водными видами спорта. Лодки Weekend с закрытым салоном будут интересны тем, кто на первое место ставит комфорт.

Особенности

Quicksilver специализируется на небольших катерах и предлагает относительно недорогие модели с богатым функционалом и качественной отделкой. Лодки легко транспортировать до места назначения на трейлере, а большинство из них может уместиться в обычном гараже.

Консультация по яхтам Quicksilver

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 2

Катера с подвесным мотором

Катера с кадди-кабиной

Снятые с производства модели