BuilderMajesty Yachts

UAE

Gulf Craft Inc

Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Street PO Box 666, Ajman

Model range of Majesty Yachts

The brand Majesty Yachts produces motor Superyachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 9 models from 14 to 57 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Megayacht, Superyacht Collection and Yacht Collection.

About Majesty Yachts

History of the company

Majesty Yachts is one of the brands of Gulf Craft group from the UAE, which produces yachts and superyachts made of fiberglass composite. In addition to Majesty in Gulf Craft include other brands: including ocean Nomad Yachts, fishing and family cruisers Silvercraft, sports Oryx.

Based on the success of its first projects in the segment of yachts longer than 20 meters, such as the Gulf 85 and Millenium 118, Gulf Craft in 2004 founded a division Majesty Yachts to create the first in the Asian region collection of flybridge vessels. In the 6 years since the launch of the brand, the shipyard has built more than 18 yachts over 30 meters in length.

By 2013 Majesty Yachts is firmly entrenched in the global yacht market.

In 2014, Gulf Craft was named one of the top 10 world shipyards building superyachts, according to the "Boat International Global Order book". Gulf Craft was named Asia's 'Best Asian Motor Yacht Builder' in 2016, and her Majesty 155 was voted Asia's best yacht built. In the same year 2016, three Majesty superyachts were nominated for the World Superyacht Awards.

Model range

Today Majesty Yachts offers a wide range of semi-displacement yachts and superyachts from 48 feet in length. The majority of yachts from Majesty are custom and semi-custom projects. Naval architecture and exterior design is typically undertaken by Gulf Craft's own engineering division. For interior design the company invites famous designers such as Donald Starkey, Cristiano Gatto Design, Cyrille Bieri.

Production .

All Majesty Yachts are produced by Gulf Craft in the United Arab Emirates, at its main factory in Umm Al Kuwait. Majesty Yachts is represented by an extensive network of international dealers in markets across the Middle East, Asia, Africa, Europe and Australia and regularly participates in all international boat shows. Drettmann International represents Majesty yachts in the European market, Russia and Ukraine.

Features

Some models of Majesty Yachts are completed with a propulsive system of type v-drive. This system is more economical, less susceptible to corrosion due to its design, allows a more rational use of space inside the boat hull. The company offers its clients a deep level of customization of projects.

Purchase a yacht Majesty
Authorized representative
Jonacor Marine
Russia, Saint Petersburg
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Majesty Yachts
Верфи

Majesty Yachts

ОАЭ
Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Street PO Box 666, Ajman
GULF CRAFT INC.

История компании

Majesty Yachts — один из брендов группы Gulf Craft из ОАЭ, производящий яхты и суперяхты из стеклопластикового композита. Кроме Majesty в Gulf Craft входят другие бренды: в том числе океанские Nomad Yachts, рыболовные и семейные круизеры Silvercraft, спортивные Oryx.

Основываясь на успехе первых своих проектов в сегменте яхт длиной более 20 м, таких как Gulf 85 и Millenium 118, Gulf Craft в 2004 году основала подразделение Majesty Yachts с целью создать первую в азиатском регионе коллекцию флайбриджных судов. За 6 лет после запуска бренда верфь построила более 18 яхт длиной свыше 30 м.

К 2013 году Majesty Yachts прочно закрепилась на мировом яхтенном рынке.

В 2014 году Gulf Craft была названа в числе топ-10 мировых верфей, строящих суперяхты, по данным «Мирового портфеля заказов» (Boat International Global Order book). В 2016 году Gulf Craft получила звание лучшей верфи в Азии ‘Best Asian Motor Yacht Builder’, а ее модель Majesty 155 была признана лучшей яхтой, построенной в Азии. В том же 2016 году три суперяхты от Majesty были номинированы на премию World Superyacht Awards.

Модельный ряд

Сегодня Majesty Yachts предлагает широкий ассортимент полуводоизмещающих яхт и суперяхт длиной от 48 футов. Большая часть яхт от Majesty — custom и semi-custom проекты. Морская архитектура и дизайн экстерьера, как правило, выполняется собственным инженерным подразделением Gulf Craft. Для проектирования интерьеров компания приглашает известных дизайнеров, таких как Donald Starkey, Cristiano Gatto Design, Cyrille Bieri.

Производство

Все Majesty Yachts производятся компанией Gulf Craft в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, на ее главном заводе в Умм-Аль-Кувейн. Majesty Yachts представлена ​​обширной сетью международных дилеров на рынках по всему Ближнему Востоку, Азии, Африке, Европе и Австралии и регулярно участвует во всех международных выставках яхт. На европейском рынке, в России и Украине, яхты Majesty представляет компания Drettmann International.

Особенности

Некоторые модели Majesty Yachts комплектуются пропульсивной системой типа v-drive. Такая система более экономична, менее подвержена коррозии в силу своей конструкции, позволяет более рационально использовать место внутри корпуса лодки. Компания предлагает клиентам глубокий уровень кастомизации проектов.

Консультация по яхтам Majesty Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Официальный представитель