BuilderCantieri di Pisa

Italy, Pisa

Via Aurelia Sud – Km. 334, 56121

Model range of Cantieri di Pisa

The brand Cantieri di Pisa produces displacement Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 2 models from 22 to 42 meters.

About Cantieri di Pisa

The history of the company

Cantieri di Pisa was founded in Limit Sul'Arno, Tuscany, at the end of World War II in 1945. The country's economy was defeated, but it had to rise and move forward. Based on the current needs of the market, Gino Bini and Antonio Sostenia began producing wooden boats for the financial police. From 1957 onwards the shipyard tried its hand at yacht production. Since the early 60's the economic situation has improved. The Mediterranean attracted wealthy people from all over the world and the fashion for yachts was emerging. The shipyard was in the spotlight when it introduced a conceptual series of 10 to 20 meters long yachts named after celestial bodies and constellations. «Jupiter», «Saturn», «Pegasus», «Polaris» won the hearts of the public.

In 1972, the success of Cantieri di Pisa yachts was finally consolidated by the popular Akhir series, designed by Pierluigi Spadolini himself. The shipyard became an «icon of the» Italian yachting industry.

In 2005 the company joined the Gruppo Baglietto, but it did not end there. In 2015 the shipyard was acquired by Mondomarine, but not for long. After the high-profile scandals related to the parent company, Cantieri was again at a crossroads until, in 2018, the Finnish Baltic Yachts won the tender to acquire the company's assets. This acquisition will allow the Finns, who so far have only built sailboats, to start producing motor yachts of the famous brand in Italy.

Production .

Cantieri di Pisa's production facilities are located on an area of 70 thousand square meters, the company also has at its disposal a half a kilometer quay. It cannot be said that the shipyard is currently at full capacity, but given the positive changes that have come from the Finnish coast, there is hope for new stars in the Cantieri constellation.

Model range

Under the Cantieri di Pisa brand, several luxury composite yachts from 22.5 to 42 metres in length are available in semi-custom versions. They can be seen as an extension of already legendary models, combining the best of the past with the latest developments in the company.

Features

There is no doubt that Cantieri di Pisa is a legendary brand in the history of world yachting, it can be felt on the company's modern boats. Successful 70's design solutions in a modern reading, daring combinations of materials and speed characteristics are all recognizable features of the Tuscan brand.

Purchase a yacht Cantieri di Pisa
If you are interested in Cantieri di Pisa yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Cantieri di Pisa
Верфи

Cantieri di Pisa

Италия
Пиза, Via Aurelia Sud – Km. 334, 56121

История компании

Компания Cantieri di Pisa была основана в тосканском городке Лимите суль’Арно по окончании Второй Мировой, в 1945 году. Экономика страны была повержена, но нужно было подниматься и двигаться вперед. Исходя из текущих потребностей рынка, Джино Бини и Антонио Состеньи начали производить деревянные лодки для нужд финансовой полиции. Начиная с 1957 года верфь пробовала свои силы в производстве яхт. С начала 60-х экономическая ситуация улучшилась. Средиземноморье неудержимо притягивало состоятельных людей со всего мира, зарождалась мода на яхты. Верфь оказалась в центре внимания, когда представила публике концептуальную серию яхт длиной от 10 до 20 метров, названных в честь небесных тел и созвездий. «Юпитер», «Сатурн», «Пегас», «Полярис» завоевали сердца публики.

А в 1972 году успех яхт Cantieri di Pisa окончательно закрепила популярнейшая серия Akhir, дизайнером которой стал сам Пьерлуиджи Спадолини. Верфь приобрела статус «иконы» итальянской яхтенной индустрии.

В 2005 году компания вошла в Gruppo Baglietto, но на этом перипетии не закончились. В 2015 году верфь была приобретена компанией Mondomarine, но ненадолго. После громких скандалов, связанных с головной компанией, Cantieri снова оказалась на перепутье, пока в 2018 году финская Baltic Yachts не выиграла тендер на приобретение активов компании. Эта покупка позволит финнам, которые до сих пор строили только парусники, начать производство в Италии моторных яхт под известной маркой.

Производство

Производственные мощности Cantieri di Pisa размещаются на площади 70 тыс. кв.м., в распоряжении компании имеется также полукилометровая набережная. Нельзя сказать, что в настоящее время верфь загружена на полную мощность, но с учетом позитивных изменений, пришедших с финских берегов, появилась надежда на появление новых звезд в созвездии Cantieri.

Модельный ряд

Под маркой Cantieri di Pisa в полукастомном исполнении выпускается несколько роскошных композитных яхт длиной от 22,5 до 42 метров. Их можно рассматривать как идейное продолжение ставших уже легендарными моделей, сочетающее в себе лучшее из прошлого и современные наработки компании.

Особенности

Бесспорно, Cantieri di Pisa — легендарный бренд в истории мирового яхтинга, это ощущается и на современных лодках компании. Удачные дизайнерские решения 70-х в современном прочтении, смелые сочетания материалов отделки и скоростные характеристики — все это узнаваемые черты тосканского бренда.

Консультация по яхтам Cantieri di Pisa

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд

Официальный представитель