BuilderCanados

Italy

CANTIERI DI OSTIA S.R.L.

Via dell’Idroscalo, 252, 00121

Model range of Canados

The brand Canados produces motor Superyachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 14 models from 13 to 43 meters.

About Canados

The history of the company

The history of the Italian shipyard Cantieri Navale di Ostia began in 1946, when a group of experienced carpenters began building wooden boats. All this took place on the bank of the Tiber River near Rome, in the waters of the former military hydroplane base. The first Canados vessels were military boats, patrol boats for coast guard and port captains. The company gained fame and prestige in maritime circles, which attracted orders from other countries. In 1953, during the launching of eight patrol boats, a representative of a Middle Eastern monarchy attended the ceremony and asked the shipyard to build a yacht for him. Since then Canados has specialised in the construction of recreational boats and has built over 700 yachts. In 2016 the shipyard acquired a new owner, the French entrepreneur Michel Carsenti.

Production

The company's production site is located at the mouth of the Tiber River, just 35 km from the center of Rome. The proximity of the sea allows the shipyard to conduct continuous tests in natural conditions. In addition, the company has access to the world's longest experimental pool at the nearby Italian Maritime Institute. All new Canados hulls are tested in this 500m pool.

The Canados production complex consists of 80,000 m2 of production halls, 3 office buildings, 2 private marinas, as well as additional space for refitting and servicing boats.

Canados is one of the few companies in the world able to do all the work directly on its sites.

Model range

The shipyard specializes in construction of vessels made of glass composite. The Canados collection includes a range of high-speed sports open and hardtop Gladiator yachts, the eponymous semi-displacement flybridge yachts and Canados superyachts as well as the Oceanic family of high-speed expedition yachts. The yard works with famous designers - Francesco Paszkowski, Salvagni, Cristiano Gatto, Michela Reverberi, Marco Casali. The shipyard offers its clients many possibilities to customize their projects.

To Buy the Canados Yacht
If you are interested in Canados yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Верфи
Canados
Италия

CANTIERI DI OSTIA S.R.L.

Via dell’Idroscalo, 252, 00121

Модельный ряд Canados

О верфи Canados

История компании

История итальянской верфи Cantieri Navale di Ostia началась в 1946-м году, когда группа опытных плотников занялась постройкой деревянных катеров. Все это происходило на берегу реки Тибр неподалеку от Рима, в акватории бывшей военной базы гидропланов. Первыми судами Canados были лодки военного назначения, патрульные катера для береговой охраны и капитанов портов. Компания получила известность и авторитет в морских кругах, что привлекло заказы из других стран. В 1953 году во время спуска на воду восьми патрульных катеров, представитель одной из ближневосточных монархий, присутствовавший на церемонии, попросил верфь построить для него яхту. С тех пор Canados специализируется на постройке рекреационных судов и построила более 700 яхт. В 2016 году верфь обрела нового собственника, им стал французский предприниматель Мишель Карсенти

Производство

Производственная площадка компании находится в устье Тибра, всего в 35 км от центра Рима. Близость моря позволяет верфи постоянно проводить испытания в естественных условиях. Кроме того, компания имеет доступ к самому длинному в мире опытовому бассейну находящегося недалеко итальянского Морского института. Все новые корпуса Canados тестируются в этом 500-метровом бассейне.

В состав производственного комплекса Canados входят производственные цеха площадью 80 тыс м2, 3 офисных здания, 2 частные марины, а также дополнительные площади для рефита и сервисного обслуживания лодок клиентов.

Canados — одна из немногих компаний в мире, способная выполнять все работы непосредственно на своих площадках.

Модельный ряд

Верфь специализируется в строительстве судов из стеклокомпозита. В коллекции Canados линейка скоростных спортивных открытых яхт и яхт с хардтопом Gladiator, одноименных полуводоизмещающих флайбриджных яхт и суперяхт Canados, а также семейство скоростных экспедиционных яхт Oceanic. Верфь работает с известными дизайнерами — Francesco Paszkowski, Salvagni, Cristiano Gatto, Michela Reverberi, Marco Casali. Верфь предлагает клиентам множество возможностей по индивидуалиации проектов.

Снятые с производства яхты Canados

Купить яхту Canados
Если Вас интересует яхты Canados , обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
itBoat не использует ваши данные ни в каких других целях, кроме предосавления услуг, описанных в политике конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях