BuilderAquador

Finland, Kuopio

Bella Veneet OY

Väliköntie 10, 70700

Aquador Model Range

The shipyard Aquador builds enclosed yachts with hardtop and cuddy cabin boats. In the company's model range - 6 models of length from 7 to 11 m.

About Aquador

The history of the company

Advertising entrepreneur Sakari Mattila founded the Finnish shipyard Aquador in 1995. The first model was built by the owner of the company together with Rolf Eliasson, a famous Swedish naval architect, who also worked on boats for Winga, Nimbus and others.

Sakari Mattila owned the company for only five years and in 2000 he sold his shipyard Bella Veneet OY. This undoubtedly benefited the company.

In 2007 Aquador was recognized as the fastest growing shipyard in Scandinavia.

And in 2009 at the London International Boat Show Aquador 28HT won the Best «Sport Cruiser of the Year nomination.

Status of the company

The shipyard produces new models every year and does not miss a single important yacht show.

Production .

In the early 2000s, new boats were built in Ireland, which had a negative impact on the quality of the end product. As a result, production was moved to Finland. Today, four modern plants are being assembled. Production is almost always 100% loaded, which proves the right direction of the company and constant demand.

Range of boats

Aquador, from its first days of operation, has chosen a segment of small premium vessels and is committed to fully satisfy its customers' needs rather than taking as much of the «general cake as possible. There are five lines in the model range. The boats are made in a laconic Nordic style - each element of the exterior and interior is in its place.

The Walkaround series includes small outboard and stationary boats. The boats received a spacious forward cabin, while the Aquador 25 WA model had even a small galley.

More spacious models Daycruisers consist of cabin cruise boats. Here there is everything necessary for comfortable rest on water - and a spacious cockpit, and the big bathing platform, a kitchen corner and a toilet.

Hardtop's semi-custom yachts are rich in interior spaces and are suitable for longer trips. The series Sport-Top has a sporty appearance with large roof hatches that allow to turn the boat into an open cruiser.

Cabin series models - boats and yachts with hardtop and closed salon in length from 6,5 to 11 m.

Features

Shipyards pay particular attention to safety. All of them meet the European CE standards as well as the stricter Baltic standards. More than 80% of products are delivered to foreign markets and not only to Europe: Aquador boats are popular in Australia, Japan, Southeast Asia and other countries.

To Buy the Aquador Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Aquador yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAquador

Финляндия, Куопио

Bella Veneet OY

Väliköntie 10, 70700

Модельный ряд Aquador

Верфь Aquador строит закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом и каютные круизные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 6 моделей длиной от 7 до 11 метров (в 3 сериях: Cabin, DayCruisers и HardTop).

О верфи Aquador

История компании

Предприниматель из рекламного бизнеса Сакари Маттила (Sakari Mattila) основал финскую верфь Aquador в 1995 году. Первую модель владелец компании построил совместно с Рольфом Элиассоном (Rolf Eliasson), знаменитым шведским морским архитектором, который также работал над лодками для Winga, Nimbus и пр.

В собственности Сакари Маттила предприятие пробыло всего пять лет, в 2000 году он продал свою верфь Bella Veneet OY. Это, несомненно, пошло на пользу компании.

В 2007 Aquador был признан самой быстро развивающейся верфью в Скандинавии.

А в 2009 на выставке London International Boat Show катер Aquador 28HT завоевал победу в номинации «Лучший спорт-круизер года».

Статус компании

Верфь ежегодно выпускает новые модели и не пропускает ни одной важной яхтенной выставки.

Производство

Вначале 2000-х строительство новых лодок осуществлялось в Ирландии, что негативно отражалось на качестве конечного продукта. В связи с этим производство было перенесено в Финляндию. Сегодня сборка ведется на четырех современных предприятиях. Производство практически всегда загружено на 100%, что доказывает верное направление компании и постоянный спрос.

Модельный ряд

Aquador с первых дней работы выбрал сегмент маломерных судов премиум-класса и стремится полностью удовлетворить потребности своих клиентов, а не отхватить как можно больший «кусок общего пирога». В модельном ряду представлено пять линеек. Лодки выполнены в лаконичном нордическом стиле — каждый элемент экстерьера и интерьера находится на своем месте.

В серию Walkaround вошли небольшие катера с подвесными моторами и стационарами. Лодки получили просторную каюту в носовой части, а модель Aquador 25 WA — даже маленький камбуз.

Более просторные модели Daycruisers состоят из каютных круизных катеров. Здесь есть все необходимое для комфортного отдыха на воде — и просторный кокпит, и большая купальная платформа, кухонный уголок и туалет.

Яхты с полузакрытым салоном, представленные в линейке Hardtop, богаты внутренними пространствами, они подходят для более длительных путешествий. Серия Sport-Top получила спортивный облик с большими люками в крыше, которые позволяют превратить лодку в открытый круизер.

Модели из серии Cabin — катера и яхты с хардтопом и закрытым салоном длиной от 6,5 до 11 м. 

Особенности

Отдельное внимание на верфи уделяют безопасности. Все они отвечают европейским нормам CE, а также более жестким балтийским стандартам. Более 80% продукции поставляется на зарубежный рынок и не только в Европу: лодки Aquador пользуются популярностью в Австралии, Японии, Юго-Восточной Азии и других странах.

Снятые с производства яхты и катера Aquador

Купить яхту или катер Aquador
Официальный представитель
RANGE Marine
Россия
Россия
+7 495 005-56-46
Россия
+7 812 926-29-49
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.