BuilderBaglietto

Italy

Baglietto S.p.A

Viale San Bartolomeo 414 La Spezia, 19126

Model range of Baglietto

The brand Baglietto produces aluminum Motor Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 2 models from 39 to 47 meters.

About Baglietto

The history of the company

The history of the famous Italian brand Baglietto began in 1854. At that time Pietro Baglietto organized in the backyard of his own house in Varazza a small production facility for building fishing boats. A few years later, the founder switched to the developing area of maritime recreation and in 1888 even built a boat for Pope Leone XIII.

At the beginning of the 20th century the first models with internal combustion engines appeared at the shipyard, and in 1906 the 22.6-meter Giuseppina was built, which became the largest yacht built in Italy.

During wartime, the company carried out military orders for the Italian Navy and even produced airships and aircrafts. This experience was not in vain: based on a previously developed anti-submarine model, a series of fast wooden yachts was launched, which was very popular in Europe in the 60s.

In the 70's the shipyard switched to building aluminium boats, and a decade later the first superyachts built in Italy left the slipway. Today Baglietto continues to build large customised boats. High quality and traditional Italian design attract customers from all over the world.

Production

Baglietto shipyard is located on the coast of the Ligurian Sea in La Spezia. The yard has 32,000 square meters of production space and can accommodate up to 12 yachts at a time. Francesco Paszkowski has been working on the design of projects since the 90s. He has created a unique style of modern boats from the shipyard, which in many ways have become the benchmark for superyachts.

Fleet

The shipyard specializes in the production of high-speed motor boats and yachts for transatlantic crossings in steel and aluminium from 13 to 54 meters in length. The company's portfolio also includes boats that combine speed and autonomy for long crossings. One of them is a 55-meter model with the shipyard number 10225 and is planned to be launched in 2019. Also noteworthy is the 48-metre Baglietto 48M T-Line, which was presented for the first time at the Cannes Yachting Festival 2018 and was the largest boat of the exhibition.

Features

Baglietto has been involved in shipbuilding for more than 160 years, building on the experience gained. The company's specialists are not afraid to take on any even the most ambitious projects. Almost every year the boats of the shipyard take the first places in the world exhibitions and receive awards from famous yachting publications.

To Buy the Baglietto Yacht
If you are interested in Baglietto yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Baglietto
Верфи

Baglietto

Италия

История компании

История известного итальянского бренда Baglietto началась в далеком 1854 году. В это время Пьетро Баглиетто (Pietro Baglietto) организовал на заднем дворе собственного дома в Варацце небольшое производство по строительству рыболовных лодок. Несколько лет спустя основатель переключился на развивающееся направление – морской отдых и в 1888 году даже построил лодку для Папы Римского Леоне XIII.

В начале 20-го века на верфи появились первые модели с двигателями внутреннего сгорания, а в 1906 году была построена 22,6-метровая яхта Giuseppina ставшая самой большой из построенных в Италии.

В периоды воин компания выполняла военные заказы для ВМС Италии и даже выпускала дирижабли и летательные аппараты. Полученный опыт не прошел даром: на основе ранее разработанной противолодочной модели была запущена серия быстрых деревянных яхт, которая пользовалась большой популярностью в Европе в 60-х годах.

В 70-е верфь перешла на строительство алюминиевых лодок, а спустя десятилетие со стапелей сошли первые суперяхты построенные в Италии. Сегодня Baglietto продолжает строить большие лодки по индивидуальным заказам. Высокое качество и традиционный итальянский дизайн привлекают клиентов со всего мира.

Производство

Верфь Baglietto расположилась на побережье Лигурийского моря в Специи. Здесь находятся производственные помещения общей площадью 32 000 кв. м., где одновременно могут разместиться до 12 яхт. Над дизайном проектов с 90-х годов работает Франческо Пачковски(Francesco Paszkowski). Он создал неповторимый стиль современных лодок верфи, которые во многом стали эталоном для суперяхт.

Флот

Верфь специализируется на производстве скоростных моторных лодок и яхт для трансатлантических переходов из стали и алюминия длиной от 13 до 54 метров. Также в портфолио компании есть лодки, сочетающие в себе скорость и автономность для длительных переходов. Одна из них – 55-метровая модель с заводским номером 10225, ее планируют спустить на воду в 2019 году. Достойна внимания и 48-метровая суперяхта Baglietto 48M T-Line, которая была представлена впервые на Cannes Yachting Festival 2018 и стала самой большой лодкой выставки.

Особенности

Baglietto более 160 лет занимается судостроением, опираясь на полученный опыт. Специалисты компании не бояться браться за любые даже самые амбициозные проекты. Практически каждый год лодки верфи занимают первые места на мировых выставках и получают награды от известных яхтенных изданий.

Консультация по яхтам Baglietto

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 1