BuilderMulder

Netherlands

Mulder Shipyard

Hoge Rijndijk 277, 2382

Model range of Mulder

The brand Mulder produces aluminum Motor Yachts and yachts with Hardtop and Semi-Enclosed Salon. There are 4 models from 15 to 36 meters.

About Mulder

Company history

In 1938, the 27-year-old Dirk Mulder in Vorshohten opened the production of wooden sailing yachts. By the end of the 40's Mulder Shipyard presented her first steel boat and in the 50's completely switched to new material.

Later on, the manufacturer gradually moved away from sailboat production, and in 1965 introduced the first motor vessel from the Super Favorite Cruiser series. This line later on made the company world famous. The boat received a steel hull and a mahogany superstructure and was offered in three versions - 8.3, 9.2 and 10.2 meters. Some of the models of those years are still in the sea.

In 1984, the shipyard was taken over by Dirk Robert Mulder, 22, who kept the traditions of the company, but at the same time introduced a new material into the construction - aluminum. Under his leadership, the company's largest projects were realized and famous design studios such as Guido de Groot, Ginton Naval Architects BV and Omega Architects were involved.

Status

The company continues to operate successfully and after more than 80 years is still a family shipyard.

Production .

Mulder Shipyard's production facilities were for a long time located at the same site in Vorshohten, where the company's very first boat appeared. In 2011 Mulder invested €7 million in a new shipyard and a couple of years later opened another production facility in Zuterwaud. This premium facility is responsible for the maintenance, refitting and construction of yachts between 18 and 45 metres in length. The Vorschoten site performs similar operations, but with smaller boats.

Model range

Mulder Shipyard's modern range of semi-custom boats is available in lengths from 15 to 45 metres. These are aluminum displacement boats of trawler type and models with hardtop and semi-closed interior. The company also offers custom superyachts.

Features

Dutch people do not want to build as much as possible, but prefer to pay attention to traditional quality and offer maximum customisation for each project. Every year Mulder Shipyard builds about 3-4 buildings.

Purchase a yacht Mulder
If you are interested in Mulder yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMulder

Нидерланды

Mulder Shipyard

Hoge Rijndijk 277, 2382

Модельный ряд Mulder

Верфь Mulder строит алюминиевые моторные яхты и лобстер-боты и "гоццо". В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 15 до 36 м.

О верфи Mulder

История компании

В 1938 году 27-летний Дирк Малдер (Dirk Mulder) в Ворсхотене открыл производство деревянных парусных яхт. К концу 40-х Mulder Shipyard презентовала свою первую стальную лодку, а в 50-х полностью перешла на новый материал.

В дальнейшем производитель постепенно отошел от производства парусников, а в 1965 представил первое моторное судно из серии Super Favorite Cruiser. Эта линейка в дальнейшем обеспечила компании всемирную известность. Лодка получила стальной корпус и надстройку из красного дерева, она предлагалась в трех вариантах — 8,3, 9,2 и 10,2 метра. Некоторые модели тех лет по сей день бороздят морские просторы.

В 1984 году управление верфи перешло к 22-летнему Дирку Роберту Малдеру (Dirk Robert Mulder), он сохранил традиции компании, но при этом внедрил в строительство новый материал — алюминий. Под его руководством были реализованы самые большие проекты компании и привлечены известные студии дизайна, такие как Guido de GrootGinton Naval Architects BV и Omega Architects.

Статус

Компания успешно продолжает работу и спустя более 80 лет по-прежнему остается семейной верфью.

Производство

Производственные мощности Mulder Shipyard долгое время располагались на одном объекте в Ворсхотене, месте, где появилась самая первая лодка компании. В 2011 году Mulder инвестировала €7 млн. в строительство новой верфи и спустя пару лет открыла еще одно производство в Зутервауде. Этот объект премиум-класса занимается обслуживанием, рефитом и постройкой яхт длиной от 18 до 45 метров. Площадка в Ворсхотене выполняет аналогичные операции, но с лодками меньшего размера.

Модельный ряд

Современный модельный ряд Mulder Shipyard представлен полукастомными судами длиной от 15 до 45 метров. Это алюминиевые водоизмещающие лодки траулерного типа и модели с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном. Также компания предлагает кастомные суперяхты.

Особенности

Нидерландцы не стремятся строить как можно больше, а предпочитают уделять внимание традиционному качеству и предлагают максимальную кастомизацию каждому проекту. Ежегодно Mulder Shipyard строит около 3-4 корпусов.

Снятые с производства яхты Mulder

2016–2018
Купить яхту Mulder
Если Вас интересуют яхты Mulder, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.